Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Ms. Suzanne T. D'Onofrio,
Adjunct Faculty
Business
Room 4206
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
stdonofrio@ccri.edu 825-2293
Mr. Alwyn F. D'Souza,
Professor
Physics

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
adsouza@ccri.edu 825-2178
Ms. Alissa M. Da Silva,
Proctor
Cntr for Workforce & Comm Educ
amtaylor@ccri.edu
Ms. Elizabeth DaCosta,
Associate Professor
Mathematics
Room 3087
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
edacosta3@ccri.edu 825-2467
825-2175
Ms Margarita Dacosta,
Housekeeper
Physical Plant
mdacosta1@ccri.edu
Dr William R. Dalessio,
Assistant Professor
English
wrdalessio@ccri.edu
Mr Michael J. Daley,
Senior Technical Programmer
Information Technology
mjdaley1@ccri.edu
Mr Robert J. Daly,
Housekeeper
Physical Plant

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
rdaly@ccri.edu 825-2026
Ms. Liliana Dan,
Associate Professor
Mathematics
Room 1382
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
ldan@ccri.edu (401) 333-7370
Ms. Thao H Dang,
Goldman Sachs Staff
Pres Of-Goldman Sachs Fd 10KSB
ndang@ccri.edu
Ms. Jennifer Dantzler,
Clerical
Cntr for Workforce & Comm Educ
jdantzler@ccri.edu
Mr John T. Dao,
Enrollment Serv Representative
Enrollment Services
jtdao@ccri.edu
Mr Nelson DaSilva,
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
ndasilva6@ccri.edu
Ms Lori A. Davenport,
Assistant Bursar
Bursar's Office

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
ladavenport@ccri.edu 825-2151
Ms. Ana K. De La Cruz,
Clerical
Enrollment Services
akdelacruz@ccri.edu
Ms. Martha R De Leon,
Mentor - ECE
Human Services
mrdeleon@my.ccri.edu
Mr Ross F. Dean,
Technical Staff Assistant
English
rdean@ccri.edu
Mr Bryan M. DeAngelis,
Adjunct Faculty
Biology

Newport(NE)
Newport
bmdeangelis@ccri.edu (401) 851-1615
Mr Joseph A. DeAngelis,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
jadeangelis@ccri.edu
Ms Kathleen M. Decker,
AV Assistant
Information Technology
kdecker@ccri.edu
Ms Jean M. DeCoffe,
Associate Professor
Nursing - ADN

Newport(NE)
Newport
jmdecoffe@ccri.edu 851-1675
Mr Robert A. DeFelice,
Adjunct Faculty
Computer Studies

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
rdefelice@ccri.edu (401) 825-2155
Ms Sandra L. Del Bonis,
Tutor
Access to Opportunity
sdelbonis2@ccri.edu
Ms. Aida M Del Villar,
Test Administrator
REACH Program
amdelvilla@ccri.edu
Ms. Jazmin Xiomara Delacruz,
Clerical
Advising & Counseling
jdelacruz8@ccri.edu
Mr. Tyler J. Delaney,
Counselor-Student Development
Advising & Counseling
tjdelaney@ccri.edu
Ms. Vera L. DelGado,
Coordinator/Counselor
ETS

Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
vldelgado@ccri.edu 455-6073
Ms. DonnaLee DellaGrotta,
Senior Information Tech
Information Technology
Room 2112
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
ddellagrotta@ccri.edu (401) 825-1112
Ms Erin K Delmage,
Assistant Professor
Mathematics
Room 236
Newport(NE)
Newport
ekdelmage@ccri.edu (401) 851-1683
Ms Ashley C. Deninno,
Lab Assistant
Nursing - LPN
acdeninno@ccri.edu
Mr. Edward R Derosier Jr,
Assistant Coordinator
Student Success Center
Room 3540
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
erderosier@ccri.edu (401) 825-1105
Ms Fatima A Devine,
Associate Professor
Human Services
Room 3096
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
fdevine@ccri.edu 825-2376
Ms Kerry A DeWolfe,
Clerical
Advising & Counseling
kdewolfe@ccri.edu
Ms. Kristine Dexter,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
kdexter1@ccri.edu
Mr. Robert Di Chiaro,
Plumbing Instructor
CWCE-Workforce Training & Educ
rdichiaro@ccri.edu
Ms Renee A. Di Pippo,
Technical Staff Assistant
Physics
Room 2534A
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
radipippo@ccri.edu (401) 333-7153
Mr Dennis E. Diamonte,
Tutor
Access to Opportunity
dediamonte@ccri.edu
Mr Antonio Dias,
Housekeeper
Physical Plant

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
adias@ccri.edu 333-7014
Mr. Kevin V. Dias,
Information Services Tech II
Dean - Health & Rehab Science
Room 4226
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
kdias6@ccri.edu (401) 333-7130
Vicente Diaz Villafane,
Examiner
CWCE-Comm Educ & Pers Devel
vdiazvillafane@ccri.edu
Dr Lynn M DiBenedetto,
Assistant Professor
Biology
lmdibenedetto@ccri.edu
Mr Thomas W Dion,
Tutor
Access to Opportunity
twdion@ccri.edu
Ms Denise J. DiSaia,
DWI Counselor
Cntr for Workforce & Comm Educ
djdisaia@ccri.edu
Ms Leslie J. Dolan,
Assistant Professor
English

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
ldolan1@ccri.edu 825-2362
Ms. Paula A. Domenico,
Assistant Professor
English

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
pdomenico@ccri.edu 825-2361
Ms Cindy A Donahue,
Supplemental Instructor
Rehab Health/ Physical Therapy
cdonahue@ccri.edu
Ms Robin M. Donnelly,
Coordinator
Human Resources
Room 3120
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
rdonnelly@ccri.edu 825-2311
Ms. Martha Susan Donovan,
Coord-Early Childhood Mentor
Human Services
msdonovan@ccri.edu
Ms Kathleen A. Doolittle,
Assistant Professor
Nursing - ADN

Newport(NE)
Newport
kadoolittle@ccri.edu 851-1690
Mr. Gerald T. Doran,
Professor
English

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
gdoran@ccri.edu 825-2263
Return to Top
Release: 8.14.1