Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | V

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Ms. Heather R. Bryant,
Program Coordinator
Access to Opportunity
hrbryant@ccri.edu
Mr. Keith A. Campagnone,
Tutor
Access to Opportunity
kacampagnone@ccri.edu
Ms. Stephanie M. Cruz,
Program Director-Access to Opp
Access to Opportunity
Room 1048
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
scruz@ccri.edu (401) 825-2238
Mr. Matthew C Curcio,
Tutor
Access to Opportunity
Room 1320
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
mccurcio@ccri.edu (401) 333-7000
Ms Sandra L. Del Bonis,
Tutor
Access to Opportunity
sdelbonis2@ccri.edu
Mr Dennis E. Diamonte,
Tutor
Access to Opportunity
dediamonte@ccri.edu
Mr Thomas W Dion,
Tutor
Access to Opportunity
twdion@ccri.edu
Mr Brendon Duprey,
Tutor
Access to Opportunity
bduprey@ccri.edu
Mr Ernest F. Dupuis III,
Tutor
Access to Opportunity
edupuis@ccri.edu
Ms Joyce L Gansert,
Tutor
Access to Opportunity
jgansert@ccri.edu
Mr Paul R. Hetu,
Tutor
Access to Opportunity
prhetu@ccri.edu
Ms. Tayina Jolicoeur Sc.M.,
Tutor
Access to Opportunity
tjolicoeur@ccri.edu
Mr Thomas D Jones,
Tutor
Access to Opportunity
tdjones@ccri.edu
Mr Paul M Klinkman,
Tutor
Access to Opportunity
pklinkman@ccri.edu
Ms. Monica C. Lee,
Coordinator/Counselor
Access to Opportunity
Room 3219
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
mlee1@ccri.edu 333-7280
Ms. Jacqueline J. Mane,
Associate Director
Access to Opportunity

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jjmane@ccri.edu 825-2305
Mr. Kenneth K Newton,
Tutor
Access to Opportunity
kknewton@ccri.edu
Ms Miriam H Noreiga-Mills,
Tutor
Access to Opportunity
mhnoriegamills@ccri.edu
Mr Kevin M Novell,
Staff Assistant II
Access to Opportunity
Room 1054
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
knovell@ccri.edu (401) 825-2305
Mr. Emmanuel Y Peprah,
Tutor
Access to Opportunity
ypeprah@ccri.edu
Ms Jennifer C Pratt,
Tutor
Access to Opportunity
jpratt5@ccri.edu
Mr Jaejoon Shin,
Tutor
Access to Opportunity
jshin@ccri.edu
Ms Gail S Sidney,
Coordinator/Counselor
Access to Opportunity
gssidney@ccri.edu
Ms Cynthia G. Spruill,
Coordinator/Counselor
Access to Opportunity

Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
cspruill@ccri.edu 455-6084
Ms Karen A Fagnant,
Fiscal Clerk
Accounts Payable

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
kfagnant1@ccri.edu 825-2445
Mr John M McGeowan,
Chief Accountant
Accounts Payable
Room 2334
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jmmcgeowan@ccri.edu (401) 825-1074
Ms Robyn K. Greene,
Coordinator-Newport Campus
Administration
Room 202
Newport(NE)
Newport
rogreene@ccri.edu (401) 851-1660
Ms Mary K Baker,
Executive Assistant
Administration Office
Room 2140
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
mkbaker1@ccri.edu 333-7135
Ms Alix R Ogden,
Associate Vice President
Administration Office
aogden@ccri.edu
Ms. Mary Ellen Gelinas,
Associate Professor
Administrative Office Tech

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
megelinas@ccri.edu 825-2054
Ms. Candace L. Grist,
Associate Professor
Administrative Office Tech
Room 2170
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
cgrist@ccri.edu 825-2054
Ms. Mary Ann Hatzberger,
Technical Staff Assistant
Administrative Office Tech
Room 6408
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mahatzberger@ccri.edu 825-2172
Mr Robert C. Pezzillo,
Assistant Professor
Administrative Office Tech
rcpezzillo@ccri.edu
Ms Janice Wright,
Adjunct Faculty
Administrative Office Tech
jwright2@ccri.edu
Mr. John B. Araujo,
Associate Director-Admissions
Admissions
Room 1137
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
jbaraujo@ccri.edu (401) 333-7172
Mrs Susan M Barrett,
Admissions Recruiter
Admissions
Room 0014
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
smbarrett@ccri.edu (401) 825-2084
Ms Yamel I Chinchilla,
Interim Admissions Officer
Admissions
ychinchilla@ccri.edu
Mr Akintola Omowale Fayanjuola,
Admissions Officer
Admissions
aofayanjuola@ccri.edu
Mr. Robert A. Giovino (Rob),
Associate Director-Admissions
Admissions
Room 0022
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
rgiovino@ccri.edu (401) 825-2288
Mr. Michael P. Hynes,
Senior Admissions Officer
Admissions
Room 0016
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mhynes@ccri.edu (401) 825-2266
Ms Teresa M. Kless,
Director of Admissions
Admissions
Room 0064
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
tkless@ccri.edu 825-2003
Mr. Adam P Moreau,
Admissions Officer
Admissions
Room 1141
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
apmoreau@ccri.edu (401) 333-7471
Ms. Deborah K. Watson,
Assoc Director-Enrollment Serv
Admissions
Room 147
Newport(NE)
Newport
dwatson@ccri.edu 851-1637
Ms. Tanekar Y. Alexander,
Counselor-Student Development
Advising & Counseling
Room 1054
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
tyalexander@ccri.edu 825-2301
Ms. Debra M. Alves,
Senior Staff Assistant
Advising & Counseling
Room 1054
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
dalves8@ccri.edu 825-2301
Mr. David E. Andrews,
Clerical
Advising & Counseling
deandrews@ccri.edu
Ms Tania M. Arriaran,
Technical Staff Assistant
Advising & Counseling

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
tarriaran@ccri.edu 825-2301
Ms Erica J Baker,
Counselor-Student Development
Advising & Counseling
ejbaker@ccri.edu
Ms Patricia A Bamford,
Advisor
Advising & Counseling
pbamford1@ccri.edu
Mr. Michael F. Basileo,
Counselor-Student Development
Advising & Counseling
Room 1078
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mfbasileo@ccri.edu 825-2377
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 7.0