Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | V | W

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Ms. Lisa M. Burke,
Acad Coord-Nurs Clinical Ed
Simulation Lab
Room 2368
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
lmburke1@ccri.edu (401) 333-7265
Ms Michele A. Carroll,
Simulation Technician
Simulation Lab
macarroll@ccri.edu
Mr Joseph W. Pfeiler,
Simulation Technician
Simulation Lab
jwpfeiler@ccri.edu
Dr John A Every,
Professor
Social Sciences
Room 3088
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jevery@ccri.edu 825-2454
Mr. Carlton R. Hastings,
Assistant Professor
Social Sciences
Room 3084
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
crhastings@ccri.edu (401) 825-2470
Dr Leslie M. Killgore,
Associate Professor
Social Sciences
Room 3078
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
lmkillgore@ccri.edu (401) 825-2169
Ms Jana N Knibb,
Assistant Professor
Social Sciences
jknibb@ccri.edu
Dr Rita O Koyame-Marsh,
Assistant Professor
Social Sciences
Room 1359
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
rokoyamemarsh@ccri.edu (401) 333-7357
Mr Paul D. Leclerc,
Professor
Social Sciences
Room 1359
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
paleclerc@ccri.edu (401) 333-7357 Extension 2
Dr. Hsin-Yi Liu (Cindy),
Assistant Professor
Social Sciences
hliu2@ccri.edu
Dr. Qiang Lu (Jon),
Professor
Social Sciences
Room 1359
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
jlu@ccri.edu (401) 333-7357
Dr Maryhelen D MacInnes,
Associate Professor
Social Sciences
Room 1354
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
mdmacinnes@ccri.edu (401) 333-7294
Dr. Suzanne K. McCormack,
Professor
Social Sciences
Room 1354
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
smccormack@ccri.edu (401) 333-7294
Dr. James I. Miller Jr.,
Associate Professor
Social Sciences

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jimiller@ccri.edu 825-2470
Mr. Dennis J. Najarian,
Associate Professor
Social Sciences

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
dnajarian@ccri.edu 825-2454
Mr Daniel T Petrin,
Assistant Professor
Social Sciences
dpetrin@ccri.edu
Mr Matthew S Ulricksen,
Assistant Professor
Social Sciences
Room 3088
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mulricksen@ccri.edu (401) 825-2454
Ms. Lolita L. Villanueva,
Information Services Tech II
Social Sciences
Room 3078
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
llvillanueva@ccri.edu (401) 825-2171
Dr. Tsungyi J Wang (Justin),
Assistant Professor
Social Sciences
Room 3084
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
tjwang@ccri.edu (401) 825-2470
Ms. Kathleen M. Baker,
Medical Advisor
Student Aff. / Student Health
Room 1240
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
kmbaker@ccri.edu 825-2103
Ms Mary J. Calner,
Medical Advisor
Student Aff. / Student Health
mcalner@ccri.edu
Ms. Angela M. Marshall,
Registered Nurse
Student Aff. / Student Health

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
amvictoria@ccri.edu 825-2103
Dr Franklin E Mirrer,
Medical Advisor
Student Aff. / Student Health
femirrer@ccri.edu
Mr. Steven M. Abatiello,
Assistant Coordinator
Student Success Center
Room 2236
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
smabatiello@ccri.edu 455-6116
Ms Wendy Aronoff,
Program Coordinator
Student Success Center

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
waronoff@ccri.edu 825-2317
Ms Michelle K Barrus,
Assistant Coordinator
Student Success Center
Room 251
Newport(NE)
Newport
mbarrus@ccri.edu (401) 851-1701
Ms. Paula M. Bissell,
Assistant Coordinator
Student Success Center
pbissell@ccri.edu
Mr. Edward R Derosier Jr,
Assistant Coordinator
Student Success Center
Room 3540
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
erderosier@ccri.edu (401) 825-1105
Ms Joanne Galliano,
Prog Dir-Student Success Cntr
Student Success Center

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jgalliano@ccri.edu 825-1166
Ms Suzanne M. Grundy,
Tech Support
Student Success Center
Room 3540
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
sgrundy@ccri.edu (401) 825-1108
Mrs Tammy A. Guilmain,
Clerical
Student Success Center
taguilmain@ccri.edu
Mr Jeffrey L. Heiser,
Coord-Student Success Center
Student Success Center

Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence/Newport
jheiser@ccri.edu 455-6026
851-1701
Mr. John G. Lanctot,
Assistant Coordinator
Student Success Center
jlanctot1@ccri.edu
Ms. Eva May Lincoln,
Tutor
Student Success Center
emlincoln1@ccri.edu
Ms Mary C. Morra,
Assistant Coordinator
Student Success Center
mcmorra@ccri.edu
Ms. Kathryn E. Palmer,
Tutor
Student Success Center
kpalmer6@my.ccri.edu
Ms Donna M. Patch,
Assistant Coordinator
Student Success Center
dpatch@ccri.edu
Ms. Marilynne A. Plunkett-Soscia,
Assistant Coordinator
Student Success Center
Room 3540
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
masoscia@ccri.edu 825-2397
Mr. Kevin T Rossi,
Tutor
Student Success Center
ktrossi@ccri.edu
Mr. Gerald W Sena,
Tutor
Student Success Center
gnsena@ccri.edu
Mr Thomas J. Skouras,
Coord-Student Success Center
Student Success Center

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
tjskouras@ccri.edu 333-7473
Ms. Cynthia L. Stulpin,
Assistant Coordinator
Student Success Center
Room 2236
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
cstulpin@ccri.edu (401) 455-6065
Tatianna Williams,
Assistant Coordinator
Student Success Center
twilliams5@ccri.edu
Ms Amy Zervas,
Assistant Coordinator
Student Success Center
azervas@ccri.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 7.0