Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | V

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Mr Mason C Folcarelli,
Asst Dir-Career Counseling
Career Planning
Room 2221
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
mcfolcarelli@ccri.edu (401) 455-6055
Ms. Pamela A. Forleo,
Clerk Typist
Career Planning

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
paforleo@ccri.edu 825-1015
Ms Camille M. Numrich,
Director
Career Planning
Room 1028
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
cnumrich@ccri.edu (401) 825-2307
Ms Barbara A. Porrazzo,
Career Counselor
Career Planning
Room 2321
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
bporrazzo@ccri.edu (401) 333-7254
Ms Tifany S Sanders,
Career Placement Officer
Career Planning
Room 2321
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
tssanders@ccri.edu (401) 333-7326
Ms Sharon A Siedliski,
Career Advisor
Career Planning
Room 6304
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
ssiedliski@ccri.edu (401) 825-1070
Mr. Jonathan D. Steele,
Assistant Director
Career Planning
Room 6304
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jsteele@ccri.edu (401) 825-2327
Mr. Nicholas D. Alteri Jr.,
Professor
Chemistry
Room 1232
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
nalteri@ccri.edu 333-7158
Dr. Elizabeth A. Arendt,
Professor
Chemistry
Room 3260
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
earendt@ccri.edu (401) 825-2012
Ms. Jocelyn M. Bluto,
Technical Staff Assistant
Chemistry
Room 3052
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jbluto@ccri.edu 825-2240
Dr. Ralph R. Kreiser,
Professor
Chemistry
Room 3290
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
rkreiser@ccri.edu 825-2261
Mr Jay S. Lee,
Adjunct Faculty
Chemistry
jlee9@ccri.edu
Mr. James C. McCaughey,
Adjunct Faculty
Chemistry
jcmccaughey1@ccri.edu
Ms. Patricia A. Morra,
Technical Staff Assistant
Chemistry
Room 2817
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
pamorra@ccri.edu 333-7152
Dr. Ann O. Omollo,
Associate Professor
Chemistry
Room 3290
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
aoomollo@ccri.edu 825-2261
Ms Kathleen E. Suits,
Adjunct Faculty
Chemistry
kesuits@ccri.edu
Mr. Wayne A. Suits,
Professor
Chemistry
Room 3268
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
wsuits@ccri.edu 825-2010
Ms. Carmen V. Vargas,
Senior Word Processing Typist
Chemistry
Room 3294A
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
crodas@ccri.edu (401) 825-2252
Dr Christopher A Zoto,
Assistant Professor
Chemistry
cazoto@ccri.edu
Mr Julian L Alssid,
Vice President-Workforce Devel
Cntr for Workforce & Comm Educ
Room 1224
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
jalssid@ccri.edu (401) 455-6183
Ms Ronna L Cabral,
DWI Counselor
Cntr for Workforce & Comm Educ
rcabral5@ccri.edu
Mr. Robert G. Cipriano,
AST CNA Instructor
Cntr for Workforce & Comm Educ
rgcipriano@ccri.edu
Andrea L. Cournoyer,
DWI Counselor
Cntr for Workforce & Comm Educ
alcournoyer@ccri.edu
Ms. Alissa M. Da Silva,
Proctor
Cntr for Workforce & Comm Educ
amtaylor@ccri.edu
Ms. Jennifer Dantzler,
Clerical
Cntr for Workforce & Comm Educ
jdantzler@ccri.edu
Ms Denise J. DiSaia,
DWI Counselor
Cntr for Workforce & Comm Educ
djdisaia@ccri.edu
Ms Kerri L Gambardella,
CNA Instructor
Cntr for Workforce & Comm Educ
klgambardella@ccri.edu
Ms Elizabeth R D Giordano,
Program Mgr Ltd
Cntr for Workforce & Comm Educ
ergiordano@ccri.edu
Ms Carolyn C Harding,
CNA Instructor
Cntr for Workforce & Comm Educ
ccharding@ccri.edu
Ms Meghan E Kallman,
Adjunct Faculty
Cntr for Workforce & Comm Educ
mkallman@ccri.edu
Ms Kerri L. Kyriakakis,
DWI Counselor
Cntr for Workforce & Comm Educ
kkyriakakis@ccri.edu
Mrs Linda A. Mahoney,
DWI Counselor
Cntr for Workforce & Comm Educ
lmahoney1@ccri.edu
Ms. Kim F. Maine,
Adjunct Faculty
Cntr for Workforce & Comm Educ
kfmaine@ccri.edu
Ms. Doreen L. Masterson,
Site Supervisor
Cntr for Workforce & Comm Educ
dlmasterson@my.ccri.edu
Ann McBride,
Proctor
Cntr for Workforce & Comm Educ
amcbride2@ccri.edu
Ms Gianna M Melvin,
Clerical
Cntr for Workforce & Comm Educ
ggilmette@ccri.edu
Ms. Alyssa A Menard,
Proctor
Cntr for Workforce & Comm Educ
amenard1@ccri.edu
Mr. Jeffrey R. Michalak,
IT Support
Cntr for Workforce & Comm Educ
jrmichalak@ccri.edu
Charles Raymond Myers,
AST Instructor
Cntr for Workforce & Comm Educ
crmyers@my.ccri.edu
Ms Laura A Nevadonski,
Clerical
Cntr for Workforce & Comm Educ
lnevadonski@ccri.edu
Mr Kenneth T. Osborne,
Equipment Repair
Cntr for Workforce & Comm Educ
kosborne@ccri.edu
Ms. Rebecca L. Paglia,
Executive Assistant
Cntr for Workforce & Comm Educ
Room 4200
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
rlpaglia@ccri.edu 825-2033
Mr Mark S. Petrarca,
Examiner
Cntr for Workforce & Comm Educ
mspetrarca1@ccri.edu
Ms Michelle A Royal,
Adjunct Faculty
Cntr for Workforce & Comm Educ
maroyal@ccri.edu
Mr. Andrew J. Rushton,
EMT Trainer
Cntr for Workforce & Comm Educ
ajrushton@ccri.edu
Christine T Serpa,
Proctor
Cntr for Workforce & Comm Educ
cserpa@ccri.edu
Ms. Anna M. Sousa,
AST Instructor
Cntr for Workforce & Comm Educ
amsousa1@my.ccri.edu
Mr. Amir Spriggs,
Clerical - CWCE
Cntr for Workforce & Comm Educ
aspriggs@ccri.edu
Mr James A. Thomson,
Program Manager
Cntr for Workforce & Comm Educ
jthomson1@ccri.edu
Ms. Erin K. Truman,
CNA Instructor
Cntr for Workforce & Comm Educ
ektruman@ccri.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 7.0