Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | V | W

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Ms. Deborah J. Aiken,
Program Manager - Dual Enr
Ofc of Opportunity & Outreach
Room 3572
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
daiken@ccri.edu (401) 825-1000
Ms. Noreen A. Fantozzi,
Coordinator - Rapid Review
Ofc of Opportunity & Outreach

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
nfantozzi@ccri.edu
Ms. Naglaa A. Gaafar,
Coord-Stud Retention Studies
Ofc of Opportunity & Outreach
Room 3568
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
nagaafar@ccri.edu 825-2407
Ms Tracy L. Karasinski,
Dean, Office Oppor & Outreach
Ofc of Opportunity & Outreach

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
tkarasinski@ccri.edu 455-6013
825-2305
Ms Gail E Mance-Rios,
Program Manager
Ofc of Opportunity & Outreach
gemancerios@ccri.edu
Ms Nada Samih-Rotondo,
Coach - Gateway
Ofc of Opportunity & Outreach
nsamihrotondo@ccri.edu
Ms. Barbara J. Sanborn,
Information Services Tech II
Ofc of Opportunity & Outreach
Room 2220
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
bsanborn@ccri.edu 455-6013
Ms. Julianne L. Smith,
Coach - Gateway
Ofc of Opportunity & Outreach
jlsmith12@ccri.edu
Ms Shanna Wells,
Coordinator, Comm & Social Res
Ofc of Opportunity & Outreach
Room 2222
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
swells1@ccri.edu (401) 455-6156
Ms. Lorraine M Nacci (Lori),
Senior Word Processing Typist
Office Services

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
lmnacci@ccri.edu (401) 333-7372
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5