Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | V | W

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Ms Mary K Bucher (Katie),
Simulation Technician
Simulation Lab
mkbucher@ccri.edu
Ms. Lisa M. Burke,
Acad Coord-Nurs Clinical Ed
Simulation Lab
Room 2368
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
lmburke1@ccri.edu (401) 333-7265
Ms Michele A. Carroll,
Simulation Technician
Simulation Lab
macarroll@ccri.edu
Mr Joseph W. Pfeiler,
Simulation Technician
Simulation Lab
jwpfeiler@ccri.edu
Mr Paul H. Archetto,
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
parchetto@ccri.edu
Dr Samuel F Biagetti,
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
sbiagetti@ccri.edu
Mr Paul Harvey Boisvert,
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
phboisvert@ccri.edu
Mr Aaron E Botelho,
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
aebotelho@ccri.edu
Mr Aaron-Dirk Boyden,
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
aboyden@ccri.edu
Mr Bernard J Brennan,
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
bjbrennan@ccri.edu
Dr. Gerald L. Browning,
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
gbrowning1@ccri.edu
Ms Susan A Buelow,
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
sbuelow@ccri.edu
Mr Paul T. Carcieri,
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
pcarcieri@ccri.edu
Mr David Ciliberto,
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
dciliberto@ccri.edu
Mr Conor C. Clinker,
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
cclinker@ccri.edu
Mr Langdon D. Clough,
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
lclough@ccri.edu
Mr Jonathan T. Corey,
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
jtcorey@ccri.edu
Mr Whitney E Easton,
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
weaston@ccri.edu
Dr John A Every,
Professor
Social Sciences
Room 3088
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jevery@ccri.edu 825-2454
Mr Robert C. Feinberg,
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
rfeinberg@ccri.edu
Mr Joseph J. Fulginiti,
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
jjfulginiti@ccri.edu
Ms Roxanne M. Gomes,
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
roxgomes@ccri.edu
Mr Patrick D Hall,
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
pdhall@ccri.edu
Mr Gerard E. Hamel,
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
ghamel@ccri.edu
Dr Jeffrey S Hamill,
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
jshamill@ccri.edu
Dr Geoffrey V Harkness (Geoff),
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
gharkness@ccri.edu
Mr. Carlton R. Hastings,
Assistant Professor
Social Sciences
Room 3084
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
crhastings@ccri.edu (401) 825-2470
Mr William C. Johnson III,
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
wcjohnson@ccri.edu
Mr. James S. Kabala,
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
jskabala@ccri.edu
Dr Leslie M. Killgore,
Associate Professor
Social Sciences
Room 3078
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
lmkillgore@ccri.edu (401) 825-2169
Ms Jana N Knibb,
Assistant Professor
Social Sciences
jknibb@ccri.edu
Dr Rita O Koyame-Marsh,
Assistant Professor
Social Sciences
Room 1359
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
rokoyamemarsh@ccri.edu (401) 333-7357
Dr Christopher LaMonica,
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
clamonica@ccri.edu
Ms. Sarah M. Lane,
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
slane1@ccri.edu
Mr Paul D. Leclerc,
Professor
Social Sciences
Room 1359
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
paleclerc@ccri.edu (401) 333-7357 Extension 2
Mr Benjamin B Lefkowitz,
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
blefkowitz@ccri.edu
Dr. Hsin-Yi Liu (Cindy),
Assistant Professor
Social Sciences
hliu2@ccri.edu
Dr. Qiang Lu (Jon),
Professor
Social Sciences
Room 1359
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
jlu@ccri.edu (401) 333-7357
Dr Maryhelen D MacInnes,
Associate Professor
Social Sciences
Room 1354
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
mdmacinnes@ccri.edu (401) 333-7294
Mr Jon B Marcoux,
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
jmarcoux1@ccri.edu
Dr. Suzanne K. McCormack,
Professor
Social Sciences
Room 1354
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
smccormack@ccri.edu (401) 333-7294
Dr Todd J Mele,
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
tjmele@ccri.edu
Ms. Joyce M. Melton,
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
jomelton@ccri.edu
Dr. James I. Miller Jr.,
Associate Professor
Social Sciences

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jimiller@ccri.edu 825-2470
Mr Steven E. Morgenweck,
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
semorgenweck@ccri.edu
Mr Nicholas I Moskowitz,
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
nmoskowitz@ccri.edu
Mr. Dennis J. Najarian,
Associate Professor
Social Sciences

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
dnajarian@ccri.edu 825-2454
Mr Daniel W Novak,
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
dnovak@ccri.edu
Ms Maureen L O'Gorman,
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
mlogorman@ccri.edu
Dr Andre R Pagliarini,
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
arpagliarini@ccri.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 7.0