Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Mr. Alwyn F. D'Souza,
Professor
Physics and Engineering

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
adsouza@ccri.edu 825-2178
Ms. Elizabeth DaCosta,
Professor
Mathematics
Room 3087
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
edacosta3@ccri.edu 825-2467
825-2175
Ms Margarita Dacosta,
Housekeeper
Physical Plant
mdacosta1@ccri.edu
Dr William R. Dalessio,
Associate Professor
English
wrdalessio@ccri.edu
Mr Michael J. Daley,
Senior Technical Programmer
Information Technology
Room 2088
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mjdaley1@ccri.edu (401) 825-1288
Katherine M Dalton,
Clerical
Student Success Center
kmdalton@ccri.edu
Mr Robert J. Daly,
Housekeeper
Physical Plant

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
rdaly@ccri.edu 825-2026
Ms. Liliana Dan,
Associate Professor
Mathematics
Room 1382
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
ldan@ccri.edu (401) 333-7370
Mr. Michael R Dandurand,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
mdandurand@my.ccri.edu
Ms. Jennifer Dantzler,
Clerical
Wrkfc Part/Transportation Ed
jdantzler@ccri.edu
Mr. John T. Dao,
Enrollment Serv Representative
Enrollment Services
jtdao@ccri.edu
Ms Lori A. Davenport,
Assistant Bursar
Bursar's Office

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
ladavenport@ccri.edu 825-2151
Ms. Shealyn A Davey,
Lab Assistant II
Biology
sdavey1@ccri.edu
Douglas B Davis,
Teacher Assistant
Workforce Partnerships
dbdavis@ccri.edu
Ms. Ana K. De La Cruz,
Clerical
Enrollment Services
akdelacruz@ccri.edu
Ms. Martha R De Leon,
Mentor - ECE
Human Services
mrdeleon@my.ccri.edu
Mr Ross F. Dean,
Technical Staff Assistant
English
rdean@ccri.edu
Mr Joseph A. DeAngelis,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
jadeangelis@ccri.edu
Mr Raymond V. DeAngelis,
Event Supervisor
Athletics
Room 2332
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
rdeangelis@ccri.edu 825-2444
Mrs Dale L. Decelles,
Massage Clinic Supervisor
VP for Academic Affairs Office
dldecelles@ccri.edu
Ms Kathleen M. Decker,
Information Services Tech I
Nursing-ADN
Room 2270
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
kdecker@ccri.edu (401) 825-2490
Ms Jean M. DeCoffe,
Professor
Nursing-ADN

Newport(NE)
Newport
jmdecoffe@ccri.edu 851-1675
Ms Sandra L. Del Bonis,
Tutor
Access to Opportunity
sdelbonis2@ccri.edu
Ms. Aida M Del Villar,
Test Administrator
REACH Program
amdelvilla@ccri.edu
Dr Kelly M Delaney,
Assistant Professor
Social Sciences
kmdelaney@ccri.edu
Mr. Tyler J. Delaney,
Counselor-Student Development
Advising & Counseling
tjdelaney@ccri.edu
Ms. Vera L. DelGado,
Coordinator/Counselor
ETS

Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
vldelgado@ccri.edu 455-6073
Ms. DonnaLee DellaGrotta,
Senior Information Tech
Information Technology
Room 2112
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
ddellagrotta@ccri.edu (401) 825-1112
Ms Ashley C. Deninno,
Lab Assistant
Nursing-LPN
acdeninno@ccri.edu
Ms Sharon A DePalma,
Assistant Professor
Mathematics
sadepalma@ccri.edu
Mr. Edward R Derosier Jr,
Assistant Coordinator
Student Success Center
Room 3540
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
erderosier@ccri.edu (401) 825-1105
Mr Chintan D Desai,
Manager-Executive Operations
President's Office
cddesai@ccri.edu
Mrs Katherine R Devolve,
Clerical
Advising & Counseling
krmcclain@my.ccri.edu
Ms. Kerry A DeWolfe,
Clerical
Advising & Counseling
kdewolfe@ccri.edu
Ms. Kristine Dexter,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
kdexter1@ccri.edu
Mr. Robert Di Chiaro,
Plumbing Instructor
Wrkfc Part/Workforce Dev
rdichiaro@ccri.edu
Ms Renee A. Di Pippo,
Technical Staff Assistant
Physics and Engineering
Room 2042
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
radipippo@ccri.edu (401) 825-2212
Mr Dennis E. Diamonte,
Tutor
Access to Opportunity
dediamonte@ccri.edu
Mr. Kevin V. Dias,
Information Services Tech II
Dean-Health & Rehab Science
Room 4226
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
kdias6@ccri.edu (401) 333-7130
Vicente Diaz Villafane,
Examiner
Wrkfc Part/Transportation Ed
vdiazvillafane@ccri.edu
Stanley A. Dickervitz,
Clerical
Wrkfc Part/Transportation Ed
sdickervitz1@ccri.edu
Dr Carl J Dimitri,
Adjunct Faculty
English
cjdimitri@ccri.edu
Ms Denise J. DiSaia,
DWI Counselor
Wrkfc Part/Transportation Ed
djdisaia@ccri.edu
Ms Leslie J. Dolan,
Assistant Professor
English

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
ldolan1@ccri.edu 825-2362
Ms. Paula A. Domenico,
Assistant Professor
English

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
pdomenico@ccri.edu 825-2361
Ms April M Donahue,
Coordinator/Counselor
Access to Opportunity
Room 1320
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
amdonahue@ccri.edu (401) 333-7284
Ms Cindy A Donahue,
Supplemental Instructor
Rehab Health/Physical Therapy
cdonahue@ccri.edu
Ms. Robin M. Donnelly,
Coordinator
Human Resources
Room 3120
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
rdonnelly@ccri.edu 825-2311
Ms. Martha Susan Donovan,
Coord-Early Childhood Mentor
Human Services
msdonovan@ccri.edu
Mr. Gerald T. Doran,
Professor
English

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
gdoran@ccri.edu 825-2263
Return to Top
Release: 8.12.1.5