Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Ms Susanne M. Racca,
Adjunct Faculty
Busn & Professional Studies
sracca@ccri.edu
Ali Rafieymehr Sc.D.,
Non Employee - Paid by 1099
Dean-Busn/Science/Tech/Math
arafieymehr@ccri.edu
Mr. Anthony F. Ragusa,
Adjunct Faculty
Physics and Engineering
afragusa@my.ccri.edu
Ms. Audrey A. Railey-Hughes,
Adjunct Faculty
VP for Academic Affairs Office
aaraileyhughes@ccri.edu
Mr Thomas J. Raimondo,
Medical Advisor
Allied Health/Respiratory Ther
tjraimondo@ccri.edu
Mr Mohammad S Raissi,
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
Room 2305
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mraissi@ccri.edu (401) 825-1000
Amanda L. Raitano,
Adult Education 34
Wrkfc Part/Adult Ed & Literacy
alraitano@ccri.edu
Ms. Donna A. Rajotte,
Professor
Nursing-LPN

Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
drajotte@ccri.edu 455-6009
Ms. Anne Marie Rameika,
Professor
Nursing-ADN
Room 240
Newport(NE)
Newport
arameika@ccri.edu (401) 851-1690
Ms Jennifer S Ramirez,
WP Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
jsramirez1@ccri.edu
Ms. Mei-Ling A Ramos,
Clerical
Advising & Counseling
mramos17@my.ccri.edu
Ms Sheila M. Rance,
Coordinator - Extended Day
Associate VP - Administration
Room 1135
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
srance@ccri.edu 455-6176
Mr Tony Rashid,
Technical Professor I
Computer Studies
Room 2188
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
tonyrashid@ccri.edu (401) 825-1140
Mr. Christopher W. Ratcliffe,
Assistant Professor
Busn & Professional Studies
cratcliffe@ccri.edu
Mr. David J. Rawlinson,
Controller
Controller's Office
Room 2316
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
djrawlinson@ccri.edu 825-2280
Ms. Lindsy E Rawlinson,
Lifeguard
Athletics
arawlinson@ccri.edu
Miss Rosemary C. Raygada,
Mentor - ECE
Human Services
rcraygada@ccri.edu
Ms Arlene A Read,
Clerical
Human Services
aread@ccri.edu
Ms. Elisabeth C. Read (Courtney),
Assistant Professor
Human Services
ecread@ccri.edu
Ms. Patricia A Reardon (Patty),
Academic Coach/Counselor
Student Success Center
pareardon@ccri.edu
Mr. Lazaro A. Recinos,
Senior Janitor
Physical Plant

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
larecinos@ccri.edu 825-2026
Mr. James W. Reedy,
Maintenance Superintendent
Physical Plant

Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
jreedy@ccri.edu 455-6044
Mr Michael J Refici,
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
mjrefici@ccri.edu
William M. Regan,
EB Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
wmregan@ccri.edu
Ms Jane C Reggio,
Adult Education Facilitator
Wrkfc Part/Adult Ed & Literacy
jcreggio@ccri.edu
Mr Walter Reis,
Adjunct Faculty
Psychology
wreis@ccri.edu
Ms. Jessica L. Remillard,
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
jremillard2@ccri.edu
Mr. John S. Renza Jr.,
Professor
Busn & Professional Studies

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
jrenza@ccri.edu 333-7387
Ms Julie L Resendes,
Assistant Professor
Nursing-ADN
jresendes9@ccri.edu
Mr Keith Resendes,
Tutor
Access to Opportunity
kresendes1@ccri.edu
Ms. Jennifer C. Restrepo,
Information Aide
Advising & Counseling

Newport(NE)
Newport
jcrestrepo@ccri.edu 851-1625
Mr. Joshua J Reyes,
Primary Instructor EB
Workforce Partnerships
jreyes11@my.ccri.edu
Ms Wanda E. Reyes Rivera,
Interpreter
Wrkfc Part/Transportation Ed
wreyesrivera@ccri.edu
Mr. Justin P. Reynolds,
Principal Janitor
Physical Plant

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jreynolds@ccri.edu 825-2026
Ms. Julia Catalina Reynoso,
Lab Monitor
Information Technology
jreynoso5@my.ccri.edu
Mr John S. Ribezzo,
Professor
Busn & Professional Studies
Room 3086
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jribezzo@ccri.edu (401) 825-2324
Mr. Anthony F. Ricci,
Coord-Motorcycle Safety Prog
Wrkfc Part/Transportation Ed
aricci@ccri.edu
Dr. Dennis N. Ricci,
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
dricci2@ccri.edu
Ms Alicia E Ridge,
WP Instructor
Wrkfc Part/Workforce Dev
ahartley1@ccri.edu
Robert M. Ridley,
EB Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
rridley@ccri.edu
Dr Duayne M Rieger (Matthew),
Associate Professor
Physics and Engineering
drieger@ccri.edu
Mr. Edrix F Rivera,
EB Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
efrivera@my.ccri.edu
Mr Kevin C. Rix,
Coach
Athletics
kcrix@ccri.edu
Ms. Cecile M. Roberti,
Associate Professor
Busn & Professional Studies
Room 3086
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
croberti@ccri.edu (401) 825-2324
Mr. Kenneth W Roberts,
Business Advisor
Pres Of-Goldman Sachs Fd 10KSB
kwroberts@ccri.edu
Mr John S Robertson,
Senior Maintenance Technician
Physical Plant
jsrobertson@ccri.edu
Ms Lisa J Robichaud,
Counselor/Advisor
Advising & Counseling
Room 1054
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
lrobichaud@ccri.edu (401) 825-2347
James W. Robinson,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
jwrobinson@ccri.edu
Mr. Jody S. Robinson,
Associate Professor
Physics and Engineering

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jsrobinson@ccri.edu 825-1142
Mr Matthew T. Rodolewicz,
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
mtrodolewicz@ccri.edu
Return to Top
Release: 8.12.1.5