Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Ms Andrea C Abarca,
Adjunct Faculty
Art
aabarca@ccri.edu
Mr. Steven M. Abatiello,
Assistant Coordinator
Student Success Center
Room 2236
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
smabatiello@ccri.edu 455-6116
Ms. Maureen E. Abbate,
Professor
English

Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
mabbate@ccri.edu 455-6106
Ms. Lilliam D. Abreu,
Adjunct Faculty
English

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
ldabreu@ccri.edu (401) 825-2263
Mr Walter O Aceituno,
Housekeeper
Physical Plant
woaceituno@ccri.edu
Mr. Mazin S. Adam,
Associate Professor
Art
Room 4038
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
madam@ccri.edu (401) 825-2220
Ms. Briana L Agramonte,
Lab Assistant
Information Technology
Room 1216
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
bagramonte@ccri.edu (401) 455-6057
Ms. Deborah J. Aiken,
Program Manager - Dual Enr
Ofc of Opportunity & Outreach
Room 3572
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
daiken@ccri.edu (401) 825-1000
Mr Dwayne B. Aker,
EB Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
dbaker10@ccri.edu
Mr. Afnan Akhter,
Lead Database Support Tech
Information Technology
Room 2115
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
aakhter@ccri.edu (401) 825-2414
Ms. Diane M. Alba Vandal,
Supervisor Central Mail Serv
Physical Plant
Room 0222
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
dalba@ccri.edu 825-2115
Ms Marlene M Albanese,
Adjunct Faculty
English
Room 1256
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
mmalbanese@ccri.edu 333-7370
Mr Christopher J Albrecht,
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
cjalbrecht@ccri.edu
Ms Kristen B Albritton,
Vice Pres-Finance and Strategy
VP for Finance & Strategy
Room 3316
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
kbalbritton@ccri.edu (401) 825-2194
Ms. Jo-Ann M. Albro,
Information Services Tech II
Mathematics
Room 3089
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jalbro@ccri.edu (401) 825-2256
Mr Caleb A Alexander,
Adjunct Faculty
English
caalexander@ccri.edu
Ms. Tanekar Y. Alexander,
Counselor-Student Development
Advising & Counseling
Room 1054
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
tyalexander@ccri.edu 825-2301
Mr. Boynton R. Allen,
Adjunct Faculty
English
brallen@ccri.edu
Mr David M Allen,
Assoc Director-Finan Aid Oper
Financial Aid
Room 0024
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
dmallen4@ccri.edu (401) 825-2468
Ms Karen Allen,
Assistant Professor
Computer Studies

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
kallen@ccri.edu 825-2155
Mr. Erik F. Almeida,
Lifeguard
Athletics
ealmeida1@ccri.edu
Mr. Robert Michael Almeida,
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
ralmeida3@ccri.edu
Mr Julian L Alssid,
Vice President-Workforce Devel
Workforce Partnerships
Room 1224
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
jalssid@ccri.edu (401) 455-6183
Mr. Lemuel Alvarez,
Tech Support Specialist I
Information Technology
lalvarez5@ccri.edu
Ms. Esther Alvarez Gondres,
Lab Monitor
Information Technology
ealvarez5@ccri.edu
Ms. Debra M. Alves,
Senior Staff Assistant
Advising & Counseling
Room 1054
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
dalves8@ccri.edu 825-2301
Dr Joseph J. Amante y Zapata,
Professor
Performing Arts
Room 3166
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
amante@ccri.edu
Ms Cheryl A. Amantea,
Assistant Professor
Busn & Professional Studies
camantea@ccri.edu
Ms Lilia V Amaral,
Assistant Professor
Nursing-LPN
Room 2378
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
lamaral3@ccri.edu (401) 333-7266 Extension 7266
Dr Elaine J. Amato-Vealey,
Professor
Nursing-ADN
Room 2246
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
ejamatoveal@ccri.edu (401) 825-2162
Mr. Anthony R. Amore Jr.,
Associate Professor
English
Room 3186
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
aamore@ccri.edu 825-2192
Ms Jennifer M Ancona-Richard,
Assistant Coordinator Ltd EOC
EOC
jancona@ccri.edu
Ms Samantha E Andersen,
Program Director-Pathways
Wrkfc Part/Workforce Dev
seandersen@ccri.edu
Ms Anne M Anderson,
Chief Accountant
Controller's Office
Room 2314
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
amanderson@ccri.edu (401) 825-2480
Ms Renee M. Anderson,
Assistant Professor
English

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
randerson@ccri.edu (401) 825-2263
Ms Rosemary Andreozzi,
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
randreozzi@ccri.edu
Dr. Lynne Andreozzi-Fontaine,
Professor
Psychology
Room 3093
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
landreozzifont@ccri.edu (401) 825-2222
Kenneth Andrew,
EB Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
kandrew@ccri.edu
Ms. Bernadette P. Andrews,
Adjunct Faculty
English
bandrews@ccri.edu
Mr. Brandon M. Andrews,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
bmandrews@ccri.edu
Ms Deborah M Andstrom,
Adjunct Faculty
English
dmandstrom@ccri.edu
Ms. Doreen M. Anella,
Examiner
Wrkfc Part/Transportation Ed
danella@ccri.edu
Mr. Antonio Angelino,
Campus Police Officer
College Police
Room 1157A
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
aangelino@ccri.edu 455-6050
Mr Robert C. Angell,
Assistant Professor
English
rangell@ccri.edu
Ms Karen Angelone,
Adjunct Faculty
English
kangelone@ccri.edu
Dr Beth O Anish,
Associate Professor
English
Room 1364
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
boanish@ccri.edu (401) 333-7139
Mr Raymond J. Ankrom,
Technical Professor I
Physics and Engineering
Room 0102
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
rankrom@ccri.edu (401) 825-2130
Ms. Lori-Ann Annunziata,
Technical Staff Assistant
Biology
Room 3038
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
lannunziata@ccri.edu (401) 825-2228
Ms Sandra Lynn Antoni,
Examiner
Wrkfc Part/Transportation Ed
santoni@ccri.edu
Mr Robert Antonson,
Campus Patrol Person
College Police

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
rantonson@ccri.edu 333-7035
Return to Top
Release: 8.12.1.5