Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Mr Anthony D. Mabray,
Counselor-Student Development
Advising & Counseling
Room 143
Newport(NE)
Newport
admabray@ccri.edu (401) 851-1636
Dr Paul A. Macaruso,
Professor
Psychology

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
pmacaruso@ccri.edu 333-7258
Ms JoHanna Macbeth,
Lab Assistant
Rehab Health / Therap Massage
jmacbeth@ccri.edu
Ms Sheryl A. MacDougall,
Associate Professor
Criminal Justice & Legal Std
Room 1202
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
smacdougall@ccri.edu 333-7448
Mr Vernon Mace,
Assistant Professor
Engineering & Technology
Room 2218
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
vmace@ccri.edu (401) 825-2066
Ms Melissa P Macedo,
Alumni Staff ltd
Institutional Advancement
Room 2135
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
mpmacedo@ccri.edu (401) 333-7224
Dr Maryhelen D MacInnes,
Associate Professor
Social Sciences
Room 1354
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
mdmacinnes@ccri.edu (401) 333-7294
Mr John J. Mackin,
Campus Police Officer
College Police

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
jjmackin@ccri.edu 333-7035
Mr Martin J. Madden,
DWI Counselor
Wrkfc Part-Comm Ed & Pers Dev
mjmadden@ccri.edu
Mr. Norman J. Mageau,
Campus Police Lieutenant
College Police

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
nmageau@ccri.edu 825-2109
Mr Charles W. Maine Jr.,
Supplemental Instructor
Rehabilitative Health
cwmaine@my.ccri.edu
Mr. Patrick Majeika,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
pmajeika@ccri.edu
Ms. Lonnie S. Maldonado,
Information Services Tech I
Prov Campus - Academic
Room 1131
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
lsmaldonado@ccri.edu (401) 455-6071
Mr Rajiv R Malhotra,
Dir-Inst Research & Assessment
Inst Research & Assessment
Room 4222
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
rrmalhotra@ccri.edu (401) 825-1176
Ms. Lisa A. Mallozzi,
Director-Advising & Counseling
Advising & Counseling
Room 1054
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
lmallozzi@ccri.edu 825-2308
Mr. Samuel Maloney,
AV Assistant
Information Technology
smaloney1@my.ccri.edu
Ms. Jacqueline J. Mane,
Associate Director
Access to Opportunity

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jjmane@ccri.edu 825-2305
Ms. Maria C. Mansella,
Professor
Foreign Languages
Room 3168
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mmansella@ccri.edu 825-2011
Ms. Paula Marcello,
Associate Professor
Human Services
Room 3100
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
pmarcello@ccri.edu 825-2339
Mr. Richard D. Marchetti,
Clerical
Advising & Counseling
rmarchetti1@ccri.edu
Ms Geraldine T. Marcoccio,
Advisor
Athletics
gmarcoccio@ccri.edu
Ms Megan E Mardo,
Counselor-Student Development
Advising & Counseling
Room 1054
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mmardo2@ccri.edu (401) 825-2301
Ms Cheri D. Markward,
Professor
Performing Arts
Room 3182
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
cmarkward@ccri.edu 825-2167
Mr. Gregory J. Marrocco,
Tech Support Specialist II
Engineering & Technology
Room 2058
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
gmarrocco@ccri.edu (401) 825-2296
Ms. Angela M. Marshall,
Registered Nurse
Student Aff. / Student Health

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
amvictoria@ccri.edu 825-2103
Ms Patricia A. Marshall,
CNA Coordinator Ltd
Wrkfc Part-Adult Skills Train
pamarshall@ccri.edu
Ms Leigh A. Martin,
Associate Professor
English
Room 1214
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
lmartin@ccri.edu 333-7389
Ms Margarita A Martinez Gutierrez,
Test Administrator - REACH
REACH Program
mamartinezgutierrez@ccri.edu
Ms. Marie V. Martone,
Coordinator
REACH Program
Room 1032
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mamartone@ccri.edu 851-1728
825-2290
Ms. Lori A. Martone-Roberts,
Associate Professor
Nursing - ADN
Room 2366
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
lamartone@ccri.edu (401) 333-7264
Ms. Carol Marzilli,
Information Services Tech I
English

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
cmarzilli@ccri.edu 825-2263
Mr. Daniel P. Masterson,
Manager-Technical Support
Information Technology

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
dmasterson@ccri.edu 825-2411
Ms. Doreen L. Masterson,
Site Supervisor
Workforce Partnerships
dlmasterson@my.ccri.edu
Ms Ronda E. Matarese,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
rematarese@ccri.edu
Ms Kristin J Matteson,
Supplemental Instructor
Rehab Health / Occup Therapy
kjholtman@ccri.edu
Ms. Amanda Matuszek,
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletics
amatuszek@ccri.edu
Mr Michael P. McAfee,
DWI Counselor
Wrkfc Part-Comm Ed & Pers Dev
mpmcafee@ccri.edu
Ann McBride,
Proctor
Workforce Partnerships
amcbride2@ccri.edu
Mr. Kenneth F. McCabe,
Dir-Facilities, Maint, & Engr
Physical Plant
Room 0140
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
kfmccabe@ccri.edu 825-2111
Mr James E McCarthy,
Storekeeper
Physical Plant
jmccarthy13@ccri.edu
Ms. Amanda E. McCaughey,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
aemccaughey@ccri.edu
Ms Tiffany L McClay,
Bookstore Manager
Bookstore
tlmcclay@ccri.edu
Ms. Cynthia G. McClintock,
Senior Word Processing Typist
Perf Arts & Foreign Languages
Room 3160
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
cgmcclintock@ccri.edu (401) 825-2168
Ms. Jeanne S. McColl,
Assistant Dean of Nursing
VP for Academic Affairs Office
Room 2262
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jmccoll@ccri.edu 825-2162
Ms. Nancy J. McConaghy,
Enrollment Serv Representative
Enrollment Services
Room 7093
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
nmcconaghy@ccri.edu 825-2003 Extension 7093
Dr. Suzanne K. McCormack,
Professor
Social Sciences
Room 1354
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
smccormack@ccri.edu (401) 333-7294
Ms Jamie L McCutcheon,
Program Coordinator
Dean of Students Office
Room 1234
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jmccutcheon@ccri.edu 825-1014
Ms. Kelly A. McDonald,
Central Mailroom Clerk
Physical Plant

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
kamcdonald1@ccri.edu 333-7048
Ms. Robin J. McDuff,
Coordinator
Institutional Advancement
Room 2137
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
rmcduff@ccri.edu (401) 333-7348
Mr Donald J. McGee,
Examiner
Wrkfc Part-Comm Ed & Pers Dev
djmcgee@ccri.edu
Return to Top
Release: 8.14.1