Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | V | W

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Mr Michael J. Cunningham,
Dean of Students
Dean of Students Office
Room 0060
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mjcunningham2@ccri.edu (401) 825-2173
Ms Andrea N Holden,
Progam Coordinator
Dean of Students Office
anholden@ccri.edu
Ms. Christine B. Jenkins,
Associate Dean of Student Life
Dean of Students Office
cjenkins@ccri.edu
Ms Jennifer K Kilsey,
Program Assistant
Dean of Students Office
jkkilsey@ccri.edu
Ms Michelle L. Lourenco Sousa,
Accountant
Dean of Students Office

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mllourenco@ccri.edu 825-2151
Ms Jamie L McCutcheon,
Student Life Coordinator
Dean of Students Office
Room 1234
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jmccutcheon@ccri.edu 825-1014
Ms Brenda E. Pacheco,
Student Life Coordinator
Dean of Students Office
Room 1312
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
bepacheco@ccri.edu (401) 333-7075
Mr Joseph Pavone,
Conduct & Civility Coordinator
Dean of Students Office
Room 8162
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jpavone@ccri.edu (401) 825-2005
Ms Miranda H Prescott,
Student Life Coordinator
Dean of Students Office
Room 1228
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mprescott1@ccri.edu (401) 825-2378
Shelby E. St. Clair,
Conduct & Civility Asst
Dean of Students Office
sstclair@ccri.edu
Mr Anthony P Voccio,
Accountant ltd
Dean of Students Office
apvoccio@ccri.edu
Dr. Rebecca H. Yount,
Assoc Dean-Stud Life&Srv Learn
Dean of Students Office
Room 1311
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
byount@ccri.edu (401) 333-7043
Dr Bryan E Brophy-Baermann,
Dean-Arts/Human/Soc Sci
Dean-Arts/Humanities/Soc Sci
Room 4224
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
bbrophybaermann@ccri.edu (401) 825-1219
Ms Geraldine L. S. Levitre,
Interim Assistant Dean-AHSS
Dean-Arts/Humanities/Soc Sci
Room 4230
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
glevitre@ccri.edu (401) 825-1012
Ms Barbara J. Nauman,
Interim Assistant Dean-BSTEM
Dean-Busn/Science/Tech/Math
Room 2216
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
bnauman@ccri.edu (401) 825-1023
Ms Sandra A Nolan,
Director-Concurrent Enrollment
Dean-Busn/Science/Tech/Math
sanolan@ccri.edu
Ali Rafieymehr Sc.D.,
Interim Dean-BSTM
Dean-Busn/Science/Tech/Math
arafieymehr@ccri.edu
Dr Lauren A Webb,
Administrator (interim)
Dean-Busn/Science/Tech/Math
Room 2216
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
lanicoll@ccri.edu (401) 825-1189
Dr Suzanne M Carr,
Int Dean-Health & Rehab Sci
Dean-Health & Rehab Science
scarr7@ccri.edu
Mr. Kevin V. Dias,
Information Services Tech II
Dean-Health & Rehab Science
Room 4220
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
kdias6@ccri.edu (401) 825-1209
Dr Donna M Donilon,
Exec Dir-Healthcare Workforce
Dean-Health & Rehab Science
dmdonilon@ccri.edu
Ms Kristen A. Fournier,
Prog Dir-Health Wkfr Tran Init
Dean-Health & Rehab Science
Room 2377
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
kfournier5@ccri.edu (401) 333-7218
Dr Denise Garrow-Pruitt,
Assistant Dean-Allied Health
Dean-Health & Rehab Science
Room 2140
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
dgarrowpruitt@ccri.edu (401) 333-7442
Ms. Mackenzie M Johnson,
Program Director
Dean-Health & Rehab Science
mmjohnson2@ccri.edu
Ms Kerri H Friel,
Professor
Dental Health/Dental Assist
Room 2372
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
kfriel@ccri.edu (401) 333-7277
Ms. Audra M Lavoie,
Visiting Lecturer Academic Yr
Dental Health/Dental Assist
amlavoie@ccri.edu
Ms. Sarah M Luther,
Paraprofessional
Dental Health/Dental Assist
sluther@ccri.edu
Dr Mary E McCabe,
Medical Advisor
Dental Health/Dental Assist
memccabe@ccri.edu
Judith A. Pratt,
Medical Advisor
Dental Health/Dental Assist
japratt@ccri.edu
Ms Tara M Swift,
Assistant Professor
Dental Health/Dental Assist
tswift@ccri.edu
Ms. Julie A. Galleshaw,
Professor
Dental Health/Hygiene
Room 2371
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
jgalleshaw@ccri.edu (401) 333-7226
Ms. Kathleen J. Gazzola,
Professor
Dental Health/Hygiene
Room 2374
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
kgazzola@ccri.edu (401) 333-7227
Ms Susan D. Hook,
Information Aide
Dental Health/Hygiene
Room 1161
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
sdhook@ccri.edu (401) 333-7470
Ms Cynthia J. Johnson,
Assistant Professor
Dental Health/Hygiene
Room 2372
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
cjohnson12@ccri.edu (401) 333-7220
Ms. Francine J. Luizzi-Bench,
Associate Professor
Dental Health/Hygiene
Room 2376
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
flbench@ccri.edu (401) 333-7228
Ms Joanna Popolla,
Technical Staff Assistant
Dental Health/Hygiene
jpopolla@ccri.edu
Ms. Janice I. Schmitz,
Assistant Professor
Dental Health/Hygiene
Room 2371
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
jischmitz@ccri.edu (401) 333-7225
Ms. Karen Souza,
Information Services Tech I
Dental Health/Hygiene
ksouza2@ccri.edu
Ms Melissa R. Sullivan,
Professor
Dental Health/Hygiene
Room 2375
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
msullivan@ccri.edu (401) 333-7422
Ms Pamela J. Wood,
Professor
Dental Health/Hygiene
Room 1638
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
pwood@ccri.edu 333-7238
Ms Lily A Araujo,
Accommodations Asst DHS
Disability Services
laaraujo@ccri.edu
Ms Helen M. Ducharme,
Coord-Disability Serv for Stud
Disability Services
Room 2149
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
hducharme@ccri.edu (401) 333-7329
Ms. Lisa M Dumas,
Accommodations Asst - DSS
Disability Services
lmchartier@ccri.edu
Ms Pauline R. Fallon,
Accommodations Asst - DSS
Disability Services
prfallon@ccri.edu
Ms. Bianca Fiocco,
Program Coordinator - DSS
Disability Services
Room 1032
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
bfiocco@ccri.edu (401) 825-2164
Ms. Elizabeth H Greenberg,
Accommodations Asst - DSS
Disability Services
ehgreenberg@ccri.edu
Ms Leann H Heath,
Accommodations Asst - DSS
Disability Services
lhheath@ccri.edu
Ms Allison M Hitte Robinson,
Coord-Disab Serv for Students
Disability Services
Room 1032
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
amhitterobinson@ccri.edu (401) 825-2164
Ms Barbara L. Holden,
Accommodations Lab Supvr - DSS
Disability Services
bholden@ccri.edu
Mr. John Longiaru,
Accommodations Asst - DSS
Disability Services
jlongiaru1@ccri.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5