Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Ms Brenda E. Pacheco,
Program Assistant
Dean of Students Office
Room 1312
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
bepacheco@ccri.edu (401) 333-7075
Ms. Suzanne T. Pacheco,
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletics
stpacheco@ccri.edu
Mr William M Pacheco,
Senior Maintenance Technician
Physical Plant
wmpacheco@ccri.edu
Dr William A. Pacitti,
Professor
Psychology

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
wpacitti@ccri.edu 333-7275
Mr Joseph S. Padykula,
EMT Trainer
Wrkfc Part-Comm Ed & Pers Dev
jspadykula@ccri.edu
Ms. Rebecca L. Paglia,
Executive Assistant
Workforce Partnerships
Room 4200
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
rlpaglia@ccri.edu 825-2033
Ms. Therese Palleschi,
Clerical
Advising & Counseling
tpalleschi@ccri.edu
Ms Nicola Pallotti,
Librarian
Library
npallotti@ccri.edu
Ms. Kathryn E. Palmer,
Tutor
Student Success Center
kpalmer6@my.ccri.edu
Mr. Thomas C. Palmer,
Equipment Repair
Information Technology
Room 2080
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
tpalmer@ccri.edu 825-2406
Mr. William P. Palmieri,
Asst Building Grounds Officer
Physical Plant

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
wppalmieri@ccri.edu 825-2360
Ms Carol A. Panaccione,
Professor
Foreign Languages
Room 3168
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
panaccione@ccri.edu 825-2011
Dr Basile Panoutsopoulos,
Assistant Professor
Engineering & Technology
Room 2210
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
bpanoutsopoulos@ccri.edu (401) 825-2398
Ms. Maureen Papagolos,
Senior Word Processing Typist
Business

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
mpapagolos@ccri.edu 333-7385
Mr Donald Paquet,
Professor
Computer Studies

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
dpaquet@ccri.edu 825-2161
Ms. Elizabeth J. Parent,
Counselor-Student Development
Advising & Counseling
ejparent1@ccri.edu
Mr Michael P Parente,
Writer
Marketing & Communications
mpparente@ccri.edu
Mr Jason M. Parker,
Accommodations Asst - DSS
Disability Services
jmparker1@ccri.edu
Mr. Shawn G. Parker,
Associate Professor
Art
Room 2361
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
sgparker@ccri.edu 333-7251
Ms Amy B. Parks,
Assistant Professor
Nursing - ADN

Newport(NE)
Newport
abparks1@ccri.edu 851-1693
Ms Elizabeth M Parks,
Coordinator/Counselor
EOC
Room 2254
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
emparks@ccri.edu (401) 455-6031
Ms. Wendy J. Parr,
Asst Administrative Officer
Advising & Counseling
Room 1054
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
wjparr@ccri.edu 825-2221
Ms. Denise F. Parrillo,
Associate Professor
English

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
dparrill@ccri.edu 825-2351
Ms Mary E. Parrillo,
Program Director
Wrkfc Part-Adult Skills Train
Room 2123
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
maparrillo@ccri.edu 333-7073
Mr Joseph H. Parys,
Professor
Criminal Justice & Legal Std

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jparys@ccri.edu 825-2323
Ms Donna M. Patch,
Assistant Coordinator
Student Success Center
dpatch@ccri.edu
Ms Carol A. Patnaude,
Associate Professor
Human Services
Room 3097
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
cpatnaude@ccri.edu 825-2260
Mr. Adam J. Paul,
Mgr-Sys Dev (Tech & Sys Integ)
Information Technology
Room 2090
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
ajpaul@ccri.edu 825-1318
Mr Joseph Pavone,
Community Support Coordinator
VP for Student Affairs Office
Room 8162
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jpavone@ccri.edu (401) 825-2005
Mr. Luis Alberto Paz,
Administrative Support Worker
Marketing & Communications
lpaz@ccri.edu
Ms. Lauren E. Pecchia,
Information Services Tech I
Nursing - ADN

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
lpecchia@ccri.edu (401) 333-7268
Ms. Barbara A. Peck,
Supplemental Instructor
Rehab Health / Occup Therapy
bapeck@ccri.edu
Ms. Brendalee Peckham-Bell,
Senior Graphic Designer
Marketing & Communications
Room 3310
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
bpeckhambell@ccri.edu 825-2195
Ms. Francine Pedchenko,
Lab Monitor
Information Technology
fpedchenko@ccri.edu
Ms. Geraldine M. Peixoto,
Coordinator-Student Affairs
VP for Student Affairs Office
Room 0060
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
gpeixoto@ccri.edu (401) 825-2179
Ms. Michelle L. Pelchat,
Examiner
Wrkfc Part-Comm Ed & Pers Dev
mpelchat@ccri.edu
Mr William J. Pellicio,
Professor
Human Services
Room 3162
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
wpellicio@ccri.edu 825-1125
Ms. Charlene D. Pelski,
Tech Support Specialist II
Computer Studies
Room 2056
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
cpelski@ccri.edu (401) 825-2130
Ms. Wendy L. Pelto,
Professor
Physical Education

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
wpelto@ccri.edu 333-7313
Ms Iblin Penagos-Chinchilla,
Counselor-Student Development
Advising & Counseling
icpenagos@ccri.edu
Ms. Elizabeth C. Penta (Lisa),
Associate Professor
Library
Room 4559
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
epenta@ccri.edu 825-1141
Ms. Beverly J. Pepe,
Professor
Mathematics
Room 3087
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
bpepe@ccri.edu 825-2467
Mr. Thomas R. Pepper,
AV Assistant
Information Technology
tpepper@ccri.edu
Mrs. Carrie Anne Perez,
Librarian
Library
caperez1@ccri.edu
Mr. Daneshwar Persaud,
IT Support
Information Technology

Newport(NE)
Newport
dpersaud@ccri.edu 851-1708
Ms. Jodi L. Peters,
Bookstore Clerk
Bookstore
Room 116
Newport(NE)
Newport
jlpeters1@ccri.edu (401) 851-1610
Ms. Christine E. Peterson (Chris),
Professor
Library
Room 4559
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
cpeterson@ccri.edu 825-1059
Dr. Karen M. Petit,
Coordinator-Writing Center
English
Room 6532
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
kmpetit@ccri.edu 825-2279
Mr Mark S. Petrarca,
Examiner
Workforce Partnerships
mspetrarca1@ccri.edu
Mr Daniel T Petrin,
Assistant Professor
Social Sciences
dpetrin@ccri.edu
Return to Top
Release: 8.14.1