Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | V | W

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Mr David M Allen,
Assoc Director-Finan Aid Oper
Financial Aid
Room 0024
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
dmallen4@ccri.edu (401) 825-2468
Ms. Mary L. Arias,
Senior Financial Aid Officer
Financial Aid
Room 1150D
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
mlarias@ccri.edu (401) 455-6061
Ms Jennifer L Burke,
Assoc Director-Financial Aid
Financial Aid
Room 1144
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
jlburke1@ccri.edu (401) 333-7121
Ms. Gail A Erinakes,
Senior Financial Aid Officer
Financial Aid
Room 24
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
gerinakes@ccri.edu 825-2144
Ms Pamela C. Forant,
Assistant Dir-Financial Aid
Financial Aid
Room 2120
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
pcforant@ccri.edu 333-7319
Ms. Hui-Ling Hung (Sunny),
Eligibility Technician
Financial Aid
Room 1150C
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
hhung@ccri.edu (401) 455-6136
Ms. Kaylee A. Luchka,
Clerical ltd
Financial Aid

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
kluchka@my.ccri.edu (401) 333-7110
Ms Tinecka K McKenzie,
Senior Enrollment Services Rep
Financial Aid
Room 0014
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
tmckenzie@ccri.edu (401) 825-1243
Ms. Patricia A. Moore,
Assistant Director
Financial Aid
Room 0020
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
pamoore1@ccri.edu 825-2289
Mr Michael J Rogovin,
Senior Financial Aid Officer
Financial Aid
mjrogovin@ccri.edu
Ms. Marlex Torres,
Enrollment Serv Representative
Financial Aid

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
mtorres28@ccri.edu (401) 333-7085
Mr. Brandon M. Andrews,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
bmandrews@ccri.edu
Miss Ami B. Baril,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
abpepin@ccri.edu
Mr. Robert S. Beaudreau,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
rsbeaudreau@ccri.edu
Mr. John J. Botello Jr.,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
jbotello@ccri.edu
Mr Christopher A. Cahoon,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
ccahoon@ccri.edu
Mr Scott D Caron,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
sdcaron@ccri.edu
Mr. Christopher S. Chachenian,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
cchachenian@ccri.edu
Mr Michael A. Cole,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
mcole2@ccri.edu
Ms Virginia M Colwell,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
vmcolwell@ccri.edu
Mr Gabriel K. Cote,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
gcote1@ccri.edu
Mr. Michael R Dandurand,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
mdandurand@my.ccri.edu
Mr Joseph A. DeAngelis,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
jadeangelis@ccri.edu
Ms. Kristine Dexter,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
kdexter1@ccri.edu
Mr Peter C Gardner,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
pcgardner@ccri.edu
Ms. Courtney R Harrop,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
crharrop@ccri.edu
Mr. Richard W. Haskins,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
rwhaskins@ccri.edu
Mr. Luke T. Hogan,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
lthogan@my.ccri.edu
Ms Cynthia L Horan,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
choran1@ccri.edu
Mr James Thomas Isherwood,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
jtisherwood@ccri.edu
Mr Keith H. Kenyon,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
khkenyon@ccri.edu
Ms. Marisa L Laurent,
Assistant Professor
Fire Science
mlaurent@ccri.edu
Mr. Patrick Majeika,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
pmajeika@ccri.edu
Ms. Amanda E. McCaughey,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
aemccaughey@ccri.edu
Mr. Scott R. McKeating,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
smckeating@ccri.edu
Mr James O. McLeroy,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
jmcleroy@ccri.edu
Mr Raymond M. Medeiros,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
rmmedeiros2@ccri.edu
Mr Dennis J Mello,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
djmello2@ccri.edu
Mr. Patrick R. Moran,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
pmoran@my.ccri.edu
Mr Eric M. Norberg,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
enorberg1@ccri.edu
Mr Gregg Noury,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
gnoury@ccri.edu
Mr. Michael T. Octeau,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
mocteau@ccri.edu
James W. Robinson,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
jwrobinson@ccri.edu
Mr Kevin Schnell,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
kmschnell@ccri.edu
Mr Joseph E. Simas,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
jsimas@ccri.edu
Mr. Ryan M. Simko,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
rmsimko@my.ccri.edu
Mrs Stacie L. Taylor,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
sltaylor@my.ccri.edu
Mr John C. Turchetti,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
jcturchetti@ccri.edu
Mr. Kevin M. Turco,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
kturco@ccri.edu
Ms. Lila K. Zuchowski,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
lkdurham@ccri.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5