Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | V | W

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Ms Jennifer M. Beaudry,
Administrative Asst to Dean
Dean - Busn, Sci, Tech, & Math
jmbeaudry@ccri.edu
Dr Lauren A Nicoll,
Asst Dean-Busn/Sci/Tech/Math
Dean - Busn, Sci, Tech, & Math
Room 2182
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
lanicoll@ccri.edu (401) 825-2079
Dr Thomas M. Sabbagh,
Dean-Busn, Sci, Tech, & Math
Dean - Busn, Sci, Tech, & Math
tsabbagh@ccri.edu
Mr. Kevin V. Dias,
Information Services Tech II
Dean - Health & Rehab Science
Room 4226
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
kdias6@ccri.edu (401) 333-7130
Ms Kristen A. Fournier,
Prog Dir-Health Wkfr Tran Init
Dean - Health & Rehab Science
Room 2377
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
kfournier5@ccri.edu (401) 333-7218
Dr Hilary S. Jansson,
Dean-Health & Rehab Sciences
Dean - Health & Rehab Science
Room 2266
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
hjansson@ccri.edu 851-1674
825-2425
Ms. Amethys V. Nieves,
Staff Assistant II
Dean - Health & Rehab Science
avnieves@ccri.edu
Ms Alexis Bonamassa,
Program Assistant
Dean of Students Office
abonamassa@ccri.edu
Mr Michael J. Cunningham,
Dean of Students
Dean of Students Office
Room 0060
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mjcunningham2@ccri.edu (401) 825-2173
Ms. Christine B. Jenkins,
Associate Dean of Student Life
Dean of Students Office
cjenkins@ccri.edu
Ms Jean L. Lovett,
Staff Assistant to Dean
Dean of Students Office
Room 2175
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
jlovett@ccri.edu 333-7159
Ms Jamie L McCutcheon,
Program Coordinator
Dean of Students Office
Room 1234
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jmccutcheon@ccri.edu 825-1014
Mr Victor A Omoayo,
Program Coordinator
Dean of Students Office
vaomoayo@ccri.edu
Ms Brenda E. Pacheco,
Program Assistant
Dean of Students Office
Room 1312
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
bepacheco@ccri.edu (401) 333-7075
Ms Miranda H Prescott,
Program Assistant
Dean of Students Office
mprescott1@ccri.edu
Dr. Rebecca H. Yount,
Assoc Dean-Stud Life&Srv Learn
Dean of Students Office
Room 2124
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
byount@ccri.edu 333-7159
Ms Elizabeth E Capraro,
Administrative Asst to Dean
Dean-Arts/Humanities/Soc Sci
Room 4226
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
ecapraro@ccri.edu (401) 825-2034
Ms Geraldine L. S. Levitre,
Interim Assistant Dean-AHSS
Dean-Arts/Humanities/Soc Sci
Room 3216
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
glevitre@ccri.edu (401) 825-2441
Ms. Pamela J. Coletti,
Lab Assistant ltd
Dental Health / Dental Assist
Room 1114
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
pcoletti@ccri.edu 333-7355
Ms Kerri H Friel,
Associate Professor
Dental Health / Dental Assist
Room 2372
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
kfriel@ccri.edu (401) 333-7277
Judith A. Pratt,
Medical Advisor
Dental Health / Dental Assist
japratt@ccri.edu
Ms Tara M Swift,
Assistant Professor
Dental Health / Dental Assist
tswift@ccri.edu
Ms. Julie A. Galleshaw,
Professor
Dental Health / Hygiene
Room 2371
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
jgalleshaw@ccri.edu (401) 333-7226
Ms. Kathleen J. Gazzola,
Professor
Dental Health / Hygiene
Room 2374
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
kgazzola@ccri.edu (401) 333-7227
Ms Susan D. Hook,
Information Aide
Dental Health / Hygiene
Room 1161
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
sdhook@ccri.edu (401) 333-7470
Ms Cynthia J. Johnson,
Assistant Professor
Dental Health / Hygiene
Room 2372
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
cjohnson12@ccri.edu (401) 333-7220
Ms. Francine J. Luizzi-Bench,
Associate Professor
Dental Health / Hygiene
Room 2376
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
flbench@ccri.edu (401) 333-7228
Ms. Lynn M. McShane,
Technical Staff Assistant
Dental Health / Hygiene
Room 1161
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
lmmcshane@ccri.edu (401) 333-7330
Mr Allen E. Schenck,
Medical Advisor
Dental Health / Hygiene
aschenck@ccri.edu
Ms. Janice I. Schmitz,
Assistant Professor
Dental Health / Hygiene
Room 2371
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
jischmitz@ccri.edu (401) 333-7225
Ms. Karen Souza,
Information Services Tech I
Dental Health / Hygiene
ksouza2@ccri.edu
Ms Melissa R. Sullivan,
Professor
Dental Health / Hygiene
Room 2375
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
msullivan@ccri.edu (401) 333-7422
Ms Pamela J. Wood,
Professor
Dental Health / Hygiene
Room 1638
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
pwood@ccri.edu 333-7238
Ms. Jennifer Agudelo,
Program Coordinator - DSS
Disability Services
jagudelo2@ccri.edu
Ms Helen M. Ducharme,
Coord-Disability Serv for Stud
Disability Services
Room 2149
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
hducharme@ccri.edu (401) 333-7329
Pauline R. Fallon,
Accommodations Asst - DSS
Disability Services
prfallon@ccri.edu
Ms. Bianca Fiocco,
Program Coordinator - DSS
Disability Services
Room 1032
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
bfiocco@ccri.edu (401) 825-2164
Ms. Elizabeth H Greenberg,
Accommodations Asst - DSS
Disability Services
ehgreenberg@ccri.edu
Ms Allison M Hitte Robinson,
Coord-Disab Serv for Students
Disability Services
Room 1032
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
amhitterobinson@ccri.edu (401) 825-2164
Ms Barbara L. Holden,
Accommodations Lab Supvr - DSS
Disability Services
bholden@ccri.edu
Mr. John Longiaru,
Accommodations Asst - DSS
Disability Services
jlongiaru1@ccri.edu
Ms Michelle E Lussier,
Coord-Disability Services
Disability Services
Room 1156
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
mlussier3@ccri.edu (401) 455-6064
Dr Brenda R. McGill,
Program Dir-Disability Serv
Disability Services
Room 1036
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
brmcgill@ccri.edu (401) 825-1232
Mr Jason M. Parker,
Accommodations Asst - DSS
Disability Services
jmparker1@ccri.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 7.0