Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | V | W

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Ms. Marie V. Martone,
Coordinator
REACH Program
Room 1032
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mamartone@ccri.edu 851-1728
825-2290
Ms. Luz A. Nunez,
Acting Director of REACH
REACH Program
Room 3628
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
lanunez@ccri.edu 333-7166
Mr. Ismael A Ramirez,
REACH - RIW FY 2019
REACH Program
iramirez3@ccri.edu
Ms Marcia Sylva,
Coordinator Bilingual
REACH Program

Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
mbsilva@ccri.edu 455-6067
Ms. Magdalena S. Barber-Leclerc,
Supplemental Instructor
Rehab Health/Occup Therapy
msbarber@ccri.edu
Mr. Randy T. Conroy,
Adjunct Faculty
Rehab Health/Occup Therapy
rtconroy@ccri.edu
Ms. Linda A. Gatewood,
Assistant Professor
Rehab Health/Occup Therapy
Room 234
Newport(NE)
Newport
lgatewood@ccri.edu (401) 851-1679
Mr. David B Leicht,
Supplemental Instructor
Rehab Health/Occup Therapy
dbleicht@ccri.edu
Ms Kelly C Mayer-Rebello,
Adjunct Faculty
Rehab Health/Occup Therapy
kcmayerrebello@ccri.edu
Mr. Michael A. Nardone,
Adjunct Faculty
Rehab Health/Occup Therapy

Newport(NE)
Newport
mnardone1@ccri.edu 851-1667
Mr. Michael Paul King,
Visiting Lecturer Academic Yr
Rehab Health/Optical Program
mpking@ccri.edu
Ms Cindy A Donahue,
Supplemental Instructor
Rehab Health/Physical Therapy
cdonahue@ccri.edu
Ms. Jennifer E. Hurrell,
Adjunct Faculty
Rehab Health/Physical Therapy
Room 234
Newport(NE)
Newport
jehurrell@ccri.edu (401) 851-1679
Ms. Victoria A. Moutahir,
Adjunct Faculty
Rehab Health/Physical Therapy
vacuster@ccri.edu
Dr. Kimberly C Rouillier,
Professor
Rehab Health/Physical Therapy
Room 232
Newport(NE)
Newport
krouillier@ccri.edu 851-1672
Ms. Toni L. Spirito,
Coordinator Rehab Health
Rehab Health/Physical Therapy
Room 102
Newport(NE)
Newport
tcimini@ccri.edu 851-1633
Ms. Martha M. Vigneault,
Professor
Rehab Health/Physical Therapy
Room 235
Newport(NE)
Newport
mvigneault@ccri.edu (401) 851-1684
Ms Angela S. Webb,
Supplemental Instructor
Rehab Health/Physical Therapy
aswebb@ccri.edu
Ms Valerie Benedetti,
Lab Assistant
Rehab Health/Therap Massage
vbenedetti@ccri.edu
Mr. Nicholas D. Browning,
Lab Assistant
Rehab Health/Therap Massage
ndbrowning@ccri.edu
Ms. Regina M. Cobb,
Associate Professor
Rehab Health/Therap Massage
Room 235
Newport(NE)
Newport
rmcobb@ccri.edu (401) 851-1672
Ms Kristen L Kandzerski,
Lab Assistant
Rehab Health/Therap Massage
ktefft@ccri.edu
Ms. Deborah Luhrs,
Lab Assistant
Rehab Health/Therap Massage
dluhrs@ccri.edu
Ms JoHanna Macbeth,
Lab Assistant
Rehab Health/Therap Massage
jmacbeth@ccri.edu
Ms. Sarah S. Browne,
Supplemental Instructor
Rehabilitative Health
ssbrowne@ccri.edu
Ms Barbara C Celico,
Supplemental Instructor
Rehabilitative Health
bcelico@ccri.edu
Ms Kristie L Gardiner,
Clerical
Rehabilitative Health
Room 228
Newport(NE)
Newport
klgardiner@ccri.edu (401) 851-1720
Mr Charles W. Maine Jr.,
Supplemental Instructor
Rehabilitative Health
cwmaine@ccri.edu
Mrs. Susan Murphy,
Supplemental Instructor
Rehabilitative Health
smurphy1@ccri.edu
Ms. Linda A. Nalle,
Exercise Rm Supervisor
Rehabilitative Health
lanalle@ccri.edu
Mr. Alex B. Sugalski,
Information Services Tech II
Rehabilitative Health
Room 228
Newport(NE)
Newport
absugalski@ccri.edu (401) 851-1672
Ms Joan Walker,
Clerical
Rehabilitative Health
jwalker@ccri.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5