Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Ms Karen A Fagnant,
Fiscal Clerk
Accounts Payable

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
kfagnant1@ccri.edu 825-2445
Mr Gerald P. Falcone,
Adjunct Faculty
Business
gfalcone@ccri.edu
Pauline R. Fallon,
Accommodations Asst - DSS
Disability Services
prfallon@ccri.edu
Dr Melissa A Fama,
Associate VP-Academic Affairs
VP for Academic Affairs Office
mfama@ccri.edu
Mr. Daniel T. Fanning,
Campus Police Officer
College Police
dtfanning@ccri.edu
Ms. Noreen A. Fantozzi,
Coordinator - Rapid Review
Ofc of Opportunity & Outreach

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
nfantozzi@ccri.edu
Ms. Leslie J. Faraone-Wolff,
Professor
Nursing-ADN
ljfaraone@ccri.edu
Ms Bonnie M. Fargnoli,
Enrollment Serv Representative
Enrollment Services
bfargnoli@ccri.edu
Ms. Aida F. Faria,
Adjunct Faculty
Allied Health
afaria@ccri.edu
Carolyn C. Farnum,
WP Instructor
Wrkfc Part/Workforce Dev
cfarnum@my.ccri.edu
Ms. Jacqueline Ann Farrar,
Examiner
Wrkfc Part/Transportation Ed
jafarrar@ccri.edu
Ms. Michelle L. Farrell,
Senior Enrollment Services Rep
Enrollment Services

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
mfarrell1@ccri.edu (401) 825-2003
Ms Shanna T Farrell,
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
stfarrell@ccri.edu
Miss Shannon L. Farrell,
Clerical ltd
Enrollment Services
sfarrell1@my.ccri.edu
Ms. Marian N. Fattore (Mimi),
Counselor-Student Development
Advising & Counseling
Room 1146
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
mnfattore@ccri.edu (401) 455-6068
Dr Glenn E Faubert,
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
gefaubert@ccri.edu
Ms Maura C Faulise,
Assistant Professor
English
Room 3210
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mcfaulise@ccri.edu (401) 825-2067
Ms. Tonia B. Fay,
JLD Representative
Financial Aid
Room 0014
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
tbfay@ccri.edu (401) 825-1134
Ms Kelli A. Fay-Wolfe,
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
kfaywolfe@ccri.edu
Mr Akintola Omowale Fayanjuola,
Admissions Officer
Admissions
aofayanjuola@ccri.edu
Ms. Philomena O. Fayanjuola,
Dir - TRIO Outreach Programs
EOC

Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
pfayanjuola@ccri.edu 455-6025
Mr. Thomas P. Feather,
Asst Administrator-Bookstore
Bookstore
Room 2300
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
tfeather@ccri.edu (401) 333-7010
Mr Robert C. Feinberg,
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
rfeinberg@ccri.edu
Ms Mirrah B Feleciano,
Adjunct Faculty
Computer Studies

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mfeleciano@ccri.edu (401) 825-2155
Miss Toni J. Fellela,
Adjunct Faculty
English
tjfellela@ccri.edu
Mrs. Cheryl A. Fenner,
Adjunct Faculty
Computer Studies
cfenner@ccri.edu
Ms. Linda J. Ferguson,
Higher Educ Pay Preaudit Clerk
Payroll
Room 2306
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
ljferguson@ccri.edu 825-2180
Mr. William R. Ferland,
Director of Operations (IS)
Information Technology
Room 2118
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
wferland@ccri.edu (401) 825-1210
Ms. Justina A. Fermin,
Coordinator/Counselor
EOC

Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
jfermin@ccri.edu 455-6028
Miss Marilia S. Fernandes,
DWI Counselor
Wrkfc Part/Transportation Ed
msfernandes1@ccri.edu
Mr Glenn A Ferrara,
Bookstore Manager
Bookstore
Room 1102
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
gaferrara@ccri.edu (401) 455-6102
Ms Paula Ferrato,
Counselor/Advisor
Advising & Counseling
pferrato@ccri.edu
Ms Monica E Ferris,
Counselor/Advisor
Advising & Counseling
mferris@ccri.edu
Ms Kristine L Ferro,
Assistant Professor
Nursing-LPN
kferro1@ccri.edu
Dr David P Ferrone,
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
dferrone@ccri.edu
Mr James A Ferry,
Adjunct Faculty
English
jaferry@ccri.edu
Ms. Kathleen M. Finan,
Adjunct Faculty
English
kmfinan@ccri.edu
Ms Beth A Fine-Nelson,
Adjunct Faculty
English
bafinenelson@ccri.edu
Mr. John E. Finegan,
Campus Police Officer
College Police

Newport(NE)
Newport
jefinegan@ccri.edu 851-1620
Ms Kathleen E. Finnegan,
Lab Monitor
Information Technology
kefinnegan@ccri.edu
Mr Cody J Fino,
Coord, Westerly Satellite
Wrkfc Part/Workforce Dev
cjfino@ccri.edu
Ms. Bianca Fiocco,
Program Coordinator - DSS
Disability Services
Room 1032
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
bfiocco@ccri.edu (401) 825-2164
Mr. Ralph Fiore,
Event Supervisor
Athletics
rfiore@ccri.edu
Mr Robert A Firth,
Campus Police Officer
College Police
rafirth1@ccri.edu
Mr David R. Fischbach,
Communications Design Spec
Marketing & Communications
Room 5568
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
dfischbach@ccri.edu 825-2082
Mr. David F. Fish,
IT Support
Information Technology
dffish@ccri.edu
Ms Barbara M. Flagg,
Program Assistant
Mathematics
Room 6548
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
bflagg@ccri.edu (401) 825-2175
Mr. Aubrey L. Fletcher,
Programmer Analyst
Information Technology
Room 6530
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
alfletcher@ccri.edu (401) 825-2493
Ms. Victoria S. Flores,
Clerical
Advising & Counseling
vsflores@ccri.edu
Ms. Leslie L. Florio,
Technical Staff Assistant
Art

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
llflorio@ccri.edu 825-2220
333-7154
Return to Top
Release: 8.15