Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | V | W

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Ms Rebecca L Carroll,
Integrated Marketing Spec
Marketing & Communications
Room 3310
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
rcarroll3@ccri.edu (401) 825-1086
Ms Kristen L. Cyr,
Public Relations Officer
Marketing & Communications
Room 3011
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
klcyr@ccri.edu 825-1175
Mr David R. Fischbach,
Communications Design Spec
Marketing & Communications
Room 5568
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
dfischbach@ccri.edu 825-2082
Mr. Norman Grant Jr.,
Videographer
Marketing & Communications
Room 4100
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
ngrant@ccri.edu 825-1195
Mr Michael P Parente,
Writer
Marketing & Communications
mpparente@ccri.edu
Ms. Brendalee Peckham-Bell,
Senior Graphic Designer
Marketing & Communications
Room 3310
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
bpeckhambell@ccri.edu 825-2195
Ms. Courtney L. Sheridan,
Marketing Assistant
Marketing & Communications
csheridan1@ccri.edu
Ms. Jo-Ann M. Albro,
Information Services Tech II
Mathematics
Room 3089
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jalbro@ccri.edu (401) 825-2256
Mr Andrew J Bechard,
Visiting Lecturer Academic Yr
Mathematics
abechard@ccri.edu
Ms. Cassandra M. Brewer,
Associate Professor
Mathematics
Room 1377
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
cmbrewer@ccri.edu (401) 333-7373
Mr. Thomas H. Buss,
Assistant Professor
Mathematics
Room 1378
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
tbuss@ccri.edu (401) 333-7044
Ms. Melinda M. Couture,
Associate Professor
Mathematics

Newport(NE)
Newport
mmduquette@ccri.edu 851-1693
Mr Joseph W. Crowley,
Professor
Mathematics

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
jwcrowley@ccri.edu 333-7044
Ms. Elizabeth DaCosta,
Associate Professor
Mathematics
Room 3087
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
edacosta3@ccri.edu 825-2467
825-2175
Ms. Liliana Dan,
Associate Professor
Mathematics
Room 1382
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
ldan@ccri.edu (401) 333-7370
Ms Barbara M. Flagg,
Program Assistant
Mathematics
Room 6548
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
bflagg@ccri.edu (401) 825-2175
Mr Steven J Gambino,
Visiting Lecturer Academic Yr
Mathematics
sgambino@ccri.edu
Ms Julie S Gelsomino,
Assistant Professor
Mathematics
Room 3092
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jsgelsomino@ccri.edu (401) 825-2175
Mr Michael A Henry,
Visiting Lecturer Academic Yr
Mathematics
mhenry2@ccri.edu
Ms Kristen A. Hogan,
Assistant Professor
Mathematics
Room 1377
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
khogan3@ccri.edu (401) 333-7373
Mr. Francislley S Holzmeister,
Visiting Lecturer Academic Yr
Mathematics
fholzmeister@ccri.edu
Ms Bethany E Hopkins,
Assistant Professor
Mathematics
Room 3092
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
bhopkins2@ccri.edu (401) 825-2070
Ms Shreya Kelly,
Visiting Lecturer Academic Yr
Mathematics
skelly9@ccri.edu
Mr. Robert T Kilduff,
Assistant Professor
Mathematics
Room 3092
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
rkilduff1@ccri.edu (401) 825-2070
Ms Dawn L Lapre,
Technical Staff Assistant
Mathematics
Room 6548
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
dlapre@ccri.edu (401) 825-2175
Dr Barbara A. Leasher,
Associate Professor
Mathematics
Room 3091
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
baleasher@ccri.edu (401) 825-2464
Mr Todd G Linton,
Associate Professor
Mathematics

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
tglinton@ccri.edu 825-2175
Mr. Robert F. Melucci,
Professor
Mathematics
Room 1298
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
rmelucci@ccri.edu 333-7373
Mr Justin L Moniz,
Assistant Professor
Mathematics
Room 1132E
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
jlmoniz1@ccri.edu (401) 455-6217
Ms Rachel Helen Nichols,
Assistant Professor
Mathematics
Room 3087
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
rhnichols@ccri.edu (401) 825-1095
Dr Deborah J. Osborne,
Visiting Lecturer Academic Yr
Mathematics
djosborne@ccri.edu
Ms. Beverly J. Pepe,
Professor
Mathematics
Room 3087
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
bpepe@ccri.edu 825-2467
Mr Matthew T. Rodolewicz,
Visiting Lecturer Academic Yr
Mathematics
mtrodolewicz@ccri.edu
Mr Aaron M Schrank,
Assistant Professor
Mathematics
amschrank@ccri.edu
Ms Diane L Skarin,
Visiting Lecturer Academic Yr
Mathematics
dlskarin@ccri.edu
Ms Ramona M. Skelly,
Professor
Mathematics
Room 1376
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
rskelly@ccri.edu (401) 333-7382
Mr Ethan C Stapleton,
Visiting Lecturer Academic Yr
Mathematics
estapleton@ccri.edu
Ms Svetlana Staviskiy,
Assistant Professor
Mathematics
sstaviskiy@ccri.edu
Mr. Jason A. Stockford,
Assistant Professor
Mathematics
jastockford@ccri.edu
Dr. Soudabeh Valicenti,
Professor
Mathematics
Room 3089
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
svalicenti@ccri.edu (401) 825-2463
Ms. Evelyn M. Walsh,
Assistant Professor
Mathematics

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
emwalsh2@ccri.edu 825-2175
Mr Kenneth P Wilkinson,
Assistant Professor
Mathematics
kwilkinson1@ccri.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 7.0