Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | V | W

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Mr Andrew T Brown,
Administrative Support Worker
VP for Academic Affairs Office
atbrown@ccri.edu
Ms Stephanie M Cabral,
Coord-Acad Initiatives & Oper
VP for Academic Affairs Office
Room 4228
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
smcabral6@ccri.edu (401) 825-1079
Mr. John W. Cole,
Interim Director-Special Proj
VP for Academic Affairs Office
jcole@ccri.edu
Dr Rosemary A. Costigan,
Vice Pres-Academic Affairs
VP for Academic Affairs Office

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
rcostigan@ccri.edu (401) 825-2142
Dr Melissa A Fama,
Associate VP-Academic Affairs
VP for Academic Affairs Office
mfama@ccri.edu
Ms Maya R. Geraldo,
Executive Assistant
VP for Academic Affairs Office
mrgeraldo@ccri.edu
Ms. Jeanne S. McColl,
Assistant Dean of Nursing
VP for Academic Affairs Office
Room 2262
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jmccoll@ccri.edu 825-2162
Ms Michelle M McIntyre (Mish),
Instructional Designer
VP for Academic Affairs Office
Room 4212
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mmcintyre@ccri.edu (401) 825-1404
Ms Jennifer K Nelligan,
Office Manager
VP for Academic Affairs Office
Room 2250
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jnelligan@ccri.edu (401) 825-2336
Ms. Sandra L. Sneesby,
Int Dir of Special Projects
VP for Academic Affairs Office
Room 3566
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
sluzzisneesby@ccri.edu (401) 825-2004
Dr. Alan J Whitcomb,
Dir-Acad Prog Review & Accred
VP for Academic Affairs Office
Room 4212
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
awhitcomb@ccri.edu (401) 825-1080
Ms Kristen B Albritton,
Interim Executive
VP for Business Affairs Office
kbalbritton@ccri.edu
Ms Anabel F Cunha,
Executive Assistant
VP for Business Affairs Office
Room 3316
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
acunha@ccri.edu 825-1254
Ms Sara S Enright,
VP-St Aff/Chief Outcomes Ofcr
VP for Student Affairs Office
Room 0062
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
senright@ccri.edu 825-1084
Mr Gregory W LaPointe,
Exec Dir-Strategic Initiatives
VP for Student Affairs Office
Room 0067
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
gwlapointe@ccri.edu (401) 825-2117
Mr Joseph Pavone,
Community Support Coordinator
VP for Student Affairs Office
Room 8162
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jpavone@ccri.edu (401) 825-2005
Ms. Geraldine M. Peixoto,
Coordinator-Student Affairs
VP for Student Affairs Office
Room 0060
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
gpeixoto@ccri.edu (401) 825-2179
Dr. Ronald L. Schertz,
Associate VP for Student Serv
VP for Student Affairs Office
Room 1136
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
rschertz@ccri.edu (401) 333-7159
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 7.0