Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Dr. Rongfang Yang,
Assistant Professor
Chemistry
ryang@ccri.edu
Mr Achile K. Yangambi,
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
ayangambi@ccri.edu
Ms. Gail Yanku,
Information Services Tech II
English
Room 3232
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
gyanku@ccri.edu 825-2262
Mr Demian S. Yattaw,
Adjunct Faculty
English
dyattaw@ccri.edu
Ms Robyn A Younkin,
Professor
English
Room 244
Newport(NE)
Newport
ryounkin@ccri.edu 851-1694
Dr. Rebecca H. Yount,
Assoc Dean-Stud Life&Srv Learn
Dean of Students Office
Room 1311
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
byount@ccri.edu (401) 333-7043
Return to Top
Release: 8.12.1.5