Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | V | W

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Mr. Joseph R Arsenault,
Assistant Professor
Emergency Management Admin
Room 2262
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jarsenault3@ccri.edu (401) 825-2442
Ms Amy M. Grzybowski,
Adjunct Faculty
Emergency Management Admin
agrzybowski@ccri.edu
Mr John C. Soscia,
Adjunct Faculty
Emergency Management Admin
jcsoscia@ccri.edu
Mr Christopher A Trivino,
Adjunct Faculty
Emergency Management Admin
ctrivino@ccri.edu
Mr Raymond J. Ankrom,
Technical Professor I
Engineering & Technology
Room 0102
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
rankrom@ccri.edu (401) 825-2130
Mr Roland A Audette,
Adjunct Faculty
Engineering & Technology
raudette1@ccri.edu
Mr. Jerry Bernardini,
Professor
Engineering & Technology
Room 2216
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jbernardini@ccri.edu (401) 825-1189
Mr. Richard H. Berube,
Adjunct Faculty
Engineering & Technology
Room 2226
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
rberube@ccri.edu 825-2422
Mr. Richard J. Cardin,
Adjunct Faculty
Engineering & Technology
rcardin@ccri.edu
Mr. Alejandro Guzman,
Adjunct Faculty
Engineering & Technology
aguzman15@ccri.edu
Mr. Edward Hanrahan Jr.,
Technical Professor I
Engineering & Technology
Room 2216
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
ehanrahan@ccri.edu 825-2227
Mr Vernon Mace,
Assistant Professor
Engineering & Technology
Room 2218
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
vmace@ccri.edu (401) 825-2066
Mr. Gregory J. Marrocco,
Tech Support Specialist II
Engineering & Technology
Room 2058
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
gmarrocco@ccri.edu (401) 825-2296
Dr. Philip N. Miller,
Professor
Engineering & Technology

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
pmiller@ccri.edu 825-2064
Mr Victor E. Montero,
Adjunct Faculty
Engineering & Technology
vemontero@ccri.edu
Dr Basile Panoutsopoulos,
Assistant Professor
Engineering & Technology
Room 2210
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
bpanoutsopoulos@ccri.edu (401) 825-2398
Mr Michael A Rinaldi,
Adjunct Faculty
Engineering & Technology
marinaldi@ccri.edu
Mr. Jody S. Robinson,
Associate Professor
Engineering & Technology

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jsrobinson@ccri.edu 825-1142
Dr Prestor A Saillant,
Visiting Lecturer Academic Yr
Engineering & Technology
pasaillant@ccri.edu
Mr Paul J Sardinha,
Adjunct Faculty
Engineering & Technology
psardinha@ccri.edu
Mr Bernard E Treml Jr,
Adjunct Faculty
Engineering & Technology
betreml@ccri.edu
Ms. Maureen E. Abbate,
Professor
English

Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
mabbate@ccri.edu 455-6106
Ms. Lilliam D. Abreu,
Adjunct Faculty
English

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
ldabreu@ccri.edu (401) 825-2263
Ms Marlene M Albanese,
Adjunct Faculty
English
Room 1256
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
mmalbanese@ccri.edu 333-7370
Mr Caleb A Alexander,
Adjunct Faculty
English
caalexander@ccri.edu
Ms Pamela J Allard,
Adjunct Faculty
English
pjallard@ccri.edu
Mr. Boynton R. Allen,
Adjunct Faculty
English
brallen@ccri.edu
Mr. Anthony R. Amore Jr.,
Associate Professor
English
Room 3186
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
aamore@ccri.edu 825-2192
Ms Renee M. Anderson,
Assistant Professor
English

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
randerson@ccri.edu 825-2071
Ms. Bernadette P. Andrews,
Adjunct Faculty
English
bandrews@ccri.edu
Ms Deborah M Andstrom,
Adjunct Faculty
English
dmandstrom@ccri.edu
Mr Robert C. Angell,
Assistant Professor
English
rangell@ccri.edu
Ms Karen Angelone,
Adjunct Faculty
English
kangelone@ccri.edu
Dr Beth O Anish,
Associate Professor
English
Room 1364
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
boanish@ccri.edu (401) 333-7139
Ms. Susan E. Apshaga,
Professor
English
Room 3218
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
sapshaga@ccri.edu 825-2352
Ms Wendy K. Arabian,
Adjunct Faculty
English
wkarabian@ccri.edu
Ms Karen B Augustyn,
Adjunct Faculty
English
kaugustyn@ccri.edu
Ms Ulya Aviral,
Adjunct Faculty
English
uaviral@ccri.edu
Mr David L Baker,
Adjunct Faculty
English
dbaker9@ccri.edu
Ms Cathy N Barry,
Visiting Lecturer Academic Yr
English
cbarry@ccri.edu
Ms. Kathleen Beauchene,
Professor
English
Room 1368
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
kbeauchene@ccri.edu 333-7389
Mr Andrew A. Bonner,
Adjunct Faculty
English
abonner@ccri.edu
Dr William F Boozang,
Adjunct Faculty
English
wboozang@ccri.edu
Mr Bruce M Borowsky,
Adjunct Faculty
English
bborowsky@ccri.edu
Ms Carol M Brito,
Adjunct Faculty
English
cmbrito@ccri.edu
Mr. John C. Brooks (Chris),
Assistant Professor
English
Room 3250
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jcbrooks@ccri.edu 825-2351
Mr. Michael P. Burdon,
Associate Professor
English

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mpburdon@ccri.edu 825-2071
Ms Liudmila Burns,
Adjunct Faculty
English
laburns@ccri.edu
Mr Paul A. Calner,
Adjunct Faculty
English
pcalner@ccri.edu
Ms. Roseanne V. Camacho,
Adjunct Faculty
English
rvcamacho@ccri.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 7.0