Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | V | W

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Ms Jeanne Maria Brasil Bondarevskis,
Assistant Controller
Payroll
Room 2312
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jbondarevskis@ccri.edu 825-2291
Ms. Linda J. Ferguson,
Higher Educ Pay Preaudit Clerk
Payroll
Room 2306
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
ljferguson@ccri.edu 825-2180
Mr. Matthew L. Gagner,
Higher Educ Pay Preaudit Clerk
Payroll
Room 2306
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mgagner@ccri.edu 825-2245
Ms Lalune N Thacker,
Higher Educ Pay Preaudit Clerk
Payroll
Room 2306
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
lthacker@ccri.edu (401) 825-2232
Ms. Cynthia G. McClintock,
Senior Word Processing Typist
Perf Arts & Foreign Languages
Room 3160
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
cgmcclintock@ccri.edu (401) 825-2168
Dr Joseph J. Amante y Zapata,
Professor
Performing Arts
Room 3166
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
amante@ccri.edu
Ms Monique C Bouvier,
Adjunct Faculty
Performing Arts
mcbouvier@ccri.edu
Mr Ryan D Campos,
Adjunct Faculty
Performing Arts
rcampos@ccri.edu
Mr. Justin C Carroll,
Theatre Technical Director
Performing Arts
Room 0532
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jccarroll@ccri.edu (401) 825-2198
Mr Theodore R. Clement,
Associate Professor
Performing Arts

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
trclement1@ccri.edu 825-2351
Mr John K. Dennewitz,
Applied Music Instructor
Performing Arts
jkdennewitz@ccri.edu
Ms Leslie A. Ford,
Costume Shop Technician
Performing Arts
lford@ccri.edu
Mr Anthony J. Goes,
Adjunct Faculty
Performing Arts
ajgoes@ccri.edu
Ms Rachel L Hanauer,
Applied Music Instructor
Performing Arts
Room 0502
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
rlhanauer@ccri.edu (401) 825-2168
Mr. William J. Jones,
Assistant Professor
Performing Arts
Room 0532
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
wjones@ccri.edu 825-2198
825-2198
Dr. Audrey K. Kaiser,
Professor
Performing Arts
Room 3166
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
akkaiser@ccri.edu (401) 825-2409
Ms Denise F Lachowski,
Adjunct Faculty
Performing Arts
dlachowski@ccri.edu
Dr. Stephen H. Lajoie,
Professor
Performing Arts
Room 3146
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
slajoie@ccri.edu 825-2112
Ms Cheri D. Markward,
Professor
Performing Arts
Room 3182
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
cmarkward@ccri.edu 825-2167
Mr Dennis H. Pratt,
Applied Music Instructor
Performing Arts
dhpratt@ccri.edu
Ms Marilyn Salvatore,
Assistant Professor
Performing Arts
msalvatore@ccri.edu
Ms Brandy L. Silva,
Costume Shop Technician
Performing Arts
bsilva5@ccri.edu
Mr Berthold Silverberg,
Professor
Performing Arts

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
bsilverberg@ccri.edu 333-7386
Ms Martha H. Sobaje,
Adjunct Faculty
Performing Arts
mhsobaje@ccri.edu
Mr Jacob T. Stott,
Adjunct Faculty
Performing Arts
jtstott@ccri.edu
Mr. Luke J. Sutherland,
Associate Professor
Performing Arts
Room 0528
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
lsutherland@ccri.edu 825-2198
Ms. Krista L Wilhelmsen,
Assistant Professor
Performing Arts
kwilhelmsen@ccri.edu
Mr David W. Hanson,
Adjunct Faculty
Physical Education
dhanson@ccri.edu
Mr Daniel C. LaCorbiniere,
Sports Info Director
Physical Education
Room 8212
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
dclacorbiniere@ccri.edu (401) 825-1132
Mr Charles E. McGrath,
Adjunct Faculty
Physical Education
cemcgrath@ccri.edu
Ms. Wendy L. Pelto,
Professor
Physical Education

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
wpelto@ccri.edu 333-7313
Ms Cheryl L. Smith,
Event Supervisor
Physical Education
Room 8160
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
clsmith@ccri.edu 825-1056
Ms. Diane M. Alba Vandal,
Supervisor Central Mail Serv
Physical Plant
Room 0222
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
dalba@ccri.edu 825-2115
Mr Michael A. Archetto,
Asst Building Grounds Officer
Physical Plant

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
marchetto@ccri.edu 825-1177
Mr Paul G Avarista,
Senior Maintenance Technician
Physical Plant
Room 017
Newport(NE)
Newport
pgavarista1@ccri.edu 851-1714
Mr Timothy J Barone,
Semi-Skilled Laborer
Physical Plant
Room 004
Newport(NE)
Newport
tjbarone@ccri.edu (401) 851-1714
Mr Ralph W. Bazinet Jr.,
Semi-Skilled Laborer
Physical Plant
rwbazinetj@ccri.edu
Ms. Cynthia Boucher,
Principal Janitor
Physical Plant

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
cboucher@ccri.edu 333-7014
Mr Scott M Cancelliri,
Housekeeper
Physical Plant
smcancelliri@ccri.edu
Mr. Maxwell P Caputi,
Semi-Skilled Laborer
Physical Plant
mpcaputi@ccri.edu
Mr Edi R Cezario,
Senior Maintenance Technician
Physical Plant
ecezario1@ccri.edu
Mr. Robert M. Chase Jr.,
Building Systems Technician
Physical Plant

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
rchase@ccri.edu 333-7094
Ms. Dawne A. Ciambrone,
Housekeeper
Physical Plant

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
daciambrone1@ccri.edu 825-2026
Ms. Maria R. Cimorelli,
Housekeeper
Physical Plant

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
mcimorelli@ccri.edu 333-7048
Ms Margarita Dacosta,
Housekeeper
Physical Plant
mdacosta1@ccri.edu
Mr Robert J. Daly,
Housekeeper
Physical Plant

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
rdaly@ccri.edu 825-2026
Mr Walter R Ducharme,
Maintenance Superintendent
Physical Plant
Room 0146
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
wrducharme@ccri.edu (401) 333-7041
Mr. Neal H. Dwares,
Senior Janitor
Physical Plant
Room 1175
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
nhdwares@ccri.edu 455-6044
Mr Michael T. Egan,
Plumber
Physical Plant

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mtegan@ccri.edu 825-2110
Mr Paul V Gemma,
Senior Maintenance Technician
Physical Plant
pgemma1@ccri.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 7.0