Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | V | W

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Ms Alexis Bonamassa,
Program Assistant
Dean of Students Office
abonamassa@ccri.edu
Mr Michael J. Cunningham,
Dean of Students
Dean of Students Office
Room 0060
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mjcunningham2@ccri.edu (401) 825-2173
Ms Andrea N Holden,
Progam Coordinator
Dean of Students Office
anholden@ccri.edu
Ms. Christine B. Jenkins,
Associate Dean of Student Life
Dean of Students Office
cjenkins@ccri.edu
Ms Jennifer K Kilsey,
Program Assistant
Dean of Students Office
jkkilsey@ccri.edu
Ms Michelle L. Lourenco Sousa,
Accountant
Dean of Students Office

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mllourenco@ccri.edu 825-2151
Ms Jamie L McCutcheon,
Program Coordinator
Dean of Students Office
Room 1234
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jmccutcheon@ccri.edu 825-1014
Mr Victor A Omoayo,
Program Coordinator
Dean of Students Office
vaomoayo@ccri.edu
Ms Brenda E. Pacheco,
Program Coordinator - Agency
Dean of Students Office
Room 1312
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
bepacheco@ccri.edu (401) 333-7075
Mr Joseph Pavone,
Community Support Coordinator
Dean of Students Office
Room 8162
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jpavone@ccri.edu (401) 825-2005
Ms Miranda H Prescott,
Program Coordinator
Dean of Students Office
Room 1228
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mprescott1@ccri.edu (401) 825-2378
Dr. Rebecca H. Yount,
Assoc Dean-Stud Life&Srv Learn
Dean of Students Office
Room 2124
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
byount@ccri.edu 333-7159
Dr Bruce S Busby,
Int Dean-Arts/Human/Social Sci
Dean-Arts/Humanities/Soc Sci
Room 4224
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
bbusby@ccri.edu (401) 825-1219
Ms Elizabeth E Capraro,
Administrative Asst to Dean
Dean-Arts/Humanities/Soc Sci
Room 4226
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
ecapraro@ccri.edu (401) 825-2034
Ms Geraldine L. S. Levitre,
Interim Assistant Dean-AHSS
Dean-Arts/Humanities/Soc Sci
Room 3216
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
glevitre@ccri.edu (401) 825-2441
Mr. John B. Araujo,
Director
Dean-Busn/Science/Tech/Math
Room 2223
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
jbaraujo@ccri.edu (401) 455-6138
Monique T Giguere,
Clerical ltd
Dean-Busn/Science/Tech/Math
Room 2182
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mtgiguere1@ccri.edu (401) 825-2079
Mr Vernon Mace,
STEM Plus FY14
Dean-Busn/Science/Tech/Math
Room 2218
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
vmace@ccri.edu (401) 825-2066
Dr Lauren A Webb,
Int Dean-Busn/Sci/Tech/Math
Dean-Busn/Science/Tech/Math
Room 2216
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
lanicoll@ccri.edu (401) 825-1189
Dr Suzanne M Carr,
Int Dean-Health & Rehab Sci
Dean-Health & Rehab Science
scarr7@ccri.edu
Mr. Kevin V. Dias,
Information Services Tech II
Dean-Health & Rehab Science
Room 4226
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
kdias6@ccri.edu (401) 333-7130
Ms Kristen A. Fournier,
Prog Dir-Health Wkfr Tran Init
Dean-Health & Rehab Science
Room 2377
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
kfournier5@ccri.edu (401) 333-7218
Dr Hilary S. Jansson,
Administrator ltd
Dean-Health & Rehab Science
Room 2266
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
hjansson@ccri.edu (401) 333-7442
Ms. Amethys V. Nieves,
Staff Assistant II
Dean-Health & Rehab Science
avnieves@ccri.edu
Ms. Pamela J. Coletti,
Adjunct Faculty
Dental Health/Dental Assist
Room 1114
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
pcoletti@ccri.edu 333-7355
Ms Kerri H Friel,
Associate Professor
Dental Health/Dental Assist
Room 2372
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
kfriel@ccri.edu (401) 333-7277
Ms. Audra M Lavoie,
Visiting Lecturer Academic Yr
Dental Health/Dental Assist
amlavoie@ccri.edu
Ms. Sarah M Luther,
Paraprofessional
Dental Health/Dental Assist
sluther@ccri.edu
Dr Mary E McCabe,
Adjunct Faculty
Dental Health/Dental Assist
memccabe@ccri.edu
Judith A. Pratt,
Medical Advisor
Dental Health/Dental Assist
japratt@ccri.edu
Ms Tara M Swift,
Assistant Professor
Dental Health/Dental Assist
tswift@ccri.edu
Mr Matthew A. Almeida DMD,
Adjunct Faculty
Dental Health/Hygiene
maalmeida1@ccri.edu
Dr John E Duhaime,
Adjunct Faculty
Dental Health/Hygiene
jeduhaime@ccri.edu
Ms. Julie A. Galleshaw,
Professor
Dental Health/Hygiene
Room 2371
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
jgalleshaw@ccri.edu (401) 333-7226
Ms. Kathleen J. Gazzola,
Professor
Dental Health/Hygiene
Room 2374
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
kgazzola@ccri.edu (401) 333-7227
Dr Aldora S Hepel,
Adjunct Faculty
Dental Health/Hygiene
ahepel@ccri.edu
Ms Susan D. Hook,
Information Aide
Dental Health/Hygiene
Room 1161
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
sdhook@ccri.edu (401) 333-7470
Ms Cynthia J. Johnson,
Assistant Professor
Dental Health/Hygiene
Room 2372
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
cjohnson12@ccri.edu (401) 333-7220
Ms Joanne Kay Jourdan,
Adjunct Faculty
Dental Health/Hygiene
jjourdan@ccri.edu
Ms. Francine J. Luizzi-Bench,
Associate Professor
Dental Health/Hygiene
Room 2376
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
flbench@ccri.edu (401) 333-7228
Ms Maha Maaita DMD,
Adjunct Faculty
Dental Health/Hygiene
mmaaita@ccri.edu
Ms. Lynn M. McShane,
Technical Staff Assistant
Dental Health/Hygiene
Room 1161
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
lmmcshane@ccri.edu (401) 333-7330
Ms Charlene J. Moniz,
Adjunct Faculty
Dental Health/Hygiene
cjmoniz@ccri.edu
Dr Danielle A Murphy,
Adjunct Faculty
Dental Health/Hygiene
damurphy@ccri.edu
Dr Sylvia I Nagy,
Adjunct Faculty
Dental Health/Hygiene
sinagy@ccri.edu
Mr Edmond M. Nunes,
Adjunct Faculty
Dental Health/Hygiene
emnunes@ccri.edu
Mr Allen E. Schenck,
Medical Advisor
Dental Health/Hygiene
aschenck@ccri.edu
Ms. Janice I. Schmitz,
Assistant Professor
Dental Health/Hygiene
Room 2371
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
jischmitz@ccri.edu (401) 333-7225
Ms. Maryellen C Simas,
Adjunct Faculty
Dental Health/Hygiene
mcsimas@ccri.edu
Ms Malgorzata Sondej,
Adjunct Faculty
Dental Health/Hygiene
msondej@ccri.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5