Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Mr. Kyle J. Jackson,
Lead Information Technologist
Information Technology
kjjackson@ccri.edu
Dr Lynn G Jackson,
Assistant Professor
Human Services
Room 3100
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
ljackson4@ccri.edu 825-2339
Mr. William Jackson,
Coord-Dept of Corrections
CWCE-Training & Development
CCRI/DOC Education Unit
Bernadette Bldg 15 Fleming Rd
Cranston
wiljackson@ccri.edu 462-2538
Ms Eileen M. James,
Assistant Professor
English
emjames@ccri.edu
Dr Hilary S. Jansson,
Dean-Health & Rehab Sciences
Dean - Health & Rehab Science
Room 2266
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
hjansson@ccri.edu 851-1674
825-2425
Mr. Jaime A. Jaramillo,
Lab Monitor
Information Technology
jajaramillo@my.ccri.edu
Ms. Christine B. Jenkins,
Associate Dean of Student Life
Dean of Students Office
cjenkins@ccri.edu
Ms Catherine Johnson,
Professor
Computer Studies
Room 2168
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
kjohnson@ccri.edu 825-2058
Ms Cynthia J. Johnson,
Assistant Professor
Dental Health / Hygiene
Room 2372
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
cjohnson12@ccri.edu (401) 333-7220
Mr. Daniel M. Johnson,
AV Assistant ltd
Information Technology
dmjohnson3@ccri.edu
Dr William C. Johnson II,
Professor
Biology
Room 129
Newport(NE)
Newport
wjohnson@ccri.edu (401) 851-1672
Mr William C. Johnson III,
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
wcjohnson@ccri.edu
Ms. Tayina Jolicoeur Sc.M.,
Tutor
Access to Opportunity
tjolicoeur@ccri.edu
Mr Thomas D Jones,
Tutor
Access to Opportunity
tdjones@ccri.edu
Ms Tiffany D Jones,
Bookstore Clerk
Bookstore

Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
tdlang@ccri.edu 455-6101
Mr. William J. Jones,
Assistant Professor
Performing Arts
Room 0532
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
wjones@ccri.edu 825-2198
825-2198
Ms. Madalena M. Josephs,
Professor
Allied Health / Med Lab Tech
Room 2380
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
mjosephs@ccri.edu (401) 333-7418
Miss Jennifer K. Joslyn,
DWI Counselor
CWCE-Comm Educ & Pers Devel
jkjoslyn@ccri.edu
Ms Alison Joyce,
Assistant Coordinator
CWCE-Adult Educ & Literacy
ajoyce2@ccri.edu
Mr Dennis E. Joyce,
DWI Counselor
CWCE-Comm Educ & Pers Devel
dejoyce@ccri.edu
Return to Top
Release: 8.14.1