Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | V | W

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Mr. Joseph R Arsenault,
Assistant Professor
Emergency Management Admin
Room 2262
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jarsenault3@ccri.edu (401) 825-2442
Mr. David A. Balbi,
Adjunct Faculty
Emergency Management Admin
dabalbi@ccri.edu
Ms Amy M. Grzybowski,
Adjunct Faculty
Emergency Management Admin
agrzybowski@ccri.edu
Ms. Maureen E. Abbate,
Professor
English

Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
mabbate@ccri.edu 455-6106
Ms. Lilliam D. Abreu,
Adjunct Faculty
English

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
ldabreu@ccri.edu (401) 825-2263
Ms Marlene M Albanese,
Adjunct Faculty
English
Room 1256
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
mmalbanese@ccri.edu 333-7370
Mr Caleb A Alexander,
Adjunct Faculty
English
caalexander@ccri.edu
Mr. Boynton R. Allen,
Adjunct Faculty
English
brallen@ccri.edu
Mr. Anthony R. Amore Jr.,
Associate Professor
English
Room 3186
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
aamore@ccri.edu 825-2192
Ms Renee M. Anderson,
Assistant Professor
English

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
randerson@ccri.edu 825-2071
Ms. Bernadette P. Andrews,
Adjunct Faculty
English
bandrews@ccri.edu
Ms Deborah M Andstrom,
Adjunct Faculty
English
dmandstrom@ccri.edu
Mr Robert C. Angell,
Assistant Professor
English
rangell@ccri.edu
Ms Karen Angelone,
Adjunct Faculty
English
kangelone@ccri.edu
Dr Beth O Anish,
Associate Professor
English
Room 1364
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
boanish@ccri.edu (401) 333-7139
Ms. Susan E. Apshaga,
Professor
English
Room 3218
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
sapshaga@ccri.edu 825-2352
Ms Karen B Augustyn,
Adjunct Faculty
English
kaugustyn@ccri.edu
Ms Suzanne M Balcom,
Adjunct Faculty
English
smbalcom@ccri.edu
Ms Cathy N Barry,
Adjunct Faculty
English
cbarry@ccri.edu
Ms. Kathleen Beauchene,
Professor
English
Room 1368
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
kbeauchene@ccri.edu 333-7389
Mr Andrew A. Bonner,
Adjunct Faculty
English
abonner@ccri.edu
Mr Bruce M Borowsky,
Adjunct Faculty
English
bborowsky@ccri.edu
Ms Carol M Brito,
Adjunct Faculty
English
cmbrito@ccri.edu
Mr. John C. Brooks (Chris),
Assistant Professor
English
Room 3250
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jcbrooks@ccri.edu 825-2351
Mr. Michael P. Burdon,
Associate Professor
English

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mpburdon@ccri.edu 825-2071
Ms Liudmila Burns,
Adjunct Faculty
English
laburns@ccri.edu
Mr Paul A. Calner,
Adjunct Faculty
English
pcalner@ccri.edu
Ms. Roseanne V. Camacho,
Adjunct Faculty
English
rvcamacho@ccri.edu
Ms Margaret A. Carr,
Adjunct Faculty
English
mcarr@ccri.edu
Dr. Joseph R. Carroll,
Professor
English

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
jrcarroll@ccri.edu 333-7000 Extension 7393
Mr Bryan P Cerullo,
Adjunct Faculty
English
bpcerullo@ccri.edu
Miss Jenny Chan-Remka,
Adjunct Faculty
English
jchanremka@ccri.edu
Ms Deborah A Charette,
Adjunct Faculty
English
dacharette@ccri.edu
Mr. Anthony J. Ciotola,
Adjunct Faculty
English
ajciotola@ccri.edu
Mr. John W. Cole,
Professor
English
jcole@ccri.edu
Ms. Maria C. Colon,
Adjunct Faculty
English
mccolon@ccri.edu
Mr Thomas A Conboy,
Adjunct Faculty
English
taconboy@ccri.edu
Ms Rosemary C Condella,
Adjunct Faculty
English
rccondella@ccri.edu
Ms. Margaret M. Connell,
Professor
English
Room 1162D
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
mconnell@ccri.edu 455-6112
Ms Barbara A. Conti,
Adjunct Faculty
English
baconti@ccri.edu
Ms Julia L Conway,
Adjunct Faculty
English
jlconway@ccri.edu
Ms Susan M Cute,
Adjunct Faculty
English
smcute@ccri.edu
Ms. Andrea Cutler,
Adjunct Faculty
English
acutler@ccri.edu
Ms. Liane M. Czirjak,
Adjunct Faculty
English
lmczirjak@ccri.edu
Dr William R. Dalessio,
Associate Professor
English
wrdalessio@ccri.edu
Mr Ross F. Dean,
Technical Staff Assistant
English
rdean@ccri.edu
Ms. Denise L. DeCaporale,
Adjunct Faculty
English
dldecaporale@ccri.edu
Mr. Mark DeMoranville,
Adjunct Faculty
English
mdemoranville@ccri.edu
Mr Donald G. DeSantis,
Adjunct Faculty
English
ddesantis@ccri.edu
Dr Carl J Dimitri,
Adjunct Faculty
English
cjdimitri@ccri.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5