Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | V

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Ms. Lori-Ann Annunziata,
Technical Staff Assistant
Biology
Room 3038
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
lannunziata@ccri.edu (401) 825-2228
Mr. Glenn M. Archetto,
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
gmarchetto@ccri.edu
Mr Jon R. Benson,
Assistant Professor
Biology
jrbenson@ccri.edu
Dr. Jean M. Billerbeck,
Professor
Biology
Room 3015
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jbillerbeck@ccri.edu (401) 825-2013
Ms. Karen Bouchard,
Information Services Tech I
Biology
Room 3294B
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
kbouchard@ccri.edu 825-2340
Dr. Alfred J Craig,
Professor
Biology
Room 3288
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
acraig@ccri.edu 851-1688
825-2400
Mr Bryan M. DeAngelis,
Adjunct Faculty
Biology

Newport(NE)
Newport
bmdeangelis@ccri.edu (401) 851-1615
Dr Lynn M DiBenedetto,
Assistant Professor
Biology
lmdibenedetto@ccri.edu
Mr. Donald S. Fontes,
Professor
Biology
Room 3015
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
dfontes@ccri.edu (401) 825-2340
Mr Joel Gluck,
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
jgluck@ccri.edu
Dr Eylana Goldman Goffe,
Professor
Biology
Room 1132F
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
eggoffe@ccri.edu 455-6106
Ms. Cindy L. Hansen,
Associate Professor
Biology
Room 1132C
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
chansen1@ccri.edu (401) 455-6109
Ms Katharine V Harrison,
Assistant Professor
Biology
kvharrison@ccri.edu
Ms. Denise M Hise,
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
dhise@ccri.edu
Dr William C. Johnson II,
Professor
Biology
Room 129
Newport(NE)
Newport
wjohnson@ccri.edu (401) 851-1672
Ms. Chelsea M. Lecuivre,
Technical Staff Assistant
Biology
Room 2569A
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
cmlecuivre@ccri.edu (401) 333-7287
Ms. Christine A. Lima,
Assistant Professor
Biology
calima@ccri.edu
Dr Belinda L Marcil,
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
bmobley@ccri.edu
Dr Paul M. Miele,
Assistant Professor
Biology
Room 3280
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
pmiele@ccri.edu 825-2014
Ms Karen Montgomery,
Assistant Professor
Biology

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
kamontgomery@ccri.edu 333-7296
Ms Kerry A. Murphy,
Technical Staff Assistant
Biology
Room 125
Newport(NE)
Newport
kmurphy@ccri.edu 851-1615
Dr Edward J Peckham,
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
epeckham@ccri.edu
Mr. Dante A Salazar,
Lab Assistant II
Biology
dsalazar@ccri.edu
Dr Bruno Soffientino,
Assistant Professor
Biology
bsoffientino@ccri.edu
Dr Kristen S Swithers,
Assistant Professor
Biology
kswithers@ccri.edu
Ms Michelle L. Thomson,
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
mthomson2@ccri.edu
Dr Heather M. Townsend,
Associate Professor
Biology
Room 238
Newport(NE)
Newport
hmtownsend@ccri.edu 333-7295
851-1688
Dr Christine I Turenius-Bell,
Assistant Professor
Biology
citureniusbell@ccri.edu
Mr David R. Vito,
Assistant Professor
Biology
Room 3288
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
drvito@ccri.edu (401) 825-2400
Ms. Kim M. Ward,
Technical Staff Assistant
Biology
Room 1141
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
kward@ccri.edu 455-6083
Mr. Robert S. Warila,
Associate Professor
Biology

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
srwarila@ccri.edu
Ms. Joanne B. Burger,
Bookstore Clerk
Bookstore
Room 2300
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
jbburger@ccri.edu (401) 333-7018
Ms Ann E. Charbonneau,
Department Manager-Textbooks
Bookstore
Room 2018
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
acharbonneau@ccri.edu 825-2139
825-2363
Mr. Thomas P. Feather,
Asst Administrator-Bookstore
Bookstore
Room 2300
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
tfeather@ccri.edu (401) 333-7010
Mr Glenn A Ferrara,
Bookstore Manager
Bookstore
Room 1102
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
gaferrara@ccri.edu (401) 455-6102
Ms. Lauren A Gorman,
Bookstore Clerk
Bookstore
Room 3012
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
lgorman@ccri.edu (401) 825-2139
Ms Tiffany D Jones,
Bookstore Clerk
Bookstore

Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
tdlang@ccri.edu 455-6101
Ms Jessica E Lambert,
Department Manager-Textbooks
Bookstore
Room 2300
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
jelambert1@ccri.edu (401) 333-7010
Ms Darilyn Lydeard,
Bookstore Manager
Bookstore
Room 2300C
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
dlydeard@ccri.edu (401) 333-7011
Ms Tiffany L McClay,
Bookstore Manager
Bookstore
tlmcclay@ccri.edu
Ms. Jodi L. Peters,
Bookstore Clerk
Bookstore
Room 116
Newport(NE)
Newport
jlpeters1@ccri.edu (401) 851-1610
Ms Lynda M. Sarkisian,
Bookstore Clerk
Bookstore
Room 2018
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
lsarkisian1@ccri.edu (401) 825-2294
Ms Kristen M. Sinclair,
Bookstore Clerk
Bookstore
Room 1102
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
ksinclair1@ccri.edu (401) 455-6101
Ms. Annamarie L. Stonehouse,
Bookstore Clerk
Bookstore
Room 2300
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
acook@ccri.edu (401) 333-7018
Mr Christopher E. Weiss,
Chief Accountant
Bookstore
Room 2018
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
cweiss1@ccri.edu (401) 825-2235
Ms Kathrine M. Bannan,
Assistant Bursar
Bursar's Office
Room 1237
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
kbannan@ccri.edu (401) 333-7177
Ms Lori A. Davenport,
Assistant Bursar
Bursar's Office

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
ladavenport@ccri.edu 825-2151
Ms. Michel K. Gonzalez,
Senior Teller
Bursar's Office
Room 1238
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
mkgonzalez1@ccri.edu (401) 333-7179
Mr Dennis J. Grassini,
Bursar
Bursar's Office

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
dgrassini@ccri.edu 825-2151
Mr. Nathan S. Horodysky,
Coord-Billing & Collections
Bursar's Office
Room 151
Newport(NE)
Newport
nshorodysky@ccri.edu 851-1640
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 7.0