Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | V | W

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Mr. Joseph R Arsenault,
Assistant Professor
Emergency Management Admin
Room 2262
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jarsenault3@ccri.edu (401) 825-2442
Mr Peter T. Ginaitt,
Adjunct Faculty
Emergency Management Admin
ptginaitt@ccri.edu
Ms Amy M. Grzybowski,
Adjunct Faculty
Emergency Management Admin
agrzybowski@ccri.edu
Ms. Maureen E. Abbate,
Professor
English

Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
mabbate@ccri.edu 455-6106
Ms. Lilliam D. Abreu,
Adjunct Faculty
English

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
ldabreu@ccri.edu (401) 825-2263
Mr. Anthony R. Amore Jr.,
Associate Professor
English
Room 3186
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
aamore@ccri.edu 825-2192
Ms Renee M. Anderson,
Assistant Professor
English

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
randerson@ccri.edu 825-2071
Mr Robert C. Angell,
Assistant Professor
English
rangell@ccri.edu
Ms Karen Angelone,
Adjunct Faculty
English
kangelone@ccri.edu
Dr Beth O Anish,
Associate Professor
English
Room 1364
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
boanish@ccri.edu (401) 333-7139
Ms. Susan E. Apshaga,
Professor
English
Room 3218
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
sapshaga@ccri.edu 825-2352
Mr David L Baker,
Adjunct Faculty
English
dbaker9@ccri.edu
Ms Cathy N Barry,
Adjunct Faculty
English
cbarry@ccri.edu
Ms. Kathleen Beauchene,
Professor
English
Room 1368
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
kbeauchene@ccri.edu 333-7389
Dr William F Boozang,
Adjunct Faculty
English
wboozang@ccri.edu
Mr Bruce M Borowsky,
Adjunct Faculty
English
bborowsky@ccri.edu
Mr. John C. Brooks (Chris),
Assistant Professor
English
Room 3250
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jcbrooks@ccri.edu 825-2351
Ms Miriam Rachael Budnick,
Adjunct Faculty
English
mbudnick@ccri.edu
Mr. Michael P. Burdon,
Associate Professor
English

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mpburdon@ccri.edu 825-2071
Ms Liudmila Burns,
Adjunct Faculty
English
laburns@ccri.edu
Ms. Roseanne V. Camacho,
Adjunct Faculty
English
rvcamacho@ccri.edu
Ms Margaret A. Carr,
Adjunct Faculty
English
mcarr@ccri.edu
Dr. Joseph R. Carroll,
Professor
English

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
jrcarroll@ccri.edu 333-7000 Extension 7393
Miss Jenny Chan-Remka,
Adjunct Faculty
English
jchanremka@ccri.edu
Mr. Anthony J. Ciotola,
Adjunct Faculty
English
ajciotola@ccri.edu
Mr. John W. Cole,
Professor
English
jcole@ccri.edu
Ms. Maria C. Colon,
Adjunct Faculty
English
mccolon@ccri.edu
Mr Thomas A Conboy,
Adjunct Faculty
English
taconboy@ccri.edu
Ms. Margaret M. Connell,
Professor
English
Room 1162D
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
mconnell@ccri.edu 455-6112
Ms Barbara A. Conti,
Adjunct Faculty
English
baconti@ccri.edu
Ms Julia L Conway,
Adjunct Faculty
English
jlconway@ccri.edu
Ms. Andrea Cutler,
Adjunct Faculty
English
acutler@ccri.edu
Ms. Liane M. Czirjak,
Adjunct Faculty
English
lmczirjak@ccri.edu
Dr William R. Dalessio,
Assistant Professor
English
wrdalessio@ccri.edu
Mr Ross F. Dean,
Technical Staff Assistant
English
rdean@ccri.edu
Ms. Denise L. DeCaporale,
Adjunct Faculty
English
dldecaporale@ccri.edu
Mr. Mark DeMoranville,
Adjunct Faculty
English
mdemoranville@ccri.edu
Mr Donald G. DeSantis,
Adjunct Faculty
English
ddesantis@ccri.edu
Dr Carl J Dimitri,
Adjunct Faculty
English
cjdimitri@ccri.edu
Ms Nadina A. DiRuzzo,
Adjunct Faculty
English
ndiruzzo@ccri.edu
Ms Leslie J. Dolan,
Assistant Professor
English

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
ldolan1@ccri.edu 825-2362
Ms. Paula A. Domenico,
Assistant Professor
English

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
pdomenico@ccri.edu 825-2361
Mr. Gerald T. Doran,
Professor
English

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
gdoran@ccri.edu 825-2263
Mr Jonathan A Dorn,
Assistant Professor
English
Room 0530
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jadorn@ccri.edu (401) 825-1159
Ms. Kristin E. Dummer Foley,
Assistant Professor
English

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
kdummer@ccri.edu 825-2071
Mr. Andrew Egan,
Adjunct Faculty
English
aegan@ccri.edu
Ms Carol M. Evans,
Adjunct Faculty
English
cmevans1@ccri.edu
Ms Maura C Faulise,
Assistant Professor
English
Room 3210
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mcfaulise@ccri.edu (401) 825-2067
Miss Toni J. Fellela,
Adjunct Faculty
English
tjfellela@ccri.edu
Mr James A Ferry,
Adjunct Faculty
English
jaferry@ccri.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5