Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Nicholas Zambrotta PhD,
Adjunct Faculty
Psychology
nzambrotta@ccri.edu
Mrs Julie L. Zecher,
Librarian
Library
Room 250
Newport(NE)
Newport
jlzecher@ccri.edu
Mr Mark A. Zellers,
Associate Professor
Art
mzellers@ccri.edu
Ms Amy Zervas,
Assistant Coordinator
Student Success Center
azervas@ccri.edu
Ms. Li Zhu,
Coord for Non-Credit Programs
Wrkfc Part/Workforce Dev

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
lzhu@ccri.edu 333-7286
Mr Kevin J Ziegelmayer,
Campus Police Lieutenant
College Police
kziegelmayer@ccri.edu
Ms. Deborah M. Zielinski,
Assistant to the President
President's Office
Room 3328
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
dmzielinski@ccri.edu 825-2188
Ms Patricia A. Zingale,
Adjunct Faculty
Allied Health/Phlebotomy
pazingale@ccri.edu
Ms. Sherry J. Zinn,
Tech Support Specialist II
Information Technology
Room 2214
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
sjzinn@ccri.edu 455-6123
Mrs Eileen P. Zisk,
Adjunct Faculty
Computer Studies
zisk@ccri.edu
Mr Jeffrey C. Zoglio,
EB Teacher Assistant
Workforce Partnerships
jczoglio@ccri.edu
Dr Christopher A Zoto,
Assistant Professor
Chemistry
Room 1360
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
cazoto@ccri.edu (401) 333-7158
Ms. Lila K. Zuchowski,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
lkdurham@ccri.edu
Return to Top
Release: 8.12.1.5