Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Ms Karen A Fagnant,
Fiscal Clerk
Accounts Payable

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
kfagnant1@ccri.edu 825-2445
Pauline R. Fallon,
Accommodations Asst - DSS
Disability Services
prfallon@ccri.edu
Mr. Daniel T. Fanning,
Campus Police Officer
College Police
dtfanning@ccri.edu
Ms. Noreen A. Fantozzi,
Program Coordinator
REACH Program

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
nfantozzi@ccri.edu
Ms. Leslie J. Faraone-Wolff,
Professor
Nursing - ADN
ljfaraone@ccri.edu
Ms Bonnie M. Fargnoli,
Enrollment Serv Representative
Enrollment Services
bfargnoli@ccri.edu
Ms. Jacqueline Ann Farrar,
Examiner
CWCE-Comm Educ & Pers Devel
jafarrar@ccri.edu
Ms. Michelle L. Farrell,
Enrollment Serv Representative
Enrollment Services

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
mfarrell1@ccri.edu (401) 825-2003
Ms. Marian N. Fattore (Mimi),
Counselor-Student Development
Advising & Counseling
Room 1146
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
mnfattore@ccri.edu (401) 455-6068
Ms Maura C Faulise,
Assistant Professor
English
Room 3210
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mcfaulise@ccri.edu (401) 825-2067
Ms. Tonia B. Fay,
JLD Representative
Financial Aid
Room 0014
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
tbfay@ccri.edu (401) 825-1134
Mr Akintola Omowale Fayanjuola,
Admissions Officer
Admissions
aofayanjuola@ccri.edu
Ms. Philomena O. Fayanjuola,
Dir - TRIO Outreach Programs
EOC

Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
pfayanjuola@ccri.edu 455-6025
Mr. Thomas P. Feather,
Asst Administrator-Bookstore
Bookstore
Room 2300
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
tfeather@ccri.edu (401) 333-7010
Ms. Linda J. Ferguson,
Higher Educ Pay Preaudit Clerk
Payroll
Room 2306
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
ljferguson@ccri.edu 825-2180
Mr. William R. Ferland,
Director of Operations (IS)
Information Technology
Room 2118
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
wferland@ccri.edu (401) 825-1210
Ms. Justina A. Fermin,
Coordinator/Counselor
EOC

Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
jfermin@ccri.edu 455-6028
Miss Marilia S. Fernandes,
DWI Counselor
CWCE-Comm Educ & Pers Devel
msfernandes1@ccri.edu
Mr Glenn A Ferrara,
Bookstore Manager
Bookstore
Room 1102
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
gaferrara@ccri.edu (401) 455-6102
Ms Paula Ferrato,
Counselor/Advisor
Advising & Counseling
pferrato@ccri.edu
Mr. Joshua J. Ferreira,
Lab Assistant II
Allied Health / Med Lab Tech
jjferreira1@ccri.edu
Ms Monica E Ferris,
Counselor/Advisor
Advising & Counseling
mferris@ccri.edu
Ms Kristine L Ferro,
Assistant Professor
Nursing - LPN
kferro1@ccri.edu
Mr. John E. Finegan,
Campus Police Officer
College Police

Newport(NE)
Newport
jefinegan@ccri.edu 851-1620
Ms Kathleen E. Finnegan,
Lab Monitor
Information Technology
kefinnegan@ccri.edu
Mr Cody J Fino,
Coord, Westerly Satellite
CWCE-Training & Development
cjfino@ccri.edu
Ms. Bianca Fiocco,
Program Coordinator - DSS
Disability Services
Room 1156
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
bfiocco@ccri.edu (401) 825-2164
Mr. Ralph Fiore,
Event Supervisor
Athletics
rfiore@ccri.edu
Mr Robert A Firth,
Campus Police Officer
College Police
rafirth1@ccri.edu
Mr David R. Fischbach,
Communications Design Spec
Marketing & Communications
Room 5568
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
dfischbach@ccri.edu 825-2082
Mr. David F. Fish,
IT Support
Information Technology
dffish@ccri.edu
Ms Barbara M. Flagg,
Program Assistant
Mathematics
Room 6548
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
bflagg@ccri.edu (401) 825-2175
Mr. Aubrey L. Fletcher,
Programmer Analyst
Information Technology
Room 6530
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
alfletcher@ccri.edu (401) 825-2493
Ms. Heckerly Flores Maria,
Clerical
Financial Aid
hflores1@my.ccri.edu
Ms. Leslie L. Florio,
Technical Staff Assistant
Art

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
llflorio@ccri.edu 825-2220
333-7154
Ms Stacy A. Flowers,
Coord-Student Support (CWCE)
CWCE-Training & Development
Room 2123
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
stflowers@ccri.edu 333-7157
Mr. Patrick Fogarty,
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletics
pfogarty@ccri.edu
Mr Mason C Folcarelli,
Asst Dir-Career Counseling
Career Planning
Room 2221
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
mcfolcarelli@ccri.edu (401) 455-6055
Mr. Thomas E. Folcarelli,
Professor
Nursing - ADN

Newport(NE)
Newport
tfolcarelli@ccri.edu 851-1675
Lynn Marie Foley,
Instructor Trans to Success
CWCE-Adult Educ & Literacy
lmfoley1@ccri.edu
Dr. Kevin D. Fontaine,
Assistant Professor
Psychology
kfontaine1@ccri.edu
Mr. Donald S. Fontes,
Professor
Biology
Room 3015
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
dfontes@ccri.edu (401) 825-2340
Ms Pamela C. Forant,
Assistant Dir-Financial Aid
Financial Aid
Room 2120
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
pcforant@ccri.edu 333-7319
Ms. Pamela A. Forleo,
Clerk Typist
Career Planning

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
paforleo@ccri.edu 825-1015
Mr. Steven F. Forleo,
Assistant Professor
English

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
sforleo@ccri.edu 825-2423
Ms Nancy E Forsstrom,
Program Coordinator
Dean of Students Office
nforsstrom@ccri.edu
Lauren Forti,
Clerical ltd
Nursing - ADN
lforti1@ccri.edu
Ms Kristen A. Fournier,
Prog Dir-Health Wkfr Tran Init
Dean - Health & Rehab Science
Room 2377
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
kfournier5@ccri.edu (401) 333-7218
Dr. Christine M. Fox,
Professor
English
Room 3226
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
cfox@ccri.edu (401) 825-2362
Mr Arthur G. Frazier,
Librarian
Library
afrazier@ccri.edu
Return to Top
Release: 8.14.1