Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | V

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Ms. Briana L Agramonte,
Lab Assistant Ltd
Information Technology
Room 1216
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
bagramonte@ccri.edu (401) 455-6057
Mr. Afnan Akhter,
Lead Database Support Tech
Information Technology
Room 2115
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
aakhter@ccri.edu (401) 825-2414
Mr. Lemuel Alvarez,
IT Support
Information Technology
lalvarez5@my.ccri.edu
Ms. Esther Alvarez Gondres,
Lab Monitor
Information Technology
ealvarez5@ccri.edu
Mr. Benson J Arrigo,
Lab Monitor
Information Technology
bjarrigo@ccri.edu
Mr. Daniel Ryan Baker,
Web Developer/Designer
Information Technology
Room 3562
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
dbaker6@ccri.edu (401) 825-2331
Mr Bruce R. Barrett,
Director-Network & Telecommun
Information Technology
Room 2077
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
bbarrett@ccri.edu 825-2466
Mr. Michael W. Bartholomy,
Lead Programmer Analyst
Information Technology
Room 2115
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mbartholomy@ccri.edu 825-2419
Mr Gerald L. Bartone Jr,
Senior Programmer Analyst
Information Technology
glbartone@ccri.edu
Mr James R Bertrand,
Tech Support Specialist I
Information Technology
jbertrand@ccri.edu
Mr. David A Bierman,
Network Technician II
Information Technology
Room 2080
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
dbierman@ccri.edu 825-1241
Mr. Daniel D. Bowmaster,
Equipment Repair
Information Technology
ddbowmaster@my.ccri.edu
Mr Richard J. Brito,
IT Support Ltd
Information Technology

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
rbrito@ccri.edu 825-2455
Mr. Franklin B Castillo,
Lab Monitor
Information Technology
fbcastillo@my.ccri.edu
Mr. Michael D Cherry,
Lead Programmer Analyst
Information Technology
Room 2115
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mdcherry@ccri.edu 825-2450
Mr. Jackson K. Chin,
IT Support
Information Technology
chin@ccri.edu
Mr Peter Chin,
Senior Technical Programmer
Information Technology
Room 2088
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
pchin@ccri.edu (401) 825-1237
Ms. Deidania S Chobot,
Lab Monitor
Information Technology
dschobot@ccri.edu
Mr Robert P Christina Jr (Rob),
Manager-Systems Development
Information Technology
Room 2115
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
rchristina@ccri.edu (401) 825-2006
Ms Pamela J Christman,
Interim Chief Info Officer
Information Technology
Room 2077
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
pjchristman@ccri.edu (401) 825-2197
Mr Thomas M. Clukey III,
Lab Monitor
Information Technology
tmclukey@ccri.edu
Ms. MaryAdele Combe,
Manager User Serv, Inst Supp
Information Technology
Room 2119
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mcombe@ccri.edu (401) 825-2486
Ms Mona R. Coppola,
Clerical
Information Technology
Room 3316
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mcoppola@ccri.edu 825-2183
Mr. Manuel Correia,
Mgr-Network Planning & Service
Information Technology
Room 2081
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
correia@ccri.edu 825-1143
Mr Michael J. Daley,
Senior Technical Programmer
Information Technology
mjdaley1@ccri.edu
Ms Kathleen M. Decker,
AV Assistant
Information Technology
kdecker@ccri.edu
Ms. DonnaLee DellaGrotta,
Senior Information Tech
Information Technology
Room 2112
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
ddellagrotta@ccri.edu (401) 825-1112
Mr. Anthony Dzikiewicz,
Director of Operations
Information Technology
Room 2092
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
adzikiewicz@ccri.edu (401) 825-1164
Mr. Ethan J. Eskelund,
IT Support
Information Technology
ejeskelund@ccri.edu
Mr. William R. Ferland,
Director of Operations (IS)
Information Technology
Room 2118
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
wferland@ccri.edu (401) 825-1210
Ms Kathleen E. Finnegan,
Lab Monitor
Information Technology
kefinnegan@ccri.edu
Mr. David F. Fish,
IT Support
Information Technology
dffish@ccri.edu
Mr. Aubrey L. Fletcher,
Programmer Analyst
Information Technology
Room 6530
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
alfletcher@ccri.edu (401) 825-2493
Mr. Philip A. Garofolini,
Network Tech IV
Information Technology

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
pgarofolini@ccri.edu (401) 825-2333
Mr Eric J. Gojcz,
Lead Database Support Tech
Information Technology
Room 2115
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
ejgojcz@ccri.edu 825-2427
Mr. Don-Tay T Gore,
AV Assistant
Information Technology
dtgore@ccri.edu
Mr Gene A. Grande,
Senior Information Tech
Information Technology
Room 2604
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
ggrande@ccri.edu 333-7031
Ms. Lynn P. Gudeczauskas,
Tech Support Specialist III
Information Technology

Newport(NE)
Newport
gudeczauskas@ccri.edu 851-1704
Ms. Mary Ellen Hawkins,
Lab Monitor
Information Technology
mhawkins5@my.ccri.edu
Mr. Kyle J. Jackson,
Lead Information Technologist
Information Technology
kjjackson@ccri.edu
Mr. Jaime A. Jaramillo,
Lab Monitor
Information Technology
jajaramillo@my.ccri.edu
Mr. Daniel M. Johnson,
AV Assistant ltd
Information Technology
dmjohnson3@ccri.edu
Ms Leslie A. Kennedy,
Tech Support Specialist II
Information Technology
Room 256
Newport(NE)
Newport
lkennedy@ccri.edu (401) 851-1708
Patrick R Kennedy,
Lab Monitor
Information Technology
pkennedy@ccri.edu
Mr James N Kirby,
Manager-Internet Tech (Design)
Information Technology
Room 3556
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jkirby@ccri.edu (401) 825-1178
Mr Mark A Knowles,
Network Technician III
Information Technology
maknowles@ccri.edu
Mr. Samuel Maloney,
AV Assistant
Information Technology
smaloney1@my.ccri.edu
Mr. Daniel P. Masterson,
Manager-Technical Support
Information Technology

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
dmasterson@ccri.edu 825-2411
Mr Michael A McNally,
Tech Support Specialist III
Information Technology
Room 2120
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mmcnally@ccri.edu (401) 825-2412
Ms. Rayna N Medici,
Information Technologist
Information Technology
Room 6582
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mmedici@ccri.edu (401) 825-2231
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 7.0