Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | V | W

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Mr George J. Azar,
Tutor
Access to Opportunity
gazar@ccri.edu
Mr. Keith A. Campagnone,
Tutor
Access to Opportunity
kacampagnone@ccri.edu
Mr Robert J Colson,
Tutor
Access to Opportunity
rjcolson@ccri.edu
Mr Jesse Crichton,
Coordinator/Counselor
Access to Opportunity
Room 3574
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jcrichton@ccri.edu (401) 825-2384
Mr William DeFusco,
Tutor
Access to Opportunity
wdefusco@ccri.edu
Ms Sandra L. Del Bonis,
Tutor
Access to Opportunity
sdelbonis2@ccri.edu
Mr Dennis E. Diamonte,
Tutor
Access to Opportunity
dediamonte@ccri.edu
Mr Adam O Dolce,
Tutor
Access to Opportunity
adolce1@ccri.edu
Ms April M Donahue,
Coordinator/Counselor
Access to Opportunity
Room 1320
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
amdonahue@ccri.edu (401) 333-7284
Mr John Dougherty,
Tutor
Access to Opportunity
jdougherty@ccri.edu
Mr Ernest F. Dupuis III,
Tutor
Access to Opportunity
edupuis@ccri.edu
Ms Rosanne C Hammond,
Tutor
Access to Opportunity
rhammond2@ccri.edu
Ms. Willuetee Harmon,
Access Staff
Access to Opportunity
wharmon@ccri.edu
Mr Paul R. Hetu,
Tutor
Access to Opportunity
prhetu@ccri.edu
Mrs Rachel H. Jarosz,
Tutor
Access to Opportunity
rhjarosz@ccri.edu
Ms. Tayina Jolicoeur Sc.M.,
Tutor
Access to Opportunity
tjolicoeur@ccri.edu
Mr Thomas D Jones,
Tutor
Access to Opportunity
tdjones@ccri.edu
Ms. Alison Joyce,
Clerical
Access to Opportunity
ajoyce2@ccri.edu
Ms Elizabeth A. Keefe,
Tutor
Access to Opportunity
eakeefe@ccri.edu
Mr Paul M Klinkman,
Tutor
Access to Opportunity
pklinkman@ccri.edu
Ms Melissa P Macedo,
Program Coordinator
Access to Opportunity
Room 1318
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
mpmacedo@ccri.edu (401) 333-7292
Ms. Jacqueline J. Mane,
Assoc Director
Access to Opportunity
Room 144
Newport(NE)
Newport
jjmane@ccri.edu (401) 851-1648
Jennifer J. Mitri,
Tutor
Access to Opportunity
jmitri1@ccri.edu
Ms Danielle M Moore,
Tutor
Access to Opportunity
dmmoore1@ccri.edu
Ms Miriam H Noreiga-Mills,
Tutor
Access to Opportunity
mhnoriegamills@ccri.edu
Mr Kevin M Novell,
Staff Assistant II
Access to Opportunity
Room 1054
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
knovell@ccri.edu (401) 825-2305
Mr Burkan I Owaid,
Tutor
Access to Opportunity
bowaid@ccri.edu
Mr Keith Resendes,
Tutor
Access to Opportunity
kresendes1@ccri.edu
Ms Lenore Saulsberry,
Tutor
Access to Opportunity
lsaulsberry@ccri.edu
Ms. Fatoumata F Seck,
Access Staff
Access to Opportunity
fseck@ccri.edu
Ms Gail S Sidney,
Coordinator/Counselor
Access to Opportunity
Room 1052
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
gssidney@ccri.edu (401) 825-2303
Mr Steven M Silverman,
Tutor
Access to Opportunity
smsilverman@ccri.edu
Mr. Nicolas E. Spano,
Supplemental Instructor
Access to Opportunity
nespano@ccri.edu
Ms Cynthia G. Spruill,
Coordinator/Counselor
Access to Opportunity
Room 1147
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
cspruill@ccri.edu (401) 455-6084
Ms. Jennifer M. Stedman,
Tutor
Access to Opportunity
jreynolds4@ccri.edu
Mr. Phillip W. Waldron,
Tutor
Access to Opportunity
pwwaldron@ccri.edu
Ms Karen A Fagnant,
Billing Specialist
Accounts Payable

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
kfagnant1@ccri.edu 825-2445
Mr John M McGeowan,
Chief Accountant
Accounts Payable
Room 2334
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jmmcgeowan@ccri.edu (401) 825-1074
Mrs Susan M Barrett,
Sr Admissions Recruiter
Admissions
Room 0014
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
smbarrett@ccri.edu (401) 825-2084
Ms Yamel I Chinchilla,
Asst Director Admissions
Admissions
Room 1240
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
ychinchilla@ccri.edu (401) 333-7430
Mr Akintola Omowale Fayanjuola,
Admissions Officer
Admissions
Room 1150F
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
aofayanjuola@ccri.edu (401) 455-6104
Mr. Robert A. Giovino (Rob),
Assoc Director Admissions
Admissions
Room 0022
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
rgiovino@ccri.edu (401) 825-2288
Mr. Michael P. Hynes,
Senior Admissions Officer
Admissions
Room 0016
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mhynes@ccri.edu (401) 825-2266
Ms Teresa M. Kless,
Director Admissions
Admissions
Room 0064
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
tkless@ccri.edu 825-2003
Mr. Adam P Moreau,
Admissions Officer
Admissions
Room 1141
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
apmoreau@ccri.edu (401) 333-7471
Ms Lisa J. Rooney,
Senior Admissions Officer
Admissions
Room 1150
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
lrooney@ccri.edu (401) 455-6081
Ms. Deborah K. Watson,
Assoc Director Enrollment Serv
Admissions
Room 147
Newport(NE)
Newport
dwatson@ccri.edu 851-1637
Ms. Tanekar Y. Alexander,
Counselor Student Development
Advising & Counseling
Room 1054
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
tyalexander@ccri.edu 825-2301
Ms. Debra M. Alves,
Senior Staff Assistant
Advising & Counseling
Room 1054
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
dalves8@ccri.edu 825-2301
Ms Tania M. Arriaran,
Technical Staff Assistant
Advising & Counseling

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
tarriaran@ccri.edu 825-2301
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5