Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | V | W

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Ms. Elizabeth J. Anderson,
Information Services Tech I
Library

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
ejanderson@ccri.edu 825-2214
Mr Leslie H Archibald,
Adjunct Faculty
Library
lharchibald@ccri.edu
Ms. Yvonne D Arruda,
Adjunct Faculty
Library
yarruda@ccri.edu
Mr James F Austin,
Assistant Professor
Library
Room 1323
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
jfaustin@ccri.edu 333-7067
Ms. Nancy A. Barta-Norton,
Librarian
Library
nabartanorton@ccri.edu
Mr Anthony M Belz,
Librarian
Library
abelz@ccri.edu
Ms. Kathryn M. Blessing (Kathy),
Professor
Library
Room 1323
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
kblessing@ccri.edu 333-7061
Ms. Katherine Gabriela Brito,
Clerical Ltd
Library
kbrito6@ccri.edu
Ms Jennifer N Castel,
Librarian
Library
jncastel@ccri.edu
Ms Margaret Chevian,
Librarian
Library
mchevian@ccri.edu
Mr. John F. Collins,
Professor
Library
Room 4564
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jcollins@ccri.edu 825-2203
Mr Arthur G. Frazier,
Librarian
Library
afrazier@ccri.edu
Ms Erika K Gearing,
Librarian
Library
egearing@ccri.edu
Ms. Patricia A. Gorman,
Associate Professor
Library
Room 3300
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
pagorman@ccri.edu 333-7059
Mr William H. Green,
Adjunct Faculty
Library
wigreen@ccri.edu
Ms. Dorcas W. Haller,
Adjunct Faculty
Library

Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
dhaller@ccri.edu 455-6085
Ms Kathleen L Holcomb,
Assistant Professor
Library

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
kholcomb@ccri.edu (401) 825-2491
Ms Gail Kelley,
Information Services Tech I
Library
Room 1324
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
gkelley@ccri.edu (401) 333-7125
Ms Janaya A Kizzie,
Librarian Ltd
Library
jkizzie@ccri.edu
Ms Charlotte R Knight,
Librarian
Library
crknight@ccri.edu
Ms Christine Lamar,
Librarian
Library
clamar1@ccri.edu
Ms Annette LaRosa,
Librarian
Library
alarosa@ccri.edu
Ms. Tami Ann Leva,
Adjunct Faculty
Library
tleva@ccri.edu
Ms Ida D McGhee,
Librarian
Library
idmcghee@ccri.edu
Ms. Nancy A. Mendes,
Senior Staff Assistant
Library
Room 2203
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
namendes@ccri.edu 455-6088
Mr Jeffrey T. Miner,
Adjunct Faculty
Library
jtminer1@ccri.edu
Ms Nicola Pallotti,
Librarian
Library
npallotti@ccri.edu
Ms. Elizabeth C. Penta (Lisa),
Associate Professor
Library
Room 4559
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
epenta@ccri.edu 825-1141
Mrs. Carrie Anne Perez,
Librarian
Library
caperez1@ccri.edu
Ms. Christine E. Peterson (Chris),
Professor
Library
Room 4559
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
cpeterson@ccri.edu 825-1059
Ms. Catherine M. Poirier,
Professor
Library
250A
Newport(NE)
Newport
cpoirier@ccri.edu 455-6105
851-1699
Ms Michele M. Quaedvlieg,
Executive Assistant
Library

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mmquaedvlieg@ccri.edu 825-2233
Ms. Laura J. Ryan,
Professor
Library
Room 2204
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
ljryan@ccri.edu 825-1059
455-6105
Mr. James F. Salisbury,
Associate Professor
Library
Room 4574
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jfsalisbury@ccri.edu 825-2213
Ms. Patricia M. Sinman,
Librarian
Library
Room 4568
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
pmsinman@ccri.edu (401) 825-2210
Ms. Melanie C Soter,
Assistant Professor
Library
Room 2205
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
msoter@ccri.edu 455-6085
Ms Janice Lee Strain,
Adjunct Faculty
Library
jlstrain@ccri.edu
Ms Ruth A. Sullivan,
Dean of Learning Resources
Library

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
ruthsullivan@ccri.edu 825-2488
Mr. Richard G. Swearingen,
Adjunct Faculty
Library

Newport(NE)
Newport
rswearingen@ccri.edu 851-1608
Mr. Mark R. Sweberg,
Librarian
Library
mrsweberg@ccri.edu
Ms Christina J Swiszcz,
Information Services Tech II
Library
Room 250
Newport(NE)
Newport
cswiszcz@ccri.edu (401) 851-1696
Ms. Marla M. Wallace,
Professor
Library

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
mwallace@ccri.edu 333-7057
Mrs Julie L. Zecher,
Librarian
Library
Room 250
Newport(NE)
Newport
jlzecher@ccri.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 7.0