Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Mrs Marita Rachiele,
Tutor
Athletics
mrachiele@ccri.edu
Mr Thomas J. Raimondo,
Medical Advisor
Allied Health/Respiratory Ther
tjraimondo@ccri.edu
Amanda L. Raitano,
Adult Education 34
Wrkfc Part/Adult Ed & Literacy
alraitano@ccri.edu
Ms. Donna A. Rajotte,
Professor
Nursing-LPN

Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
drajotte@ccri.edu 455-6009
Ms. Anne Marie Rameika,
Professor
Nursing-ADN
Room 240
Newport(NE)
Newport
arameika@ccri.edu (401) 851-1690
Mr. Zenaido R Ramos-Bustos,
Assistant Professor
Foreign Languages
Room 1383
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
zrramos@ccri.edu (401) 333-7380
Ms Sheila M. Rance,
Coordinator - Extended Day
Providence Campus Admin
Room 1135
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
srance@ccri.edu 455-6176
Mr Tony Rashid,
Technical Professor I
Computer Studies
Room 2188
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
tonyrashid@ccri.edu (401) 825-1140
Mr. David J. Rawlinson,
Controller
Controller's Office
Room 2316
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
djrawlinson@ccri.edu 825-2280
Ms. Lindsy E Rawlinson,
Lifeguard
Athletics
arawlinson@ccri.edu
Miss Rosemary C. Raygada,
Mentor - ECE
Human Services
rcraygada@ccri.edu
Ms Arlene A Read,
Clerical
Human Services
aread@ccri.edu
Ms. Elisabeth C. Read (Courtney),
Assistant Professor
Human Services
ecread@ccri.edu
Mr. Lazaro A. Recinos,
Senior Janitor
Physical Plant

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
larecinos@ccri.edu 825-2026
Mr. James W. Reedy,
Maintenance Superintendent
Physical Plant

Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
jreedy@ccri.edu 455-6044
Ms Allison K Regan,
Equity Intern
Institutional Equity
akregan@ccri.edu
Ms Jane C Reggio,
Adult Education Facilitator
Wrkfc Part/Adult Ed & Literacy
jcreggio@ccri.edu
Ms Amanda L Reid,
Event Supervisor
Athletics
asteere@ccri.edu
Mr. Nicholas Zander Reid,
Event Supervisor
Athletics
Room 0006
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
nalexander@ccri.edu 333-7322
Mr. John S. Renza Jr.,
Professor
Busn & Professional Studies

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
jrenza@ccri.edu 333-7387
Ms Julie L Resendes,
Assistant Professor
Nursing-ADN
jresendes9@ccri.edu
Ms. Jennifer C. Restrepo,
Information Aide
Advising & Counseling

Newport(NE)
Newport
jcrestrepo@ccri.edu 851-1625
Ms Wanda E. Reyes Rivera,
Interpreter
Wrkfc Part/Transportation Ed
wreyesrivera@ccri.edu
Mr. Justin P. Reynolds,
Principal Janitor
Physical Plant

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jreynolds@ccri.edu 825-2026
Mr John S. Ribezzo,
Professor
Busn & Professional Studies
Room 3086
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jribezzo@ccri.edu (401) 825-2324
Mr. Anthony F. Ricci,
Coord-Motorcycle Safety Prog
Wrkfc Part/Transportation Ed
aricci@ccri.edu
Ms. Amanda M. Richards,
Coord (Non-Classified Service)
Human Resources
Room 3118
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
amrichards@ccri.edu 825-2311
Dr Duayne M Rieger,
Associate Professor
Physics
drieger@ccri.edu
Ms. Cecile M. Roberti,
Associate Professor
Busn & Professional Studies
Room 3079
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
croberti@ccri.edu (401) 825-2251
Mr John S Robertson,
Senior Maintenance Technician
Physical Plant
jsrobertson@ccri.edu
Ms Lisa J Robichaud,
Counselor/Advisor
Advising & Counseling

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
lrobichaud@ccri.edu (401) 825-2301
Mr. Jody S. Robinson,
Associate Professor
Engineering & Technology

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jsrobinson@ccri.edu 825-1142
Mr. Larry L. Robinson,
IT Support
Information Technology
llrobinson@ccri.edu
Mr Matthew T. Rodolewicz,
Visiting Lecturer Academic Yr
Mathematics
mtrodolewicz@ccri.edu
Ms. Johandry Rodriguez,
Interim Staff Assistant II
ETS
jrodriguez9@ccri.edu
Mr. Stephan A. Rodriguez,
Alumni Manager
Pres Of-Goldman Sachs Fd 10KSB
sarodriguez1@ccri.edu
Ms. Laura Alice Roesler,
Visiting Lecturer Academic Yr
English
laroesler@ccri.edu
Dr Rachel A Rogers,
Associate Professor
Psychology
Room 3093
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
rarogers@ccri.edu 825-2275
Mr. Justin M. Roias,
Assistant Coordinator EOC
EOC
jroias3@ccri.edu
Ms. Jeanette Rolon,
Staff Assistant II
EOC
jrolon2@ccri.edu
Mr. John J. Rood,
Associate Professor
Nursing-LPN

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
jjrood@ccri.edu 333-7217
Mr. Steven M. Rooney,
Asst Dir-Athletics Train & Fac
Athletics
Room 8208
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
srooney@ccri.edu 825-2204
Mr. Oscar Rosa,
Clerical
Financial Aid
orosa@ccri.edu
Ms Patricia Ann Rose (Pat),
Site Supervisor
Wrkfc Part/Workforce Dev
parose@ccri.edu
Dr Rekha A Rosha,
Coordinator/Counselor
EOC
rarosha@ccri.edu
Mr. Kevin T Rossi,
Tutor
Student Success Center
ktrossi@ccri.edu
Ms. Traci Ann Rossi,
Visiting Lecturer Academic Yr
Psychology
trossi1@ccri.edu
Dr. Kimberly C Rouillier,
Professor
Rehab Health/Physical Therapy
Room 232
Newport(NE)
Newport
krouillier@ccri.edu 851-1672
Ms Carol A. Rowey,
Professor
Busn & Professional Studies

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
crowey@ccri.edu 333-7084
Ms. Sasha N. Ruggieri,
Professor
English

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
sruggieri@ccri.edu 825-2067
Return to Top
Release: 8.15