Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | V | W

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Ms Sybil F. Bailey,
Director of Human Resources
Human Resources
sfbailey@ccri.edu
Ms Elizabeth H Canning,
Assoc VP for Equity & HR
Human Resources
Room 3318
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
ecanning@ccri.edu (401) 825-1230
Ms Stacy Carrasco,
Clerical
Human Resources
scarrasco@ccri.edu
Ms. Robin M. Donnelly,
Coordinator
Human Resources
Room 3120
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
rdonnelly@ccri.edu (401) 825-2482
Ms. Ericka D. Hogan,
Information Aide
Human Resources
Room 3118
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
edhogan@ccri.edu (401) 825-2311
Ms. Tracy C Kennedy,
Manager, Equity Initiatives
Human Resources
tckennedy@ccri.edu
Ms. Brittany M Kosiba,
Coordinator Ltd
Human Resources
Room 3118
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
bmkosiba@ccri.edu (401) 825-2312
Ms Terri-Ann Milligan,
Manager of Human Resources
Human Resources
Room 3118
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
tamilligan@ccri.edu 825-2484
825-2484
Ms Sheri L. Norton,
Director-Human Resources
Human Resources
Room 3108
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
slnorton@ccri.edu 825-2311
Ms. Francheska Nunez,
Coord (Non-Classified Service)
Human Resources
Room 3116
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
fnunez@ccri.edu (401) 825-2429
Ms Elizabeth C Pollock (Lizzie),
Associate Director
Human Resources
Room 3122
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
ecpollock@ccri.edu (401) 825-1030
Ms. Maria E. Rosado,
Talent Acquisition Specialist
Human Resources
Room 3114
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
merosado@ccri.edu (401) 825-2483
Ms. Jennifer D Simon,
Human Resources Technician
Human Resources

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jdsimon@ccri.edu 825-2311
Dr. Richard C. Archambault,
Professor
Human Services
Room 1132J
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
rarchambault@ccri.edu 455-6128
Ms Linda A. Corrente,
Adjunct Faculty
Human Services
Room 3100
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
licorrente@ccri.edu 825-2339
Ms. Martha R De Leon,
Mentor - ECE
Human Services
mrdeleon@my.ccri.edu
Ms. Martha Susan Donovan,
Coord-Early Childhood Mentor
Human Services
msdonovan@ccri.edu
Patricia Durfee,
Mentor - ECE
Human Services
pdurfee1@ccri.edu
Ms Evelyn Folcarelli,
ECE Faculty Cord 46
Human Services
efolcarelli@ccri.edu
Ms Linda Hassoun,
Professor
Human Services
Room 3096
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
lhassoun@ccri.edu 825-2376
Dr Lynn G Jackson,
Associate Professor
Human Services
Room 3100
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
ljackson4@ccri.edu 825-2339
Ms Anne L. Kilkenny,
Adjunct Faculty
Human Services
akilkenny@ccri.edu
Ms. Kim F. Maine,
Adjunct Faculty
Human Services
kfmaine@ccri.edu
Dr Inglish Morgan-Gardner,
Assistant Professor
Human Services
Room 1136J
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
imorgangardner@ccri.edu (401) 455-6128
Mr Daniel Moriarty,
Adjunct Faculty
Human Services
dmoriarty1@ccri.edu
Ms. Cynthia M. Morse,
Admin Support - ECE
Human Services
Room 3089
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
cmmorse@ccri.edu 825-2175
Ms Susan C. Moses,
Mentor
Human Services
smoses@ccri.edu
Ms. Ellen C. Ogrodnik,
Information Services Tech I
Human Services
Room 3099B
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
eogrodnik@ccri.edu 825-2271
Mr. Walter O. Orellana,
Assistant Professor
Human Services
Room 3100
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
woorellana@ccri.edu (401) 825-2339
Ms Carol A. Patnaude,
Associate Professor
Human Services
Room 3097
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
cpatnaude@ccri.edu 825-2260
Ms Cheryl A. Patnaude,
Adjunct Faculty
Human Services
capatnaude@ccri.edu
Mr. Frank L. Paul,
Visiting Lecturer Academic Yr
Human Services
flpaul@ccri.edu
Mr William J. Pellicio,
Adjunct Faculty
Human Services
Room 3162
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
wpellicio@ccri.edu 825-1125
Ms. Jean M. Potvin,
Senior Word Processing Typist
Human Services
Room 1351
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
jepotvin@ccri.edu (401) 333-7290
Miss Rosemary C. Raygada,
Mentor - ECE
Human Services
rcraygada@ccri.edu
Ms Arlene A Read,
Clerical
Human Services
aread@ccri.edu
Ms. Elisabeth C. Read (Courtney),
Assistant Professor
Human Services
ecread@ccri.edu
Ms Lori A Ryan,
Program Dir-Human Services
Human Services
lryan2@ccri.edu
Mr Vincent L. Turchetta,
Adjunct Faculty
Human Services
vlturchetta@ccri.edu
Dr Stephanie S Umaschi,
Adjunct Faculty
Human Services
ssumaschi@ccri.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5