Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Mr Whitney E Easton,
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
weaston@ccri.edu
Ms. Dilcia A. Echavarria,
Assistant Coordinator EOC
EOC
Room 2254
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
dechavarria@ccri.edu 455-6028
Ms Lina M Echeverry-Hart,
Business Advisor
Pres Of-Goldman Sachs Fd 10KSB
lmecheverryhart@ccri.edu
Ms Kimberley T Edgar,
Tutor
Student Success Center
ktedgar@ccri.edu
Ms. Lori D. Edmonds,
Campus Police Officer
College Police

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
ldedmonds@ccri.edu 825-2109
Mr. Andrew Egan,
Adjunct Faculty
English
aegan@ccri.edu
Mr Michael T. Egan,
Plumber
Physical Plant

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mtegan@ccri.edu 825-2110
Dr Justine N Egan-Kunicki,
Assistant Professor
Psychology
Room 3098
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jnegan@ccri.edu (401) 825-1151
Ms Christine Ann Egerton,
DWI Counselor
Wrkfc Part/Transportation Ed
caegerton@ccri.edu
Ms Lara Eid,
Adjunct Faculty
Computer Studies
leid@ccri.edu
Mr. Peter C T Elsworth,
Adjunct Faculty
English
pelsworth@ccri.edu
Ms Jamie E Ziegler Engberg,
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
jengberg@ccri.edu
Mr. Mark England,
Assistant Professor
Criminal Justice & Legal Std
mengland@ccri.edu
Ms Sara S Enright,
VP-St Aff/Chief Outcomes Ofcr
VP for Student Affairs Office
Room 0062
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
senright@ccri.edu 825-1084
Mr Scott A Erickson,
Adjunct Faculty
Criminal Justice & Legal Std
serickson1@ccri.edu
Ms Gail A Erinakes,
Senior Financial Aid Officer
Financial Aid
Room 24
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
gerinakes@ccri.edu 825-2144
Ms Linda A. Ethier,
Professor
Nursing-ADN
Room 1630
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
lethier1@ccri.edu 333-7268
Ms Lisa A. Ethier,
Adjunct Faculty
Art
laethier@ccri.edu
Ms Michele A Etzold,
Adjunct Faculty
Business
metzold@ccri.edu
Ms Carol M. Evans,
Adjunct Faculty
English
cmevans1@ccri.edu
Dr John A Every,
Professor
Social Sciences
Room 3088
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jevery@ccri.edu 825-2454
Return to Top
Release: 8.15