Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | V | W

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Ms. Donna J. Cote,
Test Administrator
REACH Program
dcote4@ccri.edu
Ms. Aida M Del Villar,
Test Administrator
REACH Program
amdelvilla@ccri.edu
Ms Caitlin S Hersey,
Test Administrator
REACH Program
cjohnson14@ccri.edu
Ms Margarita A Martinez Gutierrez,
Test Administrator - REACH
REACH Program
mamartinezgutierrez@ccri.edu
Ms. Marie V. Martone,
Coordinator
REACH Program
Room 1032
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mamartone@ccri.edu 851-1728
825-2290
Ms. Marilyn Munoz-Gelfuso,
Test Administrator
REACH Program
mmunozgelfuso@ccri.edu
Ms. Luz A. Nunez,
Coordinator (Bilingual)
REACH Program
Room 3628
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
lanunez@ccri.edu 333-7166
Ms. Jannet Sanchez,
Test Administrator
REACH Program
jsanchez13@ccri.edu
Ms Johana Sanchez,
Test Administrator
REACH Program
jsanchez24@ccri.edu
Ms Marcia Sylva,
Coordinator - Bilingual
REACH Program

Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
mbsilva@ccri.edu 455-6067
Ms. Denise T. Szymczuk,
Director - REACH
REACH Program
Room 3627
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
dszymczuk@ccri.edu 333-7165
Ms Jennifer K Amaio,
Lab Assistant
Rehab Health / Occup Therapy
jamaio@ccri.edu
Ms. Magdalena S. Barber-Leclerc,
Supplemental Instructor
Rehab Health / Occup Therapy
msbarber@ccri.edu
Mr. Randy T. Conroy,
Supplemental Instructor
Rehab Health / Occup Therapy
rtconroy@ccri.edu
Ms. Linda A. Gatewood,
Technical Professor I
Rehab Health / Occup Therapy

Newport(NE)
Newport
lgatewood@ccri.edu 851-1679
Mr. David B Leicht,
Supplemental Instructor
Rehab Health / Occup Therapy
dbleicht@ccri.edu
Ms Kristin J Matteson,
Supplemental Instructor
Rehab Health / Occup Therapy
kjholtman@ccri.edu
Ms. Barbara A. Peck,
Supplemental Instructor
Rehab Health / Occup Therapy
bapeck@ccri.edu
Ms Valerie Benedetti,
Lab Assistant
Rehab Health / Therap Massage
vbenedetti@ccri.edu
Mr. Karlo B. Berger,
Massage Clinic Supervisor
Rehab Health / Therap Massage
kbberger@ccri.edu
Ms. Lou Ann M. Botsford,
Massage Clinic Supervisor
Rehab Health / Therap Massage
lmbotsford@ccri.edu
Ms. Regina M. Cobb,
Associate Professor
Rehab Health / Therap Massage
Room 235
Newport(NE)
Newport
rmcobb@ccri.edu (401) 851-1672
Ms Kristen L Kandzerski,
Massage Clinic Supervisor
Rehab Health / Therap Massage
ktefft@ccri.edu
Ms. Deborah Luhrs,
Massage Clinic Supervisor
Rehab Health / Therap Massage
dluhrs@ccri.edu
Ms JoHanna Macbeth,
Lab Assistant
Rehab Health / Therap Massage
jmacbeth@ccri.edu
Ms. Victoria A. Moutahir,
Massage Clinic Supervisor
Rehab Health / Therap Massage
vacuster@ccri.edu
Mr. Sheldon S Townsend,
Lab Assistant
Rehab Health / Therap Massage
stownsend@ccri.edu
Ms. Stephanie L White,
Massage Clinic Supervisor
Rehab Health / Therap Massage
slwhite2@ccri.edu
Ms Cindy A Donahue,
Supplemental Instructor
Rehab Health/ Physical Therapy
cdonahue@ccri.edu
Dr. Kimberly C Rouillier,
Professor
Rehab Health/ Physical Therapy
Room 232
Newport(NE)
Newport
krouillier@ccri.edu 851-1672
Ms Melissa Saccoccio,
Supplemental Instructor
Rehab Health/ Physical Therapy
msaccoccio@ccri.edu
Ms. Toni L. Spirito,
Coordinator - Rehab Health
Rehab Health/ Physical Therapy
Room 102
Newport(NE)
Newport
tcimini@ccri.edu 851-1633
Ms. Martha M. Vigneault,
Professor
Rehab Health/ Physical Therapy
Room 235
Newport(NE)
Newport
mvigneault@ccri.edu (401) 851-1684
Ms Angela S. Webb,
Supplemental Instructor
Rehab Health/ Physical Therapy
aswebb@ccri.edu
Mr. Michael Paul King,
Visiting Lecturer Academic Yr
Rehab Health/Optical Program
mpking@ccri.edu
Ms. Sarah S. Browne,
Supplemental Instructor
Rehabilitative Health
ssbrowne@ccri.edu
Ms Kristie L Gardiner,
Clerical
Rehabilitative Health
Room 228
Newport(NE)
Newport
klgardiner@ccri.edu (401) 851-1720
Ms. Jennifer E. Hurrell,
Professor
Rehabilitative Health

Newport(NE)
Newport
jehurrell@ccri.edu 851-1679
Mr Charles W. Maine Jr.,
Supplemental Instructor
Rehabilitative Health
cwmaine@my.ccri.edu
Mrs. Susan Murphy,
Supplemental Instructor
Rehabilitative Health
smurphy1@ccri.edu
Mr. Alex B. Sugalski,
Information Services Tech II
Rehabilitative Health
Room 228
Newport(NE)
Newport
absugalski@ccri.edu (401) 851-1672
Ms Lisa B Walkin,
Supplemental Instructor
Rehabilitative Health
lbwalkin@ccri.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 7.0