Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Ms Maha Maaita DMD,
Adjunct Faculty
Dental Health/Hygiene
mmaaita@ccri.edu
Mr Anthony D. Mabray,
Counselor-Student Development
Advising & Counseling
Room 1137
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
admabray@ccri.edu (401) 333-7099
Mr Paul D. MacArthur,
Adjunct Faculty
English
pmacarthur@ccri.edu
Dr Paul A. Macaruso,
Professor
Psychology

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
pmacaruso@ccri.edu 333-7258
Ms JoHanna Macbeth,
Lab Assistant
Rehab Health/Therap Massage
jmacbeth@ccri.edu
Ms Sheryl A. MacDougall,
Associate Professor
Criminal Justice & Legal Std
Room 1202
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
smacdougall@ccri.edu 333-7448
Ms Melissa P Macedo,
Program Coordinator
Access to Opportunity
Room 1318
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
mpmacedo@ccri.edu (401) 333-7292
Dr Maryhelen D MacInnes,
Associate Professor
Social Sciences
Room 1354
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
mdmacinnes@ccri.edu (401) 333-7294
Mr John J. Mackin,
Campus Police Officer
College Police

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
jjmackin@ccri.edu 333-7035
Mr. Norman J. Mageau,
Campus Police Lieutenant
College Police

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
nmageau@ccri.edu 825-2109
Mr Charles W. Maine Jr.,
Supplemental Instructor
Rehabilitative Health
cwmaine@my.ccri.edu
Mr Charles William Maine,
EB Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
cwmaine1@ccri.edu
Ms. Kim F. Maine,
Adjunct Faculty
Human Services
kfmaine@ccri.edu
Mr. Patrick Majeika,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
pmajeika@ccri.edu
Ms. Lonnie S. Maldonado,
Information Services Tech I
Providence Campus-Academic
Room 1131
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
lsmaldonado@ccri.edu (401) 455-6071
Ms. Lisa A. Mallozzi,
Director-Advising & Counseling
Advising & Counseling
Room 1054
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
lmallozzi@ccri.edu 825-2308
Mr. Samuel Maloney,
IT Support
Information Technology
smaloney1@ccri.edu
Ms Gail E Mance-Rios,
Program Manager
Ofc of Opportunity & Outreach
gemancerios@ccri.edu
Ms. Jacqueline J. Mane,
Associate Director
Access to Opportunity
Room 144
Newport(NE)
Newport
jjmane@ccri.edu (401) 851-1648
Mr Donald E Mangiarelli,
Adjunct Faculty
Physics and Engineering
demangiarelli@ccri.edu
Mr Carlos Mangum,
Assistant Coordinator - ETS
ETS
cmangum1@ccri.edu
Mr. Jared K. Mann,
AV Assistant
Information Technology
jkmann@ccri.edu
Ms Valerie J. Manning,
Adjunct Faculty
English
vjmanning@ccri.edu
Mr Matthew M Mannix,
Adjunct Faculty
Criminal Justice & Legal Std
mmmannix@ccri.edu
Ms Lorrie R Manosh,
Adjunct Faculty
English
lrmanosh@ccri.edu
Ms. Maria C. Mansella,
Professor
Foreign Languages
Room 3168
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mmansella@ccri.edu 825-2011
Mr. Richard D. Marchetti,
Clerical
Advising & Counseling
rmarchetti1@ccri.edu
Dr Belinda L Marcil,
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
bmobley@ccri.edu
Ms Geraldine T. Marcoccio,
Advisor
Athletics
gmarcoccio@ccri.edu
Mr Jon B Marcoux,
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
jmarcoux1@ccri.edu
Ms Megan E Mardo,
Counselor-Student Development
Advising & Counseling
Room 1054
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mmardo2@ccri.edu (401) 825-2301
Mr Stephen F. Marginson,
Adjunct Faculty
Busn & Professional Studies
smarginson@ccri.edu
Ms Cheri D. Markward,
Professor
Performing Arts
Room 3182
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
cmarkward@ccri.edu 825-2167
Mr. Gregory J. Marrocco,
Tech Support Specialist II
Physics and Engineering
Room 2058
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
gmarrocco@ccri.edu (401) 825-2296
Ms. Angela M. Marshall,
Registered Nurse
Student Affairs/Student Health

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
amvictoria@ccri.edu 825-2103
Mr Martin T. Marshall,
Adjunct Faculty
Computer Studies
marshall@ccri.edu
Ms Patricia A. Marshall,
CNA Coordinator Ltd
Wrkfc Part/Workforce Dev
pamarshall@ccri.edu
Ms Leigh A. Martin,
Associate Professor
English
Room 1368
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
lmartin@ccri.edu (401) 333-7144
Ms Ann M Martini,
Adjunct Faculty
English
ammartini@ccri.edu
Mr. Brian Martins,
Adjunct Faculty
Physics and Engineering
bmartins1@my.ccri.edu
Ms. Marie V. Martone,
Coordinator
REACH Program
Room 1032
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mamartone@ccri.edu 851-1728
825-2290
Ms. Lori A. Martone-Roberts,
Associate Professor
Nursing-ADN
Room 2366
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
lamartone@ccri.edu (401) 333-7264
Ms. Carol Marzilli,
Information Services Tech I
English

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
cmarzilli@ccri.edu 825-2263
Ms Maureen C Masse,
Adjunct Faculty
VP for Academic Affairs Office

Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
mccordoni@ccri.edu 455-6019
Mr Robert Masse,
Adjunct Faculty
Psychology
rmasse@ccri.edu
Mr. Daniel P. Masterson,
Manager-Technical Support
Information Technology

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
dmasterson@ccri.edu 825-2411
Ms. Doreen L. Masterson,
Site Supervisor
Wrkfc Part/Workforce Dev
dlmasterson@my.ccri.edu
Ms. Darthula L. Mathews,
Donor Services Manager
Institutional Advancement
Room 2136
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
dlmathews@ccri.edu (401) 333-7224
Ms Nadezhda A Mathews (Nadya),
WP Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
nmathews1@ccri.edu
Mr Mark T. Matook,
Librarian
Library
mtmatook@ccri.edu
Return to Top
Release: 8.12.1.5