Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | V | W

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Ms Barbara A. Porrazzo,
Career Counselor
Career Planning
Room 2321
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
bporrazzo@ccri.edu (401) 333-7254
Ms Tifany S Sanders,
Career Placement Officer
Career Planning
Room 2321
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
tssanders@ccri.edu (401) 333-7326
Ms Sharon A Siedliski,
Career Counselor
Career Planning
Room 6304
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
ssiedliski@ccri.edu (401) 825-1070
Dr. Elizabeth A. Arendt,
Professor
Chemistry
Room 3260
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
earendt@ccri.edu (401) 825-2012
Ms. Jocelyn M. Bluto,
Technical Staff Assistant
Chemistry
Room 3052
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jbluto@ccri.edu 825-2240
Ms. Patricia A. Morra,
Technical Staff Assistant
Chemistry
Room 2817
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
pamorra@ccri.edu 333-7152
Dr. Ann O. Omollo,
Associate Professor
Chemistry
Room 3290
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
aoomollo@ccri.edu 825-2261
Dr Amanda K Petrus,
Assistant Professor
Chemistry
apetrus@ccri.edu
Mr. Wayne A. Suits,
Professor
Chemistry
Room 3268
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
wsuits@ccri.edu 825-2010
Ms. Carmen V. Vargas,
Senior Word Processing Typist
Chemistry
Room 3294A
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
crodas@ccri.edu (401) 825-2252
Dr Christopher A Zoto,
Assistant Professor
Chemistry
cazoto@ccri.edu
Mr. Antonio Angelino,
Campus Police Officer
College Police
Room 1157A
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
aangelino@ccri.edu 455-6050
Mr Robert Antonson,
Campus Patrol Person
College Police

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
rantonson@ccri.edu 333-7035
Mr Gary M. Appolonia,
Campus Police Lieutenant
College Police
gmappolonia@ccri.edu
Mr. Kenneth D. Borge,
Campus Police Officer
College Police

Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
kborge@ccri.edu 455-6050
Mr. David J. Broccoli,
Campus Police Officer
College Police

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
djbroccoli1@ccri.edu 825-2109
Mr Mark A Cabral,
Campus Police Lieutenant
College Police
mcabral18@ccri.edu
Ms. Mellissa M Campo,
Staff Assistant to Director
College Police
Room 0284
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mcampo@ccri.edu 825-2109
Mr Robert W. Chille,
Campus Police Officer
College Police
rwchille@ccri.edu
Mr. Sean T. Collins,
Acting Dir-Security & Safety
College Police
stcollins@ccri.edu
Mr Ronald K Colvin,
Campus Police Officer
College Police
rcolvin@ccri.edu
Ms. Lori D. Edmonds,
Campus Police Officer
College Police

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
ldedmonds@ccri.edu 825-2109
Mr. Daniel T. Fanning,
Campus Police Officer
College Police
dtfanning@ccri.edu
Mr. John E. Finegan,
Campus Police Officer
College Police

Newport(NE)
Newport
jefinegan@ccri.edu 851-1620
Mr Robert A Firth,
Campus Police Officer
College Police
rafirth1@ccri.edu
Mr John O. Henry Jr,
Campus Police Officer
College Police
jhenry5@ccri.edu
Mr Richard M. Lonergan,
Campus Police Officer
College Police

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
rmlonergan@ccri.edu 825-2109
Mr John J. Mackin,
Campus Police Officer
College Police

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
jjmackin@ccri.edu 333-7035
Mr. Norman J. Mageau,
Campus Police Lieutenant
College Police

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
nmageau@ccri.edu 825-2109
Mr Robert R Millard Jr,
Campus Police Officer
College Police
rmillard1@ccri.edu
Mr John J. Murray,
Campus Police Officer
College Police

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
jjmurray@ccri.edu 333-7035
Mr Timothy J Poulin,
Captain
College Police

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
tjpoulin@ccri.edu (401) 333-7034
Mr Eric J. Ryan,
Campus Police Officer
College Police
Room 0284
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
eryan5@ccri.edu (401) 825-2109
Mr. Jack K. Safford,
Campus Police Officer
College Police

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jksafford@ccri.edu 825-2109
Mr John S Seebeck,
Campus Police Officer
College Police
jseebeck@ccri.edu
Mr John M Shields,
Campus Police Officer
College Police
jshields1@ccri.edu
Mr Mark B. Simpanen,
Campus Police Officer
College Police

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
msimpanen@ccri.edu 825-2109
Mr Dale R. Wetherell,
Director of Safety & Security
College Police
Room 0301
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
drwetherell@ccri.edu 333-7035 Extension 7034
825-2109 Extension 2205
Mr Kevin J Ziegelmayer,
Campus Police Lieutenant
College Police
kziegelmayer@ccri.edu
Ms Karen Allen,
Assistant Professor
Computer Studies

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
kallen@ccri.edu 825-2155
Mr Anthony D. Basilico,
Professor
Computer Studies
Room 2166
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
abasilico@ccri.edu 825-2199
Ms. Margaret S. Burke,
Associate Professor
Computer Studies
Room 2168
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mburke1@ccri.edu 825-2058
Ms. Sarah O. Cichon,
Assistant Professor
Computer Studies

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
socichon@ccri.edu 455-6106
825-2061
Mr Kevin P Crawford,
Technical Professor I
Computer Studies
Room 2126
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
kcrawford@ccri.edu 825-1149
Ms Debra L Grande,
Assistant Professor
Computer Studies

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
grande@ccri.edu 333-7139
Mr. Michael J. Kelly,
Assistant Professor
Computer Studies
Room 2148
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
kelly@ccri.edu 825-2056
Mr. John L. Mowry,
Associate Professor
Computer Studies
Room 2126
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jmowry@ccri.edu (401) 825-2138
Mr Donald Paquet,
Professor
Computer Studies

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
dpaquet@ccri.edu 825-2161
Ms. Charlene D. Pelski,
Tech Support Specialist II
Computer Studies
Room 2056
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
cpelski@ccri.edu (401) 825-2130
Mr Tony Rashid,
Technical Professor I
Computer Studies
Room 2188
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
tonyrashid@ccri.edu (401) 825-1140
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 7.0