Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | V | W

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Dr Elaine J. Amato-Vealey,
Professor
Nursing-ADN
Room 2246
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
ejamatoveal@ccri.edu (401) 825-2162
Ms. Donna L. Ashworth,
Professor
Nursing-ADN
Room 2290
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
dashworth@ccri.edu (401) 825-2424
Ms Marianne P. Barba,
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing-ADN
mpbarba@ccri.edu
Mr Joseph K Bourquin,
EMT Trainer
Nursing-ADN
jkbourquin@ccri.edu
Ms Barbara A. Bradley,
Professor
Nursing-ADN

Newport(NE)
Newport
babradley@ccri.edu 851-1693
Ms Michelle M Bull,
Assistant Professor
Nursing-ADN
Room 2288
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mbull@ccri.edu (401) 825-2217
Ms. Taylor J. Butler,
EMT Trainer
Nursing-ADN
tjbutler@my.ccri.edu
Ms Karen F. Corry,
Assistant Professor
Nursing-ADN

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
kfcorry@ccri.edu 825-2442
Ms. Maria A. Corsetti,
Professor
Nursing-ADN
mcorsetti@ccri.edu
Ms. H. Allethaire Cullen (Allie),
Associate Professor
Nursing-ADN
Room 2268
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
acullen@ccri.edu (401) 825-2086
Ms. Emily C. Cummiskey,
Associate Professor
Nursing-ADN

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
eclarkhuggins@ccri.edu 333-7268
Ms Jean M. DeCoffe,
Professor
Nursing-ADN

Newport(NE)
Newport
jmdecoffe@ccri.edu 851-1675
Ms Linda A. Ethier,
Professor
Nursing-ADN
Room 1630
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
lethier1@ccri.edu 333-7268
Ms. Leslie J. Faraone-Wolff,
Professor
Nursing-ADN
ljfaraone@ccri.edu
Mr. Thomas E. Folcarelli,
Professor
Nursing-ADN

Newport(NE)
Newport
tfolcarelli@ccri.edu 851-1675
Ms. Lauren A Forti,
Information Services Tech I
Nursing-ADN
lforti1@ccri.edu
Ms. Linda L. Gadoury,
Assistant Professor
Nursing-ADN
Room 2248
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
llgadoury@ccri.edu (401) 825-2162
Ms Kathleen A. Gallagher,
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing-ADN
kgallagher5@ccri.edu
Ms. Dana-Marie Gesmondi,
Assistant Professor
Nursing-ADN
dgesmondi@ccri.edu
Mr. James S. Hinsey,
Paraprofessional
Nursing-ADN
Room 2314
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
jhinsey@ccri.edu 455-6046
Ms. Kathleen Kappler,
Professor
Nursing-ADN
Room 229
Newport(NE)
Newport
kkappler@ccri.edu 851-1674
Ms Alison B Kelley,
Assistant Professor
Nursing-ADN
Room 2246
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
abkelley@ccri.edu (401) 825-2432
Ms Mary K Kitzmiller,
Assistant Professor
Nursing-ADN
mkkitzmiller@ccri.edu
Ms Melanie S Lally,
Assistant Professor
Nursing-ADN

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mslally@ccri.edu (401) 825-2162
Ms. Lori A. Martone-Roberts,
Associate Professor
Nursing-ADN
Room 2366
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
lamartone@ccri.edu (401) 333-7264
Mr. Russell G. McGillivray Jr.,
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing-ADN
rgmcgillivray@ccri.edu
Ms. Helen J. McGovern,
Professor
Nursing-ADN
Room 2280
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
hmcgovern@ccri.edu (401) 825-2162
Ms. Lauren E. Messina,
Technical Staff Assistant
Nursing-ADN

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
lemessina@ccri.edu (401) 825-2243
Ms Lisa A. Murphy,
Associate Professor
Nursing-ADN
Room 2379
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
lamurphy@ccri.edu (401) 333-7219
Ms. M. Kelly Murphy,
Professor
Nursing-ADN

Newport(NE)
Newport
kellmurphy@ccri.edu 851-1675
Mr. Brian P Musard,
Information Services Tech I
Nursing-ADN
bmusard@ccri.edu
Ms Linda A. Pappola,
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing-ADN
lapappola@ccri.edu
Ms Amy B. Parks,
Assistant Professor
Nursing-ADN

Newport(NE)
Newport
abparks1@ccri.edu 851-1693
Ms. Maria L. Pezzillo,
Associate Professor
Nursing-ADN
Room 2250
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mlpezzillo@ccri.edu 333-7217
Ms Deborah H Quaratella,
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing-ADN
dquaratella@ccri.edu
Ms. Anne Marie Rameika,
Professor
Nursing-ADN
Room 240
Newport(NE)
Newport
arameika@ccri.edu (401) 851-1690
Ms Julie L Resendes,
Assistant Professor
Nursing-ADN
jresendes9@ccri.edu
Mr Keith J Scally,
Associate Professor
Nursing-ADN

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
kscally@ccri.edu 825-2162
Ms. Susan Sienkiewicz,
Professor
Nursing-ADN
Room 2266
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
ssienkiewicz@ccri.edu (401) 825-2490
Dr. Nancy E. Stone,
Professor
Nursing-ADN
Room 1660
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
nstone@ccri.edu 333-7268
Mr. William M. Vitale,
Assistant Professor
Nursing-ADN
Room 2363
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
wmvitale@ccri.edu (401) 333-7261
Ms. Heidi J. Warner,
Coordinator-Nursing Labs
Nursing-ADN
Room 2163
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
hwarner@ccri.edu (401) 333-7288
Ms Lilia V Amaral,
Assistant Professor
Nursing-LPN
Room 2378
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
lamaral3@ccri.edu (401) 333-7266 Extension 7266
Ms Frances A Bettencourt,
Assistant Professor
Nursing-LPN

Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
fbettencourt@ccri.edu
Ms. Mary H. Costa,
Assistant Professor
Nursing-LPN
mcosta9@ccri.edu
Ms Ashley C. Deninno,
Lab Assistant
Nursing-LPN
acdeninno@ccri.edu
Ms Kristine L Ferro,
Assistant Professor
Nursing-LPN
kferro1@ccri.edu
Ms Lisa M Furtado,
Assistant Professor
Nursing-LPN
lmfurtado@ccri.edu
Ms Helen E. Gomes,
Associate Professor
Nursing-LPN

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
hegomes@ccri.edu 333-7268
Ms. Karen M. Gowdey,
Assistant Professor
Nursing-LPN
kgowdey@ccri.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5