Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | V | W

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Mr Dwayne B. Aker,
EB Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
dbaker10@ccri.edu
Kenneth Andrew,
EB Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
kandrew@ccri.edu
Ms. Valda M. Aponik,
DWI Counselor
Workforce Partnerships
vmoatley@my.ccri.edu
Ms. Carla J. Assalone,
Clerical
Workforce Partnerships
cjassalone@ccri.edu
Mr. Andrew W. Barnes,
EMT Trainer
Workforce Partnerships
awbarnes@my.ccri.edu
Mrs Laura E Baron,
WP Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
landrew1@ccri.edu
Mr Jacob D Belakonis,
WP Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
jdbelakonis@ccri.edu
Ms Jennifer A. Bertrand,
Proctor
Workforce Partnerships
jbertrand2@ccri.edu
Ms. Kelly Patricia Boutin,
WP Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
kpboutin@ccri.edu
Ms Madeline J Burke,
WP Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
mburke6@ccri.edu
Ms Diane M. Caine,
WP Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
dmcaine@ccri.edu
Mr John J Cardona Ramos,
WP Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
jjcardonaramos@ccri.edu
Paul B. Carty,
EB Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
pcarty@ccri.edu
Douglas B Davis,
Teacher Assistant
Workforce Partnerships
dbdavis@ccri.edu
Ms Diana Dow,
WP Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
ddow3@ccri.edu
Mrs Jessica R Doyle,
DWI Counselor
Workforce Partnerships
jrgianfrocco@ccri.edu
Mr Dean J. Duhamel,
EB Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
djduhamel@ccri.edu
Mr Bert P. Ferragamo,
Plumbing Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
bpferragamo@ccri.edu
Ms Stacy A. Flowers,
Coordinator-Student Support
Workforce Partnerships
Room 2123
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
stflowers@ccri.edu 333-7157
Ms. Bethany L. Gingerella,
EMT Trainer
Workforce Partnerships
blgingerella@ccri.edu
Ms Elizabeth R D Giordano,
Program Mgr Ltd
Workforce Partnerships
Room 1155
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
ergiordano@ccri.edu (401) 455-6172
Mr Kenneth M Gould,
WP Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
kmgould@ccri.edu
Manuel E. Grace,
EB Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
mgrace@ccri.edu
Ms Marisa G Green,
WP Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
mggreen@ccri.edu
Ms Joanna M Guite,
Assistant Coordinator
Workforce Partnerships

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
jmguite@ccri.edu 825-1226
Gary S. Hall,
EB Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
ghall5@ccri.edu
Ms Sarah M Harding,
WP Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
smharding@ccri.edu
James M Haskins,
EB Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
jmhaskins1@ccri.edu
Mr Jeffrey N Hebert,
EB Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
jnhebert@ccri.edu
Juliette Holtzman,
DWI Counselor
Workforce Partnerships
jholtzman@ccri.edu
Phylis H Hutchins,
CNA Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
phhutchins@ccri.edu
Dr Rakhshan Ihsan,
WP Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
rihsan@ccri.edu
Ms. Jiselle Jimenez,
WP Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
jjimenez23@my.ccri.edu
John J. Koussa,
EB Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
jkoussa@ccri.edu
Brittany A Kraft,
Research Assistant
Workforce Partnerships
bkraft@ccri.edu
Mr Gilbert W Lamphere,
EB Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
glamphere@ccri.edu
Ms Leanne M Languirand,
WP Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
lmlanguirand@ccri.edu
Mr Peter Lehninger,
EB Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
plehninger@ccri.edu
Brian E. LeMay, Jr.,
EB Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
blemayjr@ccri.edu
Ms. Jessica A. Leonard,
WP Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
jaleonard@ccri.edu
Christopher T. Lesiuk,
Equipment Repair
Workforce Partnerships
ctlesiuk@ccri.edu
Scott J. Lewis,
EB Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
slewis8@my.ccri.edu
Joshua Livingston,
EB Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
jlivingston3@ccri.edu
Franklin Lockwood,
Primary Instructor EB
Workforce Partnerships
flockwood@ccri.edu
Marykate Machardy,
DWI Counselor
Workforce Partnerships
mmachardy@ccri.edu
Mr Charles William Maine,
EB Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
cwmaine1@ccri.edu
Ms Nadezhda A Mathews (Nadya),
WP Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
nmathews1@ccri.edu
Michael T. McElwee,
EB Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
mtmcelwee@ccri.edu
Ms. June Medeiros,
Lab Tech
Workforce Partnerships
jmedeiros16@ccri.edu
Ms Emily M Morash,
WP Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
emmorash@ccri.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5