Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Ms. Suzanne T. D'Onofrio,
Adjunct Faculty
Business
Room 4206
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
stdonofrio@ccri.edu 825-2293
Mr. Alwyn F. D'Souza,
Professor
Physics

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
adsouza@ccri.edu 825-2178
Ms. Alissa M. Da Silva,
Proctor
Wrkfc Part/Workforce Dev
amtaylor@ccri.edu
Ms. Elizabeth DaCosta,
Associate Professor
Mathematics
Room 3087
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
edacosta3@ccri.edu 825-2467
825-2175
Ms Margarita Dacosta,
Housekeeper
Physical Plant
mdacosta1@ccri.edu
Dr William R. Dalessio,
Assistant Professor
English
wrdalessio@ccri.edu
Mr Michael J. Daley,
Senior Technical Programmer
Information Technology
mjdaley1@ccri.edu
Mr Paul F Daly Jr,
Adjunct Faculty
Criminal Justice & Legal Std
pdaly1@ccri.edu
Mr Robert J. Daly,
Housekeeper
Physical Plant

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
rdaly@ccri.edu 825-2026
Ms. Liliana Dan,
Associate Professor
Mathematics
Room 1382
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
ldan@ccri.edu (401) 333-7370
Ms. Jennifer Dantzler,
Clerical
Wrkfc Part/Transportation Ed
jdantzler@ccri.edu
Mr John T. Dao,
Enrollment Serv Representative
Enrollment Services
jtdao@ccri.edu
Ms Nancy L. DaPonte,
Adjunct Faculty
English
nldaponte@ccri.edu
Mr Nelson DaSilva,
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
ndasilva6@ccri.edu
Ms Lori A. Davenport,
Assistant Bursar
Bursar's Office

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
ladavenport@ccri.edu 825-2151
Ms. Ana K. De La Cruz,
Clerical
Enrollment Services
akdelacruz@ccri.edu
Ms. Martha R De Leon,
Mentor - ECE
Human Services
mrdeleon@my.ccri.edu
Mr Ross F. Dean,
Technical Staff Assistant
English
rdean@ccri.edu
Mr Bryan M. DeAngelis,
Adjunct Faculty
Biology

Newport(NE)
Newport
bmdeangelis@ccri.edu (401) 851-1615
Mr Joseph A. DeAngelis,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
jadeangelis@ccri.edu
Mr Raymond V. DeAngelis,
Event Supervisor
Athletics
Room 2332
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
rdeangelis@ccri.edu 825-2444
Ms. Denise L. DeCaporale,
Adjunct Faculty
English
dldecaporale@ccri.edu
Ms Kathleen M. Decker,
AV Assistant
Information Technology
kdecker@ccri.edu
Ms Jean M. DeCoffe,
Associate Professor
Nursing-ADN

Newport(NE)
Newport
jmdecoffe@ccri.edu 851-1675
Ms Cheryl A DeCotis-Thomas,
Adjunct Faculty
English
cadecotisthomas@ccri.edu
Ms Sandra L. Del Bonis,
Tutor
Access to Opportunity
sdelbonis2@ccri.edu
Ms. Aida M Del Villar,
Test Administrator
REACH Program
amdelvilla@ccri.edu
Mr. Tyler J. Delaney,
Counselor-Student Development
Advising & Counseling
tjdelaney@ccri.edu
Ms. Vera L. DelGado,
Coordinator/Counselor
ETS

Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
vldelgado@ccri.edu 455-6073
Ms. DonnaLee DellaGrotta,
Senior Information Tech
Information Technology
Room 2112
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
ddellagrotta@ccri.edu (401) 825-1112
Mr Dennis J DeLomba,
Adjunct Faculty
Art
ddelomba@ccri.edu
Mr James A. DeLuzio,
Adjunct Faculty
Art
jadeluzio@ccri.edu
Mr. Mark DeMoranville,
Adjunct Faculty
English
mdemoranville@ccri.edu
Ms Ashley C. Deninno,
Lab Assistant
Nursing-LPN
acdeninno@ccri.edu
Mr John K. Dennewitz,
Applied Music Instructor
Performing Arts
jkdennewitz@ccri.edu
Ms Sharon A DePalma,
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
sadepalma@ccri.edu
Mr. Edward R Derosier Jr,
Assistant Coordinator
Student Success Center
Room 3540
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
erderosier@ccri.edu (401) 825-1105
Mr Donald G. DeSantis,
Adjunct Faculty
English
ddesantis@ccri.edu
Ms Kerry A DeWolfe,
Clerical
Advising & Counseling
kdewolfe@ccri.edu
Ms. Kristine Dexter,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
kdexter1@ccri.edu
Mr. Robert Di Chiaro,
Plumbing Instructor
Wrkfc Part/Workforce Dev
rdichiaro@ccri.edu
Ms Renee A. Di Pippo,
Technical Staff Assistant
Physics
Room 2534A
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
radipippo@ccri.edu (401) 333-7153
Mr Dennis E. Diamonte,
Tutor
Access to Opportunity
dediamonte@ccri.edu
Mr. Kevin V. Dias,
Information Services Tech II
Dean-Health & Rehab Science
Room 4226
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
kdias6@ccri.edu (401) 333-7130
Vicente Diaz Villafane,
Examiner
Wrkfc Part/Transportation Ed
vdiazvillafane@ccri.edu
Stanley A. Dickervitz,
Clerical
Wrkfc Part/Transportation Ed
sadickervitz@ccri.edu
Ms Theresa C. Dickinson,
Adjunct Faculty
Allied Health
tcdickinson@ccri.edu
Dr Nicholas M. DiFilippo Jr,
Adjunct Faculty
Physics
nmdifilippo@ccri.edu
Ms Lori-Ann DiGregorio,
Adjunct Faculty
Dental Health/Dental Assist
ldigregorio1@ccri.edu
Miss Lori C. DiLibero,
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
lcdilibero@ccri.edu
Return to Top
Release: 8.15