Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | V

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Dr Elaine J. Amato-Vealey,
Professor
Nursing - ADN
Room 2246
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
ejamatoveal@ccri.edu (401) 825-2162
Ms. Donna L. Ashworth,
Professor
Nursing - ADN
Room 2290
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
dashworth@ccri.edu (401) 825-2424
Ms Terrie-Lynn Bell,
Admin Support/Clerical ltd
Nursing - ADN
Room 2231
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
tbell@ccri.edu 825-2231
Ms Barbara A. Bradley,
Associate Professor
Nursing - ADN

Newport(NE)
Newport
babradley@ccri.edu 851-1693
Ms Michelle M Bull,
Assistant Professor
Nursing - ADN
Room 2288
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mbull@ccri.edu (401) 825-2217
Ms Janet N Christensen,
Professor
Nursing - ADN
Room 2280
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jnchristensen@ccri.edu (401) 825-2162
Ms. Roberta F. Connell,
Associate Professor
Nursing - ADN

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
rfconnell@ccri.edu 825-2432
Ms Karen F. Corry,
Assistant Professor
Nursing - ADN

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
kfcorry@ccri.edu 825-2442
Ms. Maria A. Corsetti,
Professor
Nursing - ADN
mcorsetti@ccri.edu
Ms. H. Allethaire Cullen (Allie),
Associate Professor
Nursing - ADN
Room 2268
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
acullen@ccri.edu (401) 825-2086
Ms. Emily C. Cummiskey,
Associate Professor
Nursing - ADN

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
eclarkhuggins@ccri.edu 333-7268
Ms Jean M. DeCoffe,
Associate Professor
Nursing - ADN

Newport(NE)
Newport
jmdecoffe@ccri.edu 851-1675
Ms Kathleen A. Doolittle,
Assistant Professor
Nursing - ADN

Newport(NE)
Newport
kadoolittle@ccri.edu 851-1690
Ms Linda A. Ethier,
Professor
Nursing - ADN
Room 1630
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
lethier1@ccri.edu 333-7268
Ms. Leslie J. Faraone-Wolff,
Professor
Nursing - ADN
ljfaraone@ccri.edu
Mr. Thomas E. Folcarelli,
Professor
Nursing - ADN

Newport(NE)
Newport
tfolcarelli@ccri.edu 851-1675
Lauren Forti,
Clerical ltd
Nursing - ADN
lforti1@ccri.edu
Ms. Linda L. Gadoury,
Assistant Professor
Nursing - ADN
Room 2248
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
llgadoury@ccri.edu (401) 825-2162
Ms. Dana-Marie Gesmondi,
Assistant Professor
Nursing - ADN
dgesmondi@ccri.edu
Mr. James S. Hinsey,
Paraprofessional
Nursing - ADN
Room 2314
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
jhinsey@ccri.edu 455-6046
Ms. Kathleen Kappler,
Professor
Nursing - ADN
Room 229
Newport(NE)
Newport
kkappler@ccri.edu 851-1674
Ms Alison B Kelley,
Assistant Professor
Nursing - ADN
Room 2246
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
abkelley@ccri.edu (401) 825-2432
Ms Melanie S Lally,
Assistant Professor
Nursing - ADN

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mslally@ccri.edu (401) 825-2162
Ms. Laura L. Lamiroy,
Assistant Professor
Nursing - ADN

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
llamiroy@ccri.edu 825-2434
Ms. Lori A. Martone-Roberts,
Associate Professor
Nursing - ADN
Room 2366
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
lamartone@ccri.edu (401) 333-7264
Mr. Russell G. McGillivray Jr.,
EMT Trainer
Nursing - ADN
rgmcgillivray@ccri.edu
Ms. Helen J. McGovern,
Professor
Nursing - ADN
Room 2280
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
hmcgovern@ccri.edu (401) 825-2162
Ms Lisa A. Murphy,
Associate Professor
Nursing - ADN

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
lamurphy@ccri.edu 333-7217
Ms. M. Kelly Murphy,
Professor
Nursing - ADN

Newport(NE)
Newport
kellmurphy@ccri.edu 851-1675
Mr. Brian P Musard,
Information Services Tech I
Nursing - ADN
bmusard@ccri.edu
Ms Jennifer K Nelligan,
Information Services Tech I
Nursing - ADN
Room 2270
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jnelligan@ccri.edu (401) 825-2162
Ms Amy B. Parks,
Assistant Professor
Nursing - ADN

Newport(NE)
Newport
abparks1@ccri.edu 851-1693
Ms. Lauren E. Pecchia,
Information Services Tech I
Nursing - ADN

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
lpecchia@ccri.edu (401) 333-7268
Ms. Maria L. Pezzillo,
Assistant Professor
Nursing - ADN
Room 2250
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mlpezzillo@ccri.edu 333-7217
Ms. Anne Marie Rameika,
Professor
Nursing - ADN
Room 240
Newport(NE)
Newport
arameika@ccri.edu (401) 851-1690
Mr Keith J Scally,
Associate Professor
Nursing - ADN

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
kscally@ccri.edu 825-2162
Ms. Susan Sienkiewicz,
Professor
Nursing - ADN
Room 2266
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
ssienkiewicz@ccri.edu 825-2425
Dr. Nancy E. Stone,
Professor
Nursing - ADN
Room 1660
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
nstone@ccri.edu 333-7268
Mr Timothy M Thibodeau,
Coordinator Simulation
Nursing - ADN
tmthibodeau@ccri.edu
Mr. William M. Vitale,
Assistant Professor
Nursing - ADN
Room 2363
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
wmvitale@ccri.edu (401) 333-7261
Ms. Heidi J. Warner,
Coordinator-Nursing Labs
Nursing - ADN
Room 2163
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
hwarner@ccri.edu (401) 333-7288
Ms Lilia V Amaral,
Assistant Professor
Nursing - LPN
Room 2378
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
lamaral3@ccri.edu (401) 333-7266 Extension 7266
Ms Criss E Anderson,
Lab Assistant ltd
Nursing - LPN
ceanderson2@ccri.edu
Ms Frances A Bettencourt,
Assistant Professor
Nursing - LPN

Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
fbettencourt@ccri.edu
Ms. Mary H. Costa,
Assistant Professor
Nursing - LPN
mcosta9@ccri.edu
Ms Ashley C. Deninno,
Lab Assistant
Nursing - LPN
acdeninno@ccri.edu
Ms Kristine L Ferro,
Assistant Professor
Nursing - LPN
kferro1@ccri.edu
Ms Helen E. Gomes,
Associate Professor
Nursing - LPN

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
hegomes@ccri.edu 333-7268
Ms Patricia A Kelling,
Assistant Professor
Nursing - LPN
Room 2288
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
pakelling@ccri.edu (401) 825-2162
Ms Shannon Korzeniowski,
Assistant Professor
Nursing - LPN
skorzeniowski@ccri.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 7.0