Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Ms. Naglaa A. Gaafar,
Coord-Stud Retention Studies
Ofc of Opportunity & Outreach
Room 3568
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
nagaafar@ccri.edu 825-2407
Ms Renee J. Gaboury,
Associate Professor
English
Room 1256
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
rjgaboury@ccri.edu 333-7370
Ms. Linda L. Gadoury,
Assistant Professor
Nursing-ADN
Room 2248
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
llgadoury@ccri.edu (401) 825-2162
Mr Ronald K. Gagne,
Adjunct Faculty
Fire Science
rgagne@ccri.edu
Mr. Matthew L. Gagner,
Higher Educ Pay Preaudit Clerk
Payroll
Room 2306
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mgagner@ccri.edu 825-2245
Ms Kerri-Ann Gagnon,
Technical Staff Assistant
English
Room 2820
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
kgagnon@ccri.edu 333-7214
Ms Jessica L. Galla,
Adjunct Faculty
English
jlgalla@ccri.edu
Ms Kathleen A. Gallagher,
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing-ADN
kgallagher5@ccri.edu
Ms. Julie A. Galleshaw,
Professor
Dental Health/Hygiene
Room 2371
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
jgalleshaw@ccri.edu (401) 333-7226
Ms Joanne Galliano,
Prog Dir-Student Success Cntr
Student Success Center

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jgalliano@ccri.edu 825-1166
Ms Mary Ann Gallo,
Adjunct Faculty
English
magallo@ccri.edu
Mr. Robert William Gallucci Jr,
Assistant Sports Info Director
Athletics
rwgallucci@ccri.edu
Mr Joseph F. Galvin,
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
jfgalvin1@ccri.edu
Mr. Kyle N Gamache,
Counselor-Student Development
Advising & Counseling

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
kgamache1@ccri.edu (401) 825-2301
Mr Steven J Gambino,
Visiting Lecturer Academic Yr
Mathematics
sgambino@ccri.edu
Ms Joyce L Gansert,
Academic Coach/Counselor
Student Success Center
jgansert@ccri.edu
Ms. Kathleen M. Garcia,
Technical Staff Assistant
Art
Room 1534A
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
kmgarcia1@ccri.edu (401) 333-7196
Ms Kristie L Gardiner,
Clerical
Rehabilitative Health
Room 228
Newport(NE)
Newport
klgardiner@ccri.edu (401) 851-1720
Mr Peter C Gardner,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
pcgardner@ccri.edu
Mr. Philip A. Garofolini,
Network Tech IV
Information Technology

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
pgarofolini@ccri.edu (401) 825-2333
Mr Kent Gates,
Budget Specialist II
Business Office
Room 3336
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
kgates@ccri.edu (401) 825-1114
Ms. Linda A. Gatewood,
Technical Professor I
Rehab Health/Occup Therapy

Newport(NE)
Newport
lgatewood@ccri.edu 851-1679
Ms Carol R. Gay,
Adjunct Faculty
English
crgay@ccri.edu
Ms. Kathleen J. Gazzola,
Professor
Dental Health/Hygiene
Room 2374
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
kgazzola@ccri.edu (401) 333-7227
Ms Erika K Gearing,
Librarian
Library
egearing@ccri.edu
Dr. William Geary,
Professor
Psychology
Room 1614
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
wgeary@ccri.edu 825-2275
333-7258
Ms. Nancy L. Gelardi,
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
nlgelardi@ccri.edu
Ms. Mary Ellen Gelinas,
Associate Professor
Administrative Office Tech

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
megelinas@ccri.edu 825-2054
Ms Julie S Gelsomino,
Assistant Professor
Mathematics
Room 3092
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jsgelsomino@ccri.edu (401) 825-2175
Ms Kathleen M. Gemma,
Technical Staff Assistant
Nursing-ADN
kmgemma@ccri.edu
Mr Paul V Gemma,
Senior Maintenance Technician
Physical Plant
pgemma1@ccri.edu
Ms Maya R. Geraldo,
Executive Assistant
VP for Academic Affairs Office
mrgeraldo@ccri.edu
Dr Norly Germain,
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
ngermain@ccri.edu
Ms. Kerri A. Germano,
Assistant Professor
Allied Health/Radiography
kgermano@ccri.edu
Ms. Dana-Marie Gesmondi,
Assistant Professor
Nursing-ADN
dgesmondi@ccri.edu
Ms Pauline Getzoyan,
Adjunct Faculty
English
pgetzoyan@ccri.edu
Ms Donna M Giguere,
Visiting Lecturer Academic Yr
English
dgiguere1@ccri.edu
Ms. Kerrie L. Giguere,
Coordinator
Wrkfc Part/Workforce Dev
Room 2127
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
kgiguere2@ccri.edu (401) 333-7283
Ms Carol A G Gillen,
Adjunct Faculty
Human Services
cagillen@ccri.edu
Ms. Jane A. Gilman,
Technical Staff Assistant
Advising & Counseling
Room 142
Newport(NE)
Newport
jagilman@ccri.edu (401) 851-1631
Ms Elizabeth R D Giordano,
Program Mgr Ltd
Workforce Partnerships
Room 1155
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
ergiordano@ccri.edu (401) 455-6172
Mr Eric Giordano,
WP Instructor
Wrkfc Part/Workforce Dev
egiordano1@ccri.edu
Mr. Robert A. Giovino (Rob),
Associate Director-Admissions
Admissions
Room 0022
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
rgiovino@ccri.edu (401) 825-2288
Mr. William M. Giusti,
Equipment Manager
Athletics
wgiusti@ccri.edu
Mr. James A. Glickman,
Professor
English
Room 1367
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
jglickman@ccri.edu (401) 333-7137
Mr Joel Gluck,
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
jgluck@ccri.edu
Dr Hossiri H. Godo-Solo,
Associate Professor
Foreign Languages
Room 225
Newport(NE)
Newport
hhgodosolo@ccri.edu 851-1667
Mr Anthony J. Goes,
Adjunct Faculty
Performing Arts
ajgoes@ccri.edu
Dr Eylana Goldman Goffe,
Professor
Biology
Room 1132F
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
eggoffe@ccri.edu 455-6106
Mr Jason D. Goffe,
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
jgoffe1@ccri.edu
Return to Top
Release: 8.15