Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | V | W

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Ms Rebecca L Carroll,
Integrated Marketing Spec
Marketing & Communications
Room 3310
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
rcarroll3@ccri.edu (401) 825-1086
Ms Kristen L. Cyr,
Public Relations Officer
Marketing & Communications
Room 3011
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
klcyr@ccri.edu 825-1175
Mr David R. Fischbach,
Communications Design Spec
Marketing & Communications
Room 5568
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
dfischbach@ccri.edu 825-2082
Mr. Norman Grant Jr.,
Videographer
Marketing & Communications
Room 4100
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
ngrant@ccri.edu 825-1195
Ms Erin M Olson,
Interim Director
Marketing & Communications
Room 3310
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
eolson1@ccri.edu 825-1045
Mr Michael P Parente,
Writer
Marketing & Communications
mpparente@ccri.edu
Ms. Brendalee Peckham-Bell,
Senior Graphic Designer
Marketing & Communications
Room 3310
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
bpeckhambell@ccri.edu 825-2195
Ms. Courtney L. Sheridan,
Marketing Assistant
Marketing & Communications
csheridan1@ccri.edu
Ms. Jo-Ann M. Albro,
Information Services Tech II
Mathematics
Room 3089
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jalbro@ccri.edu (401) 825-2256
Mr Joshua R Bacon,
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
jrbacon@ccri.edu
Ms Laura A. Barnes,
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
labarnes1@ccri.edu
Mr Andrew J Bechard,
Visiting Lecturer Academic Yr
Mathematics
abechard@ccri.edu
Mr George R. Beck,
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
gbeck@ccri.edu
Mr Eric K. Bennett,
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
ekbennett@ccri.edu
Mr Michael P. Bilodeau,
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
mpbilodeau1@ccri.edu
Ms. Cassandra M. Brewer,
Associate Professor
Mathematics
Room 1377
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
cmbrewer@ccri.edu (401) 333-7373
Ms Michelle Brousseau,
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
mbrousseauc@ccri.edu
Ms Susan A. Buckley,
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
sabuckley@ccri.edu
Mr. Thomas H. Buss,
Assistant Professor
Mathematics
Room 1378
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
tbuss@ccri.edu (401) 333-7044
Mr Lawrence P. Byrne,
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
lbyrne@ccri.edu
Mr Anthony V. Candelmo,
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
acandelmo@ccri.edu
Mr. Donald George Casci,
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
dgcasci@ccri.edu
Mr Henry I. Chango,
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
hichango@ccri.edu
Mr John E Cipollini,
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
jecipollini@ccri.edu
Ms Cathy Ann Clark,
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
cclark6@ccri.edu
Ms. Kristin K. Coombs,
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
kkcoombs@ccri.edu
Ms. Melinda M. Couture,
Associate Professor
Mathematics

Newport(NE)
Newport
mmduquette@ccri.edu 851-1693
Mr Austin T Coyle,
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
acoyle2@ccri.edu
Mr Joseph W. Crowley,
Professor
Mathematics

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
jwcrowley@ccri.edu 333-7044
Mr Vincent A Cullen,
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
vcullen@ccri.edu
Ms. Elizabeth DaCosta,
Associate Professor
Mathematics
Room 3087
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
edacosta3@ccri.edu 825-2467
825-2175
Ms. Liliana Dan,
Associate Professor
Mathematics
Room 1382
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
ldan@ccri.edu (401) 333-7370
Mr Nelson DaSilva,
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
ndasilva6@ccri.edu
Ms Sharon A DePalma,
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
sadepalma@ccri.edu
Mr. John A. Donato,
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
jdonato@ccri.edu
Ms Jamie E Ziegler Engberg,
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
jengberg@ccri.edu
Ms Shanna T Farrell,
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
stfarrell@ccri.edu
Dr Glenn E Faubert,
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
gefaubert@ccri.edu
Ms Kelli A. Fay-Wolfe,
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
kfaywolfe@ccri.edu
Dr David P Ferrone,
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
dferrone@ccri.edu
Ms Barbara M. Flagg,
Program Assistant
Mathematics
Room 6548
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
bflagg@ccri.edu (401) 825-2175
Mr Joseph F. Galvin,
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
jfgalvin1@ccri.edu
Mr Steven J Gambino,
Visiting Lecturer Academic Yr
Mathematics
sgambino@ccri.edu
Ms Julie S Gelsomino,
Assistant Professor
Mathematics
Room 3092
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jsgelsomino@ccri.edu (401) 825-2175
Dr Norly Germain,
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
ngermain@ccri.edu
Mr Matthew T Harrison,
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
mtharrison1@ccri.edu
Mr Vincent J Hawkins,
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
vhawkins@ccri.edu
Mr Michael A Henry,
Visiting Lecturer Academic Yr
Mathematics
mhenry2@ccri.edu
Ms Caroline A Hersh,
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
chersh@ccri.edu
Mr James K Higham (Kirk),
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
khigham1@ccri.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 7.0