Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Mrs Marita Rachiele,
Tutor
Athletics
mrachiele@ccri.edu
Mr Thomas J. Raimondo,
Medical Advisor
Allied Health/Respiratory Ther
tjraimondo@ccri.edu
Amanda L. Raitano,
Instructor Trans to Success
CWCE-Adult Educ & Literacy
alraitano@ccri.edu
Ms. Donna A. Rajotte,
Professor
Nursing - LPN

Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
drajotte@ccri.edu 455-6009
Ms. Anne Marie Rameika,
Professor
Nursing - ADN
Room 240
Newport(NE)
Newport
arameika@ccri.edu (401) 851-1690
Mr. Zenaido R Ramos-Bustos,
Assistant Professor
Foreign Languages
Room 1383
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
zrramos@ccri.edu (401) 333-7380
Ms Sheila M. Rance,
Coordinator - Extended Day
Providence Campus Admin
Room 1135
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
srance@ccri.edu 455-6176
Mr Tony Rashid,
Technical Professor I
Computer Studies
Room 2188
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
tonyrashid@ccri.edu (401) 825-1140
Mr. Christopher W. Ratcliffe,
Adjunct Faculty
Business
cratcliffe@ccri.edu
Mr. David J. Rawlinson,
Controller
Controller's Office
Room 2316
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
djrawlinson@ccri.edu 825-2280
Ms. Lindsy E Rawlinson,
Lifeguard
Athletics
arawlinson@ccri.edu
Miss Rosemary C. Raygada,
Mentor - ECE
Human Services
rcraygada@ccri.edu
Ms Arlene A Read,
Clerical
Human Services
aread@ccri.edu
Ms. Elisabeth C. Read (Courtney),
Assistant Professor
Human Services
ecread@ccri.edu
Mr. Lazaro A. Recinos,
Senior Janitor
Physical Plant

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
larecinos@ccri.edu 825-2026
Mr. Matthew P Reddy,
Lifeguard
Athletics
mpreddy@ccri.edu
Mr. James W. Reedy,
Bldg Maintenance Supervisor
Physical Plant

Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
jreedy@ccri.edu 455-6044
Ms Allison K Regan,
Equity Intern
Institutional Equity
akregan@ccri.edu
Ms Jane C Reggio,
Int Trans Polcy Advocate Coord
CWCE-Adult Educ & Literacy
jcreggio@ccri.edu
Mr. Nicholas Zander Reid,
Event Supervisor
Athletics
Room 0006
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
nalexander@ccri.edu 333-7322
Mr. Gerald T. Renza,
Professor
Business
Room 3086
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
grenza@ccri.edu 825-2324
Mr. John S. Renza Jr.,
Professor
Business

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
jrenza@ccri.edu 333-7387
Ms. Jennifer C. Restrepo,
Information Aide
Advising & Counseling

Newport(NE)
Newport
jcrestrepo@ccri.edu 851-1625
Ms Wanda E. Reyes Rivera,
Interpreter
CWCE-Comm Educ & Pers Devel
wreyesrivera@ccri.edu
Mr. Justin P. Reynolds,
Principal Janitor
Physical Plant

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jreynolds@ccri.edu 825-2026
Mr John S. Ribezzo,
Professor
Business
Room 3086
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jribezzo@ccri.edu (401) 825-2324
Mr. Anthony F. Ricci,
Coord-Motorcycle Safety Prog
CWCE-Comm Educ & Pers Devel
aricci@ccri.edu
Ms. Amanda M. Richards,
Coord (Non-Classified Service)
Human Resources
Room 3118
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
amrichards@ccri.edu 825-2311
Dr Duayne M Rieger,
Associate Professor
Physics
drieger@ccri.edu
Marjorie Rigo,
Examiner
CWCE-Comm Educ & Pers Devel
mrigo@ccri.edu
Ms Carla S Riles,
Technical Staff Assistant
Physics
Room 2042
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
criles@ccri.edu (401) 825-2212
Mr Michael A Rinaldi,
Adjunct Faculty
Engineering & Technology
marinaldi@ccri.edu
Mr. William V. Rivelli,
Lab Assistant II
Allied Health/Respiratory Ther
wvrivelli@ccri.edu
Ms. Cecile M. Roberti,
Associate Professor
Business
Room 3079
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
croberti@ccri.edu (401) 825-2251
Ms. April A. Roberts,
Coord-Inst Resrch & Assessment
Inst Research & Assessment
Room 2324
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
aaroberts@ccri.edu 825-2225
Mr John S Robertson,
Senior Maintenance Technician
Physical Plant
jsrobertson@ccri.edu
Ms Lisa J Robichaud,
Coordinator of Prior Learning
VP for Academic Affairs Office
Room 2222
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
lrobichaud@ccri.edu (401) 455-6156
Mr. Jody S. Robinson,
Associate Professor
Engineering & Technology

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jsrobinson@ccri.edu 825-1142
Mr. Larry L. Robinson,
Lab Monitor
Information Technology
llrobinson@ccri.edu
Mr Matthew T. Rodolewicz,
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
mtrodolewicz@ccri.edu
Mr. Stephan A. Rodriguez,
Alumni Manager
Pres Of-Goldman Sachs Fd 10KSB
sarodriguez1@ccri.edu
Ms. Lydia C. Rogers,
Adjunct Faculty
English
lcrogers@ccri.edu
Dr Rachel A Rogers,
Associate Professor
Psychology
Room 3093
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
rarogers@ccri.edu 825-2275
Ms Jeanette Rolon,
Staff Assistant II
EOC
jrolon2@ccri.edu
Mr. John J. Rood,
Associate Professor
Nursing - LPN

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
jjrood@ccri.edu 333-7217
Mr. Steven M. Rooney,
Asst Dir-Athletics Train & Fac
Athletics
Room 8208
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
srooney@ccri.edu 825-2204
Mr. Oscar Rosa,
Clerical
Financial Aid
orosa@ccri.edu
Ms Patricia Ann Rose (Pat),
Site Supervisor
CWCE-Comm Educ & Pers Devel
parose@ccri.edu
Mr Paul D Roske,
Librarian
Library
pdroske@ccri.edu
Mr. Kevin T Rossi,
Tutor
Student Success Center
ktrossi@ccri.edu
Return to Top
Release: 8.14.1