Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | V | W

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Mr Dwayne B. Aker,
EB Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
dbaker10@ccri.edu
Mr Julian L Alssid,
Vice President-Workforce Devel
Workforce Partnerships
Room 1224
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
jalssid@ccri.edu (401) 455-6183
Mrs Laura E Baron,
WP Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
landrew1@ccri.edu
Ms Madeline J Burke,
Instructor CWCE
Workforce Partnerships
mburke6@ccri.edu
Paul B. Carty,
EB Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
pcarty@ccri.edu
Ms Diana Dow,
WP Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
ddow3@ccri.edu
Mr Bert P. Ferragamo,
Plumbing Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
bpferragamo@ccri.edu
Ms Stacy A. Flowers,
Coord-Student Support (CWCE)
Workforce Partnerships
Room 2123
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
stflowers@ccri.edu 333-7157
Ms Elizabeth R D Giordano,
Program Mgr Ltd
Workforce Partnerships
Room 1155
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
ergiordano@ccri.edu (401) 455-6172
Manuel E. Grace,
EB Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
mgrace@ccri.edu
Ms Joanna M Guite,
Assistant Coordinator
Workforce Partnerships

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
jmguite@ccri.edu 825-1226
Gary S. Hall,
EB Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
ghall5@ccri.edu
Mr Jeffrey N Hebert,
EB Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
jnhebert@ccri.edu
Dr Rakhshan Ihsan,
WP Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
rihsan@ccri.edu
John J. Koussa,
EB Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
jkoussa@ccri.edu
Mr Gilbert W Lamphere,
EB Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
glamphere@ccri.edu
Brian E. LeMay, Jr.,
EB Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
blemayjr@ccri.edu
Franklin Lockwood,
Primary Instructor EB
Workforce Partnerships
flockwood@ccri.edu
Miss Josephine Manu,
Program Coordinator Ltd
Workforce Partnerships
jmanu1@ccri.edu
Ms Nadezhda A Mathews (Nadya),
WP Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
nmathews1@ccri.edu
Miss Cheryl A. Moreau,
DWI Counselor
Workforce Partnerships
camoreau@ccri.edu
Mr Louis J. Morrone Jr.,
Primary Instructor EB
Workforce Partnerships
lmorrone2@ccri.edu
Mr. Jaime Rogers Nash,
Exec Dir-Wrkfrce Dev Operation
Workforce Partnerships
Room 2590
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
jnash@ccri.edu 333-7156
Ms Deirdre C Newbold,
Dir-Workforce Dev Prog Support
Workforce Partnerships
dcnewbold@ccri.edu
Ms. Rebecca L. Paglia,
Executive Assistant
Workforce Partnerships
Room 1223
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
rlpaglia@ccri.edu (401) 455-6001
Mr. Anthony J. Palombo Jr,
DWI Counselor
Workforce Partnerships
apalombo1@ccri.edu
Jude Pescatello,
EB Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
jpescatello@ccri.edu
Mr Ronald R. Plante Jr.,
EB Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
rplante2@ccri.edu
Daniel N Ponder,
Primary Instructor EB
Workforce Partnerships
dponder1@ccri.edu
Randy J Smith,
WP Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
rjsmith2@ccri.edu
Mr Justin M Spicer,
EB Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
jmspicer@ccri.edu
Ms LaToya A Baker,
Administrative Assistant
Wrkfc Part/Adult Ed & Literacy
Room 1154
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
lgerman@ccri.edu 455-6144
Lynn Marie Foley,
Instructor Trans to Success
Wrkfc Part/Adult Ed & Literacy
lmfoley1@ccri.edu
Ms. Olga N. Granados,
Clerical
Wrkfc Part/Adult Ed & Literacy
ongranados1@ccri.edu
Mr Daniel R Greco,
Instructor CWCE
Wrkfc Part/Adult Ed & Literacy
drgreco@ccri.edu
Ms. Beatrice A. McGeoch,
Dir-Adult Ed/Literacy Serv
Wrkfc Part/Adult Ed & Literacy
Room 1152
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
bmcgeoch@ccri.edu (401) 455-6059
Ms. Vicki A. Medeiros,
Academic Advisor
Wrkfc Part/Adult Ed & Literacy

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
vamedeiros@ccri.edu 333-7072
Ms Erica L Ogalin,
Coord-Non-Credit ESL Program
Wrkfc Part/Adult Ed & Literacy
eogalin@ccri.edu
Amanda L. Raitano,
Adult Education 34
Wrkfc Part/Adult Ed & Literacy
alraitano@ccri.edu
Ms Jane C Reggio,
Adult Education Facilitator
Wrkfc Part/Adult Ed & Literacy
jcreggio@ccri.edu
Ms. Angela-Ann Salvadore,
Coordinator
Wrkfc Part/Adult Ed & Literacy
Room 1153
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
asalvadore@ccri.edu 455-6140
Mr Mason C Folcarelli,
Asst Dir-Career Development
Wrkfc Part/Career Services
Room 2221
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
mcfolcarelli@ccri.edu (401) 455-6055
Ms. Pamela A. Forleo,
Clerk Typist
Wrkfc Part/Career Services

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
paforleo@ccri.edu 825-1015
Mr David M. LePage,
Assistant Dir-Career Placement
Wrkfc Part/Career Services
Room 6304
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
dlepage1@ccri.edu (401) 825-2327
Ms Camille M. Numrich,
Director of Career Services
Wrkfc Part/Career Services
Room 1028
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
cnumrich@ccri.edu (401) 825-2307
Ms Barbara A. Porrazzo,
Career Counselor
Wrkfc Part/Career Services
Room 2321
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
bporrazzo@ccri.edu (401) 333-7254
Ms Tifany S Sanders,
Career Placement Officer
Wrkfc Part/Career Services
Room 2321
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
tssanders@ccri.edu (401) 333-7326
Ms Sharon A Siedliski,
Career Counselor
Wrkfc Part/Career Services
Room 6304
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
ssiedliski@ccri.edu (401) 825-1070
Mr. Jonathan D. Steele,
Assistant Dir-Career Placement
Wrkfc Part/Career Services
Room 2221
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
jsteele@ccri.edu (401) 455-6151
Ms. Doreen M. Anella,
Examiner
Wrkfc Part/Transportation Ed
danella@ccri.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5