Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | V | W

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Ms Alexis Bonamassa,
Program Assistant
Dean of Students Office
abonamassa@ccri.edu
Mr Michael J. Cunningham,
Dean of Students
Dean of Students Office
Room 0060
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mjcunningham2@ccri.edu (401) 825-2173
Ms Andrea N Holden,
Int Student Engagement Coord
Dean of Students Office
anholden@ccri.edu
Ms. Christine B. Jenkins,
Associate Dean of Student Life
Dean of Students Office
cjenkins@ccri.edu
Ms Jean L. Lovett,
Staff Assistant to Dean
Dean of Students Office
Room 2175
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
jlovett@ccri.edu 333-7159
Ms Jamie L McCutcheon,
Program Coordinator
Dean of Students Office
Room 1234
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jmccutcheon@ccri.edu 825-1014
Mr Victor A Omoayo,
Program Coordinator
Dean of Students Office
vaomoayo@ccri.edu
Ms Miranda H Prescott,
Program Assistant
Dean of Students Office
Room 1228
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mprescott1@ccri.edu (401) 825-2378
Ms Shanna Wells,
Coordinator-Single Stop
Dean of Students Office
Room 2222
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
swells1@ccri.edu (401) 455-6156
Dr. Rebecca H. Yount,
Assoc Dean-Stud Life&Srv Learn
Dean of Students Office
Room 2124
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
byount@ccri.edu 333-7159
Dr Bruce S Busby,
Int Dean-Arts/Human/Social Sci
Dean-Arts/Humanities/Soc Sci
Room 4224
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
bbusby@ccri.edu (401) 825-1219
Ms Elizabeth E Capraro,
Administrative Asst to Dean
Dean-Arts/Humanities/Soc Sci
Room 4226
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
ecapraro@ccri.edu (401) 825-2034
Ms Geraldine L. S. Levitre,
Interim Assistant Dean-AHSS
Dean-Arts/Humanities/Soc Sci
Room 3216
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
glevitre@ccri.edu (401) 825-2441
Mr. John B. Araujo,
Director
Dean-Busn, Sci, Tech, & Math
Room 2182
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jbaraujo@ccri.edu (401) 825-2099
Ms Jennifer M. Beaudry,
Administrative Asst to Dean
Dean-Busn, Sci, Tech, & Math
jmbeaudry@ccri.edu
Dr Thomas M. Sabbagh,
Dean-Busn, Sci, Tech, & Math
Dean-Busn, Sci, Tech, & Math
tsabbagh@ccri.edu
Dr Lauren A Webb,
Asst Dean-Busn/Sci/Tech/Math
Dean-Busn, Sci, Tech, & Math
Room 2182
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
lanicoll@ccri.edu (401) 825-2079
Mr. Kevin V. Dias,
Information Services Tech II
Dean-Health & Rehab Science
Room 4226
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
kdias6@ccri.edu (401) 333-7130
Ms Kristen A. Fournier,
Prog Dir-Health Wkfr Tran Init
Dean-Health & Rehab Science
Room 2377
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
kfournier5@ccri.edu (401) 333-7218
Dr Hilary S. Jansson,
Dean-Health & Rehab Sciences
Dean-Health & Rehab Science
Room 2266
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
hjansson@ccri.edu (401) 333-7442
Ms. Amethys V. Nieves,
Staff Assistant II
Dean-Health & Rehab Science
avnieves@ccri.edu
Ms. Pamela J. Coletti,
Adjunct Faculty
Dental Health/Dental Assist
Room 1114
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
pcoletti@ccri.edu 333-7355
Ms Lori-Ann DiGregorio,
Adjunct Faculty
Dental Health/Dental Assist
ldigregorio1@ccri.edu
Ms Kerri H Friel,
Associate Professor
Dental Health/Dental Assist
Room 2372
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
kfriel@ccri.edu (401) 333-7277
Ms Audra M Lavoie,
Visiting Lecturer Academic Yr
Dental Health/Dental Assist
amlavoie@ccri.edu
Ms Sarah M Luther,
Paraprofessional
Dental Health/Dental Assist
sluther@ccri.edu
Dr Mary E McCabe,
Adjunct Faculty
Dental Health/Dental Assist
memccabe@ccri.edu
Ms. Meredith L. Miller,
Adjunct Faculty
Dental Health/Dental Assist
mlmiller@ccri.edu
Judith A. Pratt,
Medical Advisor
Dental Health/Dental Assist
japratt@ccri.edu
Ms Tara M Swift,
Assistant Professor
Dental Health/Dental Assist
tswift@ccri.edu
Ms. Aubrie M. Viera,
Adjunct Faculty
Dental Health/Dental Assist
amviera@my.ccri.edu
Ms. Julie A. Galleshaw,
Professor
Dental Health/Hygiene
Room 2371
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
jgalleshaw@ccri.edu (401) 333-7226
Ms. Kathleen J. Gazzola,
Professor
Dental Health/Hygiene
Room 2374
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
kgazzola@ccri.edu (401) 333-7227
Dr Aldora S Hepel,
Adjunct Faculty
Dental Health/Hygiene
ahepel@ccri.edu
Ms Susan D. Hook,
Information Aide
Dental Health/Hygiene
Room 1161
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
sdhook@ccri.edu (401) 333-7470
Ms Cynthia J. Johnson,
Assistant Professor
Dental Health/Hygiene
Room 2372
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
cjohnson12@ccri.edu (401) 333-7220
Ms Joanne Kay Jourdan,
Adjunct Faculty
Dental Health/Hygiene
jjourdan@ccri.edu
Ms. Francine J. Luizzi-Bench,
Associate Professor
Dental Health/Hygiene
Room 2376
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
flbench@ccri.edu (401) 333-7228
Ms Maha Maaita DMD,
Adjunct Faculty
Dental Health/Hygiene
mmaaita@ccri.edu
Ms. Lynn M. McShane,
Technical Staff Assistant
Dental Health/Hygiene
Room 1161
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
lmmcshane@ccri.edu (401) 333-7330
Dr Danielle A Murphy,
Adjunct Faculty
Dental Health/Hygiene
damurphy@ccri.edu
Mr Allen E. Schenck,
Medical Advisor
Dental Health/Hygiene
aschenck@ccri.edu
Ms. Janice I. Schmitz,
Assistant Professor
Dental Health/Hygiene
Room 2371
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
jischmitz@ccri.edu (401) 333-7225
Ms. Maryellen C Simas,
Adjunct Faculty
Dental Health/Hygiene
mcsimas@ccri.edu
Ms Malgorzata Sondej,
Adjunct Faculty
Dental Health/Hygiene
msondej@ccri.edu
Ms. Karen Souza,
Information Services Tech I
Dental Health/Hygiene
ksouza2@ccri.edu
Ms Melissa R. Sullivan,
Professor
Dental Health/Hygiene
Room 2375
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
msullivan@ccri.edu (401) 333-7422
Ms Pamela J. Wood,
Professor
Dental Health/Hygiene
Room 1638
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
pwood@ccri.edu 333-7238
Ms. Jennifer Agudelo,
Program Coordinator - DSS
Disability Services
jagudelo2@ccri.edu
Ms Lily A Araujo,
Accommodations Asst DHS
Disability Services
laaraujo@ccri.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 7.0