Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | V

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Ms. Elizabeth J. Anderson,
Information Services Tech I
Library

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
ejanderson@ccri.edu 825-2214
Ms. Brenda M. Andrade,
Professor
Library
Room 4566
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
bandrade@ccri.edu 825-2489
Mr James F Austin,
Assistant Professor
Library
Room 1323
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
jfaustin@ccri.edu 333-7067
Ms. Nancy A. Barta-Norton,
Librarian
Library
nabartanorton@ccri.edu
Ms. Kathryn M. Blessing (Kathy),
Professor
Library
Room 1323
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
kblessing@ccri.edu 333-7061
Ms. Katherine Gabriela Brito,
Clerical Ltd
Library
kbrito6@ccri.edu
Ms Jennifer N Castel,
Librarian
Library
jncastel@ccri.edu
Ms Margaret Chevian,
Librarian
Library
mchevian@ccri.edu
Mr. John F. Collins,
Professor
Library
Room 4564
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jcollins@ccri.edu 825-2203
Mr Arthur G. Frazier,
Librarian
Library
afrazier@ccri.edu
Ms. Patricia A. Gorman,
Associate Professor
Library
Room 3300
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
pagorman@ccri.edu 333-7059
Ms Kathleen L Holcomb,
Assistant Professor
Library

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
kholcomb@ccri.edu (401) 825-2491
Ms Gail Kelley,
Information Services Tech I
Library
Room 1324
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
gkelley@ccri.edu (401) 333-7125
Ms Christine Lamar,
Librarian
Library
clamar1@ccri.edu
Ms Annette LaRosa,
Librarian
Library
alarosa@ccri.edu
Ms Ida D McGhee,
Librarian
Library
idmcghee@ccri.edu
Ms. Nancy A. Mendes,
Senior Staff Assistant
Library
Room 2203
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
namendes@ccri.edu 455-6088
Ms Nicola Pallotti,
Librarian
Library
npallotti@ccri.edu
Ms. Elizabeth C. Penta (Lisa),
Associate Professor
Library
Room 4559
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
epenta@ccri.edu 825-1141
Ms. Christine E. Peterson (Chris),
Professor
Library
Room 4559
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
cpeterson@ccri.edu 825-1059
Ms. Catherine M. Poirier,
Professor
Library
250A
Newport(NE)
Newport
cpoirier@ccri.edu 455-6105
851-1699
Ms Michele M. Quaedvlieg,
Executive Assistant
Library

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mmquaedvlieg@ccri.edu 825-2233
Mr Paul D Roske,
Librarian
Library
pdroske@ccri.edu
Ms. Laura J. Ryan,
Professor
Library
Room 2204
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
ljryan@ccri.edu 825-1059
455-6105
Mr. James F. Salisbury,
Associate Professor
Library
Room 4574
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jfsalisbury@ccri.edu 825-2213
Ms. Patricia M. Sinman,
Librarian
Library

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
pmsinman@ccri.edu 825-2215
Ms. Melanie C Soter,
Assistant Professor
Library
Room 2205
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
msoter@ccri.edu 455-6085
Ms Ruth A. Sullivan,
Dean of Learning Resources
Library

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
ruthsullivan@ccri.edu 825-2488
Mr. Mark R. Sweberg,
Librarian
Library
mrsweberg@ccri.edu
Ms Lynne R VanDerhoof,
Clerical Ltd
Library
lrvanderhoof@ccri.edu
Ms. Marla M. Wallace,
Professor
Library

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
mwallace@ccri.edu 333-7057
Ms Chelsea N Watts,
Clerical Ltd
Library
cnwatts@ccri.edu
Mrs Julie L. Zecher,
Librarian
Library
Room 250
Newport(NE)
Newport
jlzecher@ccri.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 7.0