Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | V | W

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Mr Dwayne B. Aker,
EB Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
dbaker10@ccri.edu
Mr Julian L Alssid,
Vice President-Workforce Devel
Workforce Partnerships
Room 1224
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
jalssid@ccri.edu (401) 455-6183
Kenneth Andrew,
EB Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
kandrew@ccri.edu
Ms. Carla J. Assalone,
Clerical
Workforce Partnerships
cjassalone@ccri.edu
Mr. Andrew W. Barnes,
EMT Trainer
Workforce Partnerships
awbarnes@my.ccri.edu
Mrs Laura E Baron,
WP Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
landrew1@ccri.edu
Mr Jacob D Belakonis,
WP Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
jdbelakonis@ccri.edu
Ms Madeline J Burke,
WP Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
mburke6@ccri.edu
Mr John J Cardona Ramos,
WP Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
jjcardonaramos@ccri.edu
Paul B. Carty,
EB Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
pcarty@ccri.edu
Douglas B Davis,
Teacher Assistant
Workforce Partnerships
dbdavis@ccri.edu
Ms Diana Dow,
WP Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
ddow3@ccri.edu
Mrs Jessica R Doyle,
DWI Counselor
Workforce Partnerships
jrgianfrocco@ccri.edu
Mr Bert P. Ferragamo,
Plumbing Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
bpferragamo@ccri.edu
Ms Stacy A. Flowers,
Coordinator-Student Support
Workforce Partnerships
Room 2123
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
stflowers@ccri.edu 333-7157
Ms. Bethany L. Gingerella,
EMT Trainer
Workforce Partnerships
blgingerella@ccri.edu
Ms Elizabeth R D Giordano,
Program Mgr Ltd
Workforce Partnerships
Room 1155
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
ergiordano@ccri.edu (401) 455-6172
Manuel E. Grace,
EB Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
mgrace@ccri.edu
Ms Marisa G Green,
WP Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
mggreen@ccri.edu
Ms Joanna M Guite,
Assistant Coordinator
Workforce Partnerships

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
jmguite@ccri.edu 825-1226
Gary S. Hall,
EB Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
ghall5@ccri.edu
Ms Sarah M Harding,
WP Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
smharding@ccri.edu
James M Haskins,
EB Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
jmhaskins1@ccri.edu
Mr Jeffrey N Hebert,
EB Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
jnhebert@ccri.edu
Phylis H Hutchins,
CNA Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
phhutchins@ccri.edu
Dr Rakhshan Ihsan,
WP Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
rihsan@ccri.edu
Ms. Jiselle Jimenez,
WP Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
jjimenez23@my.ccri.edu
John J. Koussa,
EB Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
jkoussa@ccri.edu
Mr Gilbert W Lamphere,
EB Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
glamphere@ccri.edu
Ms Leanne M Languirand,
WP Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
lmlanguirand@ccri.edu
Mr Peter Lehninger,
EB Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
plehninger@ccri.edu
Brian E. LeMay, Jr.,
EB Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
blemayjr@ccri.edu
Ms. Jessica A. Leonard,
WP Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
jaleonard@ccri.edu
Christopher T. Lesiuk,
Equipment Repair
Workforce Partnerships
ctlesiuk@ccri.edu
Franklin Lockwood,
Primary Instructor EB
Workforce Partnerships
flockwood@ccri.edu
Mr Charles William Maine,
EB Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
cwmaine1@ccri.edu
Ms Nadezhda A Mathews (Nadya),
WP Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
nmathews1@ccri.edu
Michael T. McElwee,
EB Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
mtmcelwee@ccri.edu
Miss Cheryl A. Moreau,
DWI Counselor
Workforce Partnerships
camoreau@ccri.edu
Mr Louis J. Morrone Jr.,
Primary Instructor EB
Workforce Partnerships
lmorrone2@ccri.edu
Mr. Jaime Rogers Nash,
Exec Dir-Wrkfrce Dev Operation
Workforce Partnerships
Room 2590
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
jnash@ccri.edu 333-7156
Ms Deirdre C Newbold,
Dir-Workforce Dev Prog Support
Workforce Partnerships
Room 2124
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
dcnewbold@ccri.edu (401) 333-7333
Mr. Joel H. Novas,
EB Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
jnovas1@my.ccri.edu
Ms. Rebecca L. Paglia,
Executive Assistant
Workforce Partnerships
Room 1223
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
rlpaglia@ccri.edu (401) 455-6001
Ms Shanthi K. Palany-Genga,
WP Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
skpalanygenga@ccri.edu
Mr. Anthony J. Palombo Jr,
DWI Counselor
Workforce Partnerships
apalombo1@ccri.edu
Ms. Dorca M Paulino,
WP Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
dmpaulino@my.ccri.edu
Ms Joyce A Perry,
WP Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
japerry1@ccri.edu
Jude Pescatello,
EB Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
jpescatello@ccri.edu
Mr Jason M. Piccirilli,
WP Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
jmpiccirilli@ccri.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5