Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | V | W

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Ms. Lori-Ann Annunziata,
Technical Staff Assistant
Biology
Room 3038
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
lannunziata@ccri.edu (401) 825-2228
Mr Jon R. Benson,
Assistant Professor
Biology
Room 3262
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jrbenson@ccri.edu (401) 825-2340
Dr. Jean M. Billerbeck,
Professor
Biology
Room 3015
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jbillerbeck@ccri.edu (401) 825-2013
Ms. Karen Bouchard,
Information Services Tech I
Biology
Room 3294B
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
kbouchard@ccri.edu 825-2340
Dr. Alfred J Craig,
Professor
Biology
Room 3288
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
acraig@ccri.edu 851-1688
825-2400
Mr. Donald S. Fontes,
Professor
Biology
Room 3015
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
dfontes@ccri.edu (401) 825-2340
Dr Eylana Goldman Goffe,
Professor
Biology
Room 1132F
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
eggoffe@ccri.edu 455-6106
Ms. Cindy L. Hansen,
Professor
Biology
Room 1132C
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
chansen1@ccri.edu (401) 455-6109
Ms Katharine V Harrison,
Assistant Professor
Biology
kvharrison@ccri.edu
Dr William C. Johnson II,
Professor
Biology
Room 129
Newport(NE)
Newport
wjohnson@ccri.edu (401) 851-1672
Ms. Chelsea M. Lecuivre,
Technical Staff Assistant
Biology

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
cmlecuivre@ccri.edu (401) 333-7287
Ms. Christine A. Lima,
Assistant Professor
Biology
calima@ccri.edu
Dr Paul M. Miele,
Assistant Professor
Biology
Room 3280
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
pmiele@ccri.edu 825-2014
Ms Kerry A. Murphy,
Technical Staff Assistant
Biology
Room 125
Newport(NE)
Newport
kmurphy@ccri.edu 851-1615
Dr Bruno Soffientino,
Associate Professor
Biology
bsoffientino@ccri.edu
Dr Kristen S Swithers,
Assistant Professor
Biology
kswithers@ccri.edu
Dr Heather M. Townsend,
Associate Professor
Biology
Room 238
Newport(NE)
Newport
hmtownsend@ccri.edu 333-7295
851-1688
Dr Christine I Turenius-Bell,
Assistant Professor
Biology
citureniusbell@ccri.edu
Mr David R. Vito,
Assistant Professor
Biology
Room 3288
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
drvito@ccri.edu (401) 825-2400
Ms. Kim M. Ward,
Technical Staff Assistant
Biology
Room 1141
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
kward@ccri.edu 455-6083
Mr. Robert S. Warila,
Associate Professor
Biology

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
srwarila@ccri.edu
Mr. Jeffrey S. Worrell,
Lab Assistant II
Biology
jworrell@ccri.edu
Ms. Joanne B. Burger,
Bookstore Clerk
Bookstore
Room 2300
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
jbburger@ccri.edu (401) 333-7018
Ms Ann E. Charbonneau,
Department Manager-Textbooks
Bookstore
Room 2018
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
acharbonneau@ccri.edu 825-2139
825-2363
Mr. Thomas P. Feather,
Asst Administrator-Bookstore
Bookstore
Room 2300
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
tfeather@ccri.edu (401) 333-7010
Mr Glenn A Ferrara,
Bookstore Manager
Bookstore
Room 1102
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
gaferrara@ccri.edu (401) 455-6102
Ms. Lauren A Gorman,
Bookstore Clerk
Bookstore
Room 3012
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
lgorman@ccri.edu (401) 825-2139
Ms Tiffany D Jones,
Bookstore Clerk
Bookstore

Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
tdlang@ccri.edu 455-6101
Ms Jessica E Lambert,
Department Manager-Textbooks
Bookstore
Room 2300
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
jelambert1@ccri.edu (401) 333-7010
Ms Darilyn Lydeard,
Bookstore Manager
Bookstore
Room 2300C
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
dlydeard@ccri.edu (401) 333-7011
Ms Tiffany L McClay,
Bookstore Manager
Bookstore
tlmcclay@ccri.edu
Ms Carol A Melino,
Accountant
Bookstore
cmelino@ccri.edu
Ms. Jodi L. Peters,
Bookstore Clerk
Bookstore
Room 116
Newport(NE)
Newport
jlpeters1@ccri.edu (401) 851-1610
Ms Lynda M. Sarkisian,
Bookstore Clerk
Bookstore
Room 2018
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
lsarkisian1@ccri.edu (401) 825-2294
Ms Kristen M. Sinclair,
Bookstore Clerk
Bookstore
Room 1102
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
ksinclair1@ccri.edu (401) 455-6101
Ms. Annamarie L. Stonehouse,
Bookstore Clerk
Bookstore
Room 2300
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
acook@ccri.edu (401) 333-7018
Mr Christopher E. Weiss,
Chief Accountant
Bookstore
Room 2018
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
cweiss1@ccri.edu (401) 825-2235
Ms Kathrine M. Bannan,
Assistant Bursar
Bursar's Office
Room 1237
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
kbannan@ccri.edu (401) 333-7177
Ms Lori A. Davenport,
Assistant Bursar
Bursar's Office

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
ladavenport@ccri.edu 825-2151
Ms. Michel K. Gonzalez,
Senior Teller
Bursar's Office
Room 1238
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
mkgonzalez1@ccri.edu (401) 333-7179
Mr Dennis J. Grassini,
Bursar
Bursar's Office

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
dgrassini@ccri.edu 825-2151
Mr. Nathan S. Horodysky,
Coord-Billing & Collections
Bursar's Office
Room 151
Newport(NE)
Newport
nshorodysky@ccri.edu 851-1640
Ms. Elsa R. Iannacci,
Senior Teller
Bursar's Office

Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
eriannacci@ccri.edu 455-6122
Ms Michele M Iasimone,
Senior Teller
Bursar's Office
Room 1238
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
miasimone1@ccri.edu (401) 333-7178
Ms Michelle L. Lourenco Sousa,
Senior Teller
Bursar's Office

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mllourenco@ccri.edu 825-2151
Mr James T. Russo,
Senior Teller
Bursar's Office

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
jtrusso@ccri.edu (401) 333-7175
Ms Tina M. Santanelli,
Senior Teller
Bursar's Office
Room 2018
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
tsantanelli@ccri.edu 825-2235
Ms Karen M. Scallon,
Senior Teller
Bursar's Office
kmscallon@ccri.edu
Ms. Ann M. Sweet,
Senior Teller
Bursar's Office
Room 0058
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
asweet@ccri.edu (401) 825-2151
Ms Donna M. Vacca,
Clerical
Bursar's Office
Room 1238
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
dvacca2@ccri.edu (401) 333-7187
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 7.0