Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | V | W

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Mr Julian L Alssid,
Vice President-Workforce Devel
Workforce Partnerships
Room 1224
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
jalssid@ccri.edu (401) 455-6183
Ms Diana Dow,
CNA Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
ddow3@ccri.edu
Ms Stacy A. Flowers,
Coord-Student Support (CWCE)
Workforce Partnerships
Room 2123
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
stflowers@ccri.edu 333-7157
Ms Elizabeth R D Giordano,
Program Mgr Ltd
Workforce Partnerships
Room 1155
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
ergiordano@ccri.edu (401) 455-6172
Ms Joanna M Guite,
Assistant Coordinator
Workforce Partnerships

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
jmguite@ccri.edu 825-1226
Mr. Jaime Rogers Nash,
Exec Dir-Wrkfrce Dev Operation
Workforce Partnerships
Room 2590
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
jnash@ccri.edu 333-7156
Ms Deirdre C Newbold,
Dir-Workforce Dev Prog Support
Workforce Partnerships
dcnewbold@ccri.edu
Ms. Rebecca L. Paglia,
Executive Assistant
Workforce Partnerships
Room 1223
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
rlpaglia@ccri.edu (401) 455-6811
Ms LaToya A Baker,
Administrative Assistant
Wrkfc Part/Adult Ed & Literacy
Room 1154
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
lgerman@ccri.edu 455-6144
Lynn Marie Foley,
Instructor Trans to Success
Wrkfc Part/Adult Ed & Literacy
lmfoley1@ccri.edu
Ms. Olga N. Granados,
Clerical
Wrkfc Part/Adult Ed & Literacy
ongranados1@ccri.edu
Mr Daniel R Greco,
Instructor CWCE
Wrkfc Part/Adult Ed & Literacy
drgreco@ccri.edu
Ms. Beatrice A. McGeoch,
Dir-Adult Ed/Literacy Serv
Wrkfc Part/Adult Ed & Literacy
Room 1152
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
bmcgeoch@ccri.edu (401) 455-6059
Ms. Vicki A. Medeiros,
Academic Advisor
Wrkfc Part/Adult Ed & Literacy

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
vamedeiros@ccri.edu 333-7072
Ms Erica L Ogalin,
Coord-Non-Credit ESL Program
Wrkfc Part/Adult Ed & Literacy
eogalin@ccri.edu
Amanda L. Raitano,
Adult Education 34
Wrkfc Part/Adult Ed & Literacy
alraitano@ccri.edu
Ms Jane C Reggio,
Interim Coordinator
Wrkfc Part/Adult Ed & Literacy
jcreggio@ccri.edu
Ms. Angela-Ann Salvadore,
Coordinator
Wrkfc Part/Adult Ed & Literacy
Room 1153
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
asalvadore@ccri.edu 455-6140
Mr Mason C Folcarelli,
Asst Dir-Career Development
Wrkfc Part/Career Services
Room 2221
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
mcfolcarelli@ccri.edu (401) 455-6055
Ms. Pamela A. Forleo,
Clerk Typist
Wrkfc Part/Career Services

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
paforleo@ccri.edu 825-1015
Ms Camille M. Numrich,
Director of Career Services
Wrkfc Part/Career Services
Room 1028
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
cnumrich@ccri.edu (401) 825-2307
Ms Barbara A. Porrazzo,
Career Counselor
Wrkfc Part/Career Services
Room 2321
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
bporrazzo@ccri.edu (401) 333-7254
Ms Tifany S Sanders,
Career Placement Officer
Wrkfc Part/Career Services
Room 2321
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
tssanders@ccri.edu (401) 333-7326
Ms Sharon A Siedliski,
Career Counselor
Wrkfc Part/Career Services
Room 6304
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
ssiedliski@ccri.edu (401) 825-1070
Mr. Jonathan D. Steele,
Assistant Dir-Career Placement
Wrkfc Part/Career Services
Room 6304
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jsteele@ccri.edu (401) 825-2327
Ms. Doreen M. Anella,
Examiner
Wrkfc Part/Transportation Ed
danella@ccri.edu
Ms Sandra Lynn Antoni,
Examiner
Wrkfc Part/Transportation Ed
santoni@ccri.edu
Mr Bruce L. Beattie,
DWI Counselor
Wrkfc Part/Transportation Ed
blbeattie@ccri.edu
Ms Ronna L Cabral,
DWI Counselor
Wrkfc Part/Transportation Ed
rcabral5@ccri.edu
Ms. Mary S.C. Case (Colleen),
Coordinator-CDL/Training Spec
Wrkfc Part/Transportation Ed
mscase@ccri.edu
Ms. Donna M. Costa,
Staff Assistant II
Wrkfc Part/Transportation Ed
Room 4200
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
dmcosta@ccri.edu 825-2320
Andrea L. Cournoyer,
DWI Counselor
Wrkfc Part/Transportation Ed
alcournoyer@ccri.edu
Mr Gary R. Culbertson,
Coordinator-Driver Retraining
Wrkfc Part/Transportation Ed
Room 2148
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
gculbertson@ccri.edu (401) 333-7204
Ms. Jennifer Dantzler,
Clerical
Wrkfc Part/Transportation Ed
jdantzler@ccri.edu
Vicente Diaz Villafane,
Examiner
Wrkfc Part/Transportation Ed
vdiazvillafane@ccri.edu
Stanley A. Dickervitz,
Clerical
Wrkfc Part/Transportation Ed
sadickervitz@ccri.edu
Ms Denise J. DiSaia,
DWI Counselor
Wrkfc Part/Transportation Ed
djdisaia@ccri.edu
Ms Christine Ann Egerton,
DWI Counselor
Wrkfc Part/Transportation Ed
caegerton@ccri.edu
Ms. Jacqueline Ann Farrar,
Examiner
Wrkfc Part/Transportation Ed
jafarrar@ccri.edu
Miss Marilia S. Fernandes,
DWI Counselor
Wrkfc Part/Transportation Ed
msfernandes1@ccri.edu
Ms Kenya L. Fullen,
DWI Counselor
Wrkfc Part/Transportation Ed
kfullen@ccri.edu
Ms. Gidget A. Guzman,
Staff Assistant I
Wrkfc Part/Transportation Ed
gasantangelo@ccri.edu
Kathleen M. Hopkins,
DWI Counselor
Wrkfc Part/Transportation Ed
kmhopkins1@ccri.edu
Miss Jennifer K. Joslyn,
DWI Counselor
Wrkfc Part/Transportation Ed
jkjoslyn@ccri.edu
Mr Dennis E. Joyce,
DWI Counselor
Wrkfc Part/Transportation Ed
dejoyce@ccri.edu
Mr. Kevin M. Kruth,
DWI Counselor
Wrkfc Part/Transportation Ed
kmkruth@ccri.edu
Ms Kerri L. Kyriakakis,
DWI Counselor
Wrkfc Part/Transportation Ed
kkyriakakis@ccri.edu
Michael R. LaBonte,
Examiner
Wrkfc Part/Transportation Ed
mrlabonte1@ccri.edu
Mr Kirk Lamboy,
DWI Counselor
Wrkfc Part/Transportation Ed
klamboy@ccri.edu
Mr. Martin Lepkowski,
DWI Counselor
Wrkfc Part/Transportation Ed
mlepkowski@ccri.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 7.0