Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | V | W

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Ms. Robin M. Donnelly,
Coordinator
Human Resources
Room 3120
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
rdonnelly@ccri.edu 825-2311
Ms. Maria Dursi (Cecilia),
Assoc Director-Human Resources
Human Resources
Room 3118
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mcdursi@ccri.edu 825-2311
Ms. Ericka D. Hogan,
Information Aide
Human Resources

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
edhogan@ccri.edu (401) 825-2311
Ms Belinda A McLaughlin,
Manager of Human Resources
Human Resources
bmclaughlin@ccri.edu
Ms Terri-Ann Milligan,
Manager of Human Resources
Human Resources
Room 3118
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
tamilligan@ccri.edu 825-2484
825-2484
Ms. Melissa J. Murphy,
Coordinator Ltd
Human Resources
Room 3118
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mjmurphy@ccri.edu 825-2311
Ms Sheri L. Norton,
Director-Human Resources
Human Resources
Room 3108
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
slnorton@ccri.edu 825-2311
Ms. Amanda M. Richards,
Coord (Non-Classified Service)
Human Resources
Room 3118
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
amrichards@ccri.edu 825-2311
Ms. Jennifer D Simon,
Human Resources Technician
Human Resources

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jdsimon@ccri.edu 825-2311
Dr. Richard C. Archambault,
Professor
Human Services
Room 1132J
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
rarchambault@ccri.edu 455-6128
Ms. Martha R De Leon,
Mentor - ECE
Human Services
mrdeleon@my.ccri.edu
Ms. Martha Susan Donovan,
Coord-Early Childhood Mentor
Human Services
msdonovan@ccri.edu
Patricia Durfee,
Mentor - ECE
Human Services
pdurfee1@ccri.edu
Ms Evelyn Folcarelli,
ECE Faculty Cord 46
Human Services
efolcarelli@ccri.edu
Ms Linda Hassoun,
Professor
Human Services
Room 3096
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
lhassoun@ccri.edu 825-2376
Dr Lynn G Jackson,
Assistant Professor
Human Services
Room 3100
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
ljackson4@ccri.edu 825-2339
Ms. Paula Marcello,
Associate Professor
Human Services
Room 3100
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
pmarcello@ccri.edu 825-2339
Dr Inglish Morgan-Gardner,
Assistant Professor
Human Services
Room 1136J
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
imorgangardner@ccri.edu (401) 455-6128
Ms. Cynthia M. Morse,
Admin Support - ECE
Human Services
Room 3089
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
cmmorse@ccri.edu 825-2175
Ms Susan C. Moses,
Mentor
Human Services
smoses@ccri.edu
Ms. Ellen C. Ogrodnik,
Information Services Tech I
Human Services
Room 3099B
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
eogrodnik@ccri.edu 825-2271
Ms Carol A. Patnaude,
Associate Professor
Human Services
Room 3097
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
cpatnaude@ccri.edu 825-2260
Mr William J. Pellicio,
Professor
Human Services
Room 3162
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
wpellicio@ccri.edu 825-1125
Ms. Jean M. Potvin,
Senior Word Processing Typist
Human Services
Room 1351
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
jepotvin@ccri.edu 333-7290
Miss Rosemary C. Raygada,
Mentor - ECE
Human Services
rcraygada@ccri.edu
Ms Arlene A Read,
Clerical
Human Services
aread@ccri.edu
Ms. Elisabeth C. Read (Courtney),
Assistant Professor
Human Services
ecread@ccri.edu
Ms Lori A Ryan,
Coord-RI Early Child Ed & Trn
Human Services
lryan2@ccri.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 7.0