Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | V | W

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Ms Elizabeth E Capraro,
Coordinator Academic Affairs
VP for Academic Affairs Office
Room 4226
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
ecapraro@ccri.edu (401) 825-2034
Dr Rosemary A. Costigan,
VP Academic Affairs
VP for Academic Affairs Office

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
rcostigan@ccri.edu (401) 825-2142
Ms Maya R. Geraldo,
Coordinator
VP for Academic Affairs Office

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mrgeraldo@ccri.edu (401) 825-2142
Ms. Jeanne S. McColl,
Asst Dean Nursing
VP for Academic Affairs Office
Room 4230
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jmccoll@ccri.edu (401) 825-2426
Ms Michelle M McIntyre (Mish),
Instructional Designer
VP for Academic Affairs Office
Room 4212
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mmcintyre@ccri.edu (401) 825-1404
Ms Diane C Millard,
Interim Executive Assistant
VP for Academic Affairs Office
dmillard@ccri.edu
Ms Sara P Monteiro,
Interim Director-Special Proj
VP for Academic Affairs Office
spmonteiro1@ccri.edu
Ms Jennifer K Nelligan,
Office Manager
VP for Academic Affairs Office
Room 2248
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jnelligan@ccri.edu (401) 825-2336
Dr Lauren A Webb,
Administrator (interim)
VP for Academic Affairs Office
Room 4212
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
lanicoll@ccri.edu (401) 825-1080
Ms Kristen B Albritton,
VP Finance & Strategy
VP for Finance & Strategy
Room 2423
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
kbalbritton@ccri.edu (401) 825-2194
Mr. Peter E Bardsley,
Asst Director Continuous Imprv
VP for Finance & Strategy
Room 2318
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
pbardsley@ccri.edu (401) 825-2183
Ms Stephanie M Cabral,
Business Analyst
VP for Finance & Strategy
Room 2318
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
smcabral6@ccri.edu (401) 825-2359
Ms Anabel F Cunha,
Executive Assistant
VP for Finance & Strategy
Room 3316
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
acunha@ccri.edu 825-1254
Mr Shaune J. Hogan,
Budget Specialist III
VP for Finance & Strategy

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
shogan1@ccri.edu (401) 825-1250
Mr. Ethan D Proulx,
AV Assistant
VP for Finance & Strategy
eproulx@ccri.edu
Ms Sara S Enright,
VP St Aff/Chief Outcomes Ofcr
VP for Student Affairs Office
Room 0062
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
senright@ccri.edu 825-1084
Mr Gregory W LaPointe,
Assoc VP Impact & Insti Effect
VP for Student Affairs Office
Room 0067
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
gwlapointe@ccri.edu (401) 825-2117
Ms. Geraldine M. Peixoto,
Coordinator Student Affairs
VP for Student Affairs Office
Room 0060
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
gpeixoto@ccri.edu (401) 825-2179
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5