Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | V | W

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Mr. Joseph R Arsenault,
Assistant Professor
Emergency Management Admin
Room 2262
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jarsenault3@ccri.edu (401) 825-2442
Ms. Maureen E. Abbate,
Professor
English

Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
mabbate@ccri.edu 455-6106
Mr. Anthony R. Amore Jr.,
Associate Professor
English
Room 3186
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
aamore@ccri.edu 825-2192
Ms Renee M. Anderson,
Assistant Professor
English

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
randerson@ccri.edu 825-2071
Mr Robert C. Angell,
Assistant Professor
English
rangell@ccri.edu
Dr Beth O Anish,
Associate Professor
English
Room 1364
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
boanish@ccri.edu (401) 333-7139
Ms. Susan E. Apshaga,
Professor
English
Room 3218
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
sapshaga@ccri.edu 825-2352
Ms. Kathleen Beauchene,
Professor
English
Room 1368
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
kbeauchene@ccri.edu 333-7389
Mr. John C. Brooks (Chris),
Assistant Professor
English
Room 3250
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jcbrooks@ccri.edu 825-2351
Mr. Michael P. Burdon,
Associate Professor
English

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mpburdon@ccri.edu 825-2071
Dr. Joseph R. Carroll,
Professor
English

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
jrcarroll@ccri.edu 333-7000 Extension 7393
Mr. John W. Cole,
Professor
English
jcole@ccri.edu
Ms. Margaret M. Connell,
Professor
English
Room 1162D
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
mconnell@ccri.edu 455-6112
Dr William R. Dalessio,
Associate Professor
English
wrdalessio@ccri.edu
Mr Ross F. Dean,
Technical Staff Assistant
English
rdean@ccri.edu
Dr Carl J Dimitri,
Adjunct Faculty
English
cjdimitri@ccri.edu
Ms Leslie J. Dolan,
Assistant Professor
English

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
ldolan1@ccri.edu 825-2362
Ms. Paula A. Domenico,
Assistant Professor
English

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
pdomenico@ccri.edu 825-2361
Mr. Gerald T. Doran,
Professor
English

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
gdoran@ccri.edu 825-2263
Mr Jonathan A Dorn,
Assistant Professor
English
Room 0530
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jadorn@ccri.edu (401) 825-1159
Ms. Kristin E. Dummer Foley,
Assistant Professor
English

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
kdummer@ccri.edu 825-2071
Ms Maura C Faulise,
Assistant Professor
English
Room 3210
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mcfaulise@ccri.edu (401) 825-2067
Mr. Steven F. Forleo,
Assistant Professor
English

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
sforleo@ccri.edu 825-2423
Dr. Christine M. Fox,
Professor
English
Room 3216
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
cfox@ccri.edu (401) 825-2262
Ms Renee J. Gaboury,
Associate Professor
English
Room 1256
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
rjgaboury@ccri.edu 333-7370
Ms Kerri-Ann Gagnon,
Technical Staff Assistant
English
Room 2820
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
kgagnon@ccri.edu 333-7214
Ms Carol Lynn Gold,
Librarian
English

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
cgold@ccri.edu 825-2263
Mr Alan R. Gousie,
Associate Professor
English
Room 1371
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
argousie@ccri.edu 333-7211
Ms Karen L Griscom,
Associate Professor
English
klanderson@ccri.edu
Ms Pamela A. Hallene,
Professor
English

Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
phallene@ccri.edu 455-6127
Ms Heidi P Henry,
Associate Professor
English
hpjoly@ccri.edu
Ms Eileen M. James,
Assistant Professor
English
emjames@ccri.edu
Mr Charles R Kell III,
Assistant Professor
English
crkell@ccri.edu
Mr Ali Khalil,
Assistant Professor
English
akhalil1@ccri.edu
Mr. Marc G. LeVasseur,
Associate Professor
English

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mlevasseur@ccri.edu 825-2262
Ms. Debra Lilli,
Professor
English

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
dlilli@ccri.edu 825-2352
Dr Alicia B. Lyon,
Professor
English

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
alicia.lyon@ccri.edu 825-2441
Ms Leigh A. Martin,
Associate Professor
English
Room 1368
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
lmartin@ccri.edu (401) 333-7144
Ms. Carol Marzilli,
Information Services Tech I
English

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
cmarzilli@ccri.edu 825-2263
Ms. Laura J Michaud,
Lab Assistant
English
ljmichaud@my.ccri.edu
Ms. Brenda Micheletti,
Assistant Professor
English
bmicheletti@ccri.edu
Ms Julia C. Micks,
Technical Staff Assistant
English
Room 1164A
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
jmicks@ccri.edu (401) 455-6008
Mr. Charles D. Morgan III,
Assistant Professor
English

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
cmorgan1@ccri.edu 825-2364
Ms. Ellen L. Mroz,
Professor
English
Room 1132B
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
emroz@ccri.edu 455-6108
Ms. Denise F. Parrillo,
Associate Professor
English

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
dparrill@ccri.edu 825-2351
Dr. Karen M. Petit,
Coordinator-Writing Center
English
Room 6532
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
kmpetit@ccri.edu 825-2279
Ms Allison N. Petro,
Professor
English
Room 226
Newport(NE)
Newport
apetro@ccri.edu 851-1677
Ms Rosemary W Prisco,
Professor
English

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
rprisco@ccri.edu 333-7383
Ms. Sasha N. Ruggieri,
Professor
English

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
sruggieri@ccri.edu 825-2067
Ms. Gina A. Santoro,
Associate Professor
English

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
gasantoro@ccri.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5