Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | V | W

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Mr. Robert Michael Almeida,
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
ralmeida3@ccri.edu
Ms. Lori-Ann Annunziata,
Technical Staff Assistant
Biology
Room 3038
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
lannunziata@ccri.edu (401) 825-2228
Mr. Glenn M. Archetto,
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
gmarchetto@ccri.edu
Mr. Thomas A. Asermely,
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
taasermely@ccri.edu
Dr Vladimir Atryzek,
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
vatryzek@ccri.edu
Ms Wendy L. Baker,
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
wbaker@ccri.edu
Mr Jon R. Benson,
Assistant Professor
Biology
Room 3262
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jrbenson@ccri.edu (401) 825-2340
Dr. Jean M. Billerbeck,
Professor
Biology
Room 3015
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jbillerbeck@ccri.edu (401) 825-2013
Ms. Karen Bouchard,
Information Services Tech I
Biology
Room 3294B
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
kbouchard@ccri.edu 825-2340
Ms Bonnie J Colantuono,
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
bcolantuono@ccri.edu
Dr. Alfred J Craig,
Professor
Biology
Room 3288
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
acraig@ccri.edu 851-1688
825-2400
Ms Elizabeth S. Cundy,
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
escundy@ccri.edu
Dr Kimberly J Curesky,
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
kcuresky@ccri.edu
Ms Patrizia M Curran,
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
pmcurran@ccri.edu
Mr Bryan M. DeAngelis,
Adjunct Faculty
Biology

Newport(NE)
Newport
bmdeangelis@ccri.edu (401) 851-1615
Miss Lori C. DiLibero,
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
lcdilibero@ccri.edu
Mr. Donald S. Fontes,
Professor
Biology
Room 3015
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
dfontes@ccri.edu (401) 825-2340
Ms. Nancy L. Gelardi,
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
nlgelardi@ccri.edu
Mr Joel Gluck,
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
jgluck@ccri.edu
Dr Eylana Goldman Goffe,
Professor
Biology
Room 1132F
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
eggoffe@ccri.edu 455-6106
Mr Jason D. Goffe,
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
jgoffe1@ccri.edu
Ms. Cindy L. Hansen,
Professor
Biology
Room 1132C
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
chansen1@ccri.edu (401) 455-6109
Ms Katharine V Harrison,
Assistant Professor
Biology
kvharrison@ccri.edu
Ms Keely J Heidtman,
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
kheidtman1@ccri.edu
Ms. Denise M Hise,
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
dhise@ccri.edu
Dr Rakhshan Ihsan,
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
rihsan@ccri.edu
Dr William C. Johnson II,
Professor
Biology
Room 129
Newport(NE)
Newport
wjohnson@ccri.edu (401) 851-1672
Ms Sara B Knight,
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
sspraguethornley@ccri.edu
Mr. Jamie M. Lamkin,
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
jlamkin@ccri.edu
Mr Brian W LeBlanc,
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
bleblanc1@ccri.edu
Ms. Chelsea M. Lecuivre,
Technical Staff Assistant
Biology

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
cmlecuivre@ccri.edu (401) 333-7287
Ms. Christine A. Lima,
Assistant Professor
Biology
Room 1357
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
calima@ccri.edu (401) 333-7296
Dr Joanne L Lomas-Neira,
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
jllomasneira@ccri.edu
Dr Belinda L Marcil,
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
bmobley@ccri.edu
Dr Andrew S. Mazurkie,
Visiting Lecturer Academic Yr
Biology
asmazurkie@ccri.edu
Mr Franklin D. Meglio,
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
fmeglio@ccri.edu
Dr Shah Md Shahjahan Miah,
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
smiah@ccri.edu
Dr Paul M. Miele,
Assistant Professor
Biology
Room 3280
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
pmiele@ccri.edu 825-2014
Dr Sabine Moritz,
Assistant Professor
Biology
smoritz@ccri.edu
Ms Kerry A. Murphy,
Technical Staff Assistant
Biology
Room 125
Newport(NE)
Newport
kmurphy@ccri.edu 851-1615
Dr Doreen P Osgood-Dean,
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
dosgooddean@ccri.edu
Dr Edward J Peckham,
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
epeckham@ccri.edu
Ms. Amy L. Plowman,
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
alplowman@ccri.edu
Ms BettyAnne Rossi,
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
brossi@ccri.edu
Dr Andrew C. Schmitz,
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
aschmitz@ccri.edu
Ms Rita I. Shiff,
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
rshiff@ccri.edu
Dr Bruno Soffientino,
Associate Professor
Biology
bsoffientino@ccri.edu
Ms Melissa M Stanley,
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
mstanley3@ccri.edu
Ms Kimberly A. Sturdevant,
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
ksturdevant@ccri.edu
Ms. Dorothy G. Swift,
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
dgswift@ccri.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 7.0