Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Ms Maha Maaita DMD,
Adjunct Faculty
Dental Health/Hygiene
mmaaita@ccri.edu
Mr Anthony D. Mabray,
Counselor-Student Development
Advising & Counseling
Room 1145
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
admabray@ccri.edu (401) 455-6020
Mr Paul D. MacArthur,
Adjunct Faculty
English
pmacarthur@ccri.edu
Dr Paul A. Macaruso,
Professor
Psychology

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
pmacaruso@ccri.edu 333-7258
Ms JoHanna Macbeth,
Lab Assistant
Rehab Health/Therap Massage
jmacbeth@ccri.edu
Ms Sheryl A. MacDougall,
Associate Professor
Criminal Justice & Legal Std
Room 1202
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
smacdougall@ccri.edu 333-7448
Mr Vernon Mace,
Assistant Professor
Engineering & Technology
Room 2218
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
vmace@ccri.edu (401) 825-2066
Ms Melissa P Macedo,
Alumni Staff ltd
Institutional Advancement
Room 2135
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
mpmacedo@ccri.edu (401) 333-7224
Dr Maryhelen D MacInnes,
Associate Professor
Social Sciences
Room 1354
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
mdmacinnes@ccri.edu (401) 333-7294
Mr John J. Mackin,
Campus Police Officer
College Police

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
jjmackin@ccri.edu 333-7035
Mr Martin J. Madden,
DWI Counselor
Wrkfc Part/Transportation Ed
mjmadden@ccri.edu
Mr. Norman J. Mageau,
Campus Police Lieutenant
College Police

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
nmageau@ccri.edu 825-2109
Mr Ryan H Maguire,
Adjunct Faculty
Art
rhmaguire@ccri.edu
Mr Charles W. Maine Jr.,
Supplemental Instructor
Rehabilitative Health
cwmaine@my.ccri.edu
Ms. Kim F. Maine,
Adjunct Faculty
Human Services
kfmaine@ccri.edu
Mr Tyler L Maine,
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
tmaine@ccri.edu
Mr. Patrick Majeika,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
pmajeika@ccri.edu
Ms. Lonnie S. Maldonado,
Information Services Tech I
Providence Campus-Academic
Room 1131
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
lsmaldonado@ccri.edu (401) 455-6071
Mr Rajiv R Malhotra,
Dir-Inst Research & Assessment
Inst Research & Assessment
Room 4222
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
rrmalhotra@ccri.edu (401) 825-1176
Ms. Lisa A. Mallozzi,
Director-Advising & Counseling
Advising & Counseling
Room 1054
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
lmallozzi@ccri.edu 825-2308
Ms. Jacqueline J. Mane,
Associate Director
Access to Opportunity

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jjmane@ccri.edu 825-2305
Ms Valerie J. Manning,
Adjunct Faculty
English
vjmanning@ccri.edu
Mr Matthew M Mannix,
Adjunct Faculty
Criminal Justice & Legal Std
mmmannix@ccri.edu
Ms Lorrie R Manosh,
Adjunct Faculty
English
lrmanosh@ccri.edu
Ms. Maria C. Mansella,
Professor
Foreign Languages
Room 3168
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mmansella@ccri.edu 825-2011
Ms. Paula Marcello,
Associate Professor
Human Services
Room 3100
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
pmarcello@ccri.edu 825-2339
Mr. Richard D. Marchetti,
Clerical
Advising & Counseling
rmarchetti1@ccri.edu
Dr Belinda L Marcil,
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
bmobley@ccri.edu
Ms Geraldine T. Marcoccio,
Advisor
Athletics
gmarcoccio@ccri.edu
Mr Jon B Marcoux,
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
jmarcoux1@ccri.edu
Ms Megan E Mardo,
Counselor-Student Development
Advising & Counseling
Room 1054
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mmardo2@ccri.edu (401) 825-2301
Ms Cheri D. Markward,
Professor
Performing Arts
Room 3182
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
cmarkward@ccri.edu 825-2167
Ms. Elaina M. Marold,
Lab Assistant II
Allied Health/Respiratory Ther
emmarold@my.ccri.edu
Mr Joe Marques,
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
jmarques@ccri.edu
Mr. Gregory J. Marrocco,
Tech Support Specialist II
Engineering & Technology
Room 2058
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
gmarrocco@ccri.edu (401) 825-2296
Ms. Angela M. Marshall,
Registered Nurse
Student Affairs/Student Health

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
amvictoria@ccri.edu 825-2103
Mr Martin T. Marshall,
Adjunct Faculty
Computer Studies
marshall@ccri.edu
Ms Patricia A. Marshall,
CNA Coordinator Ltd
Wrkfc Part/Workforce Dev
pamarshall@ccri.edu
Ms Leigh A. Martin,
Associate Professor
English
Room 1214
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
lmartin@ccri.edu 333-7389
Ms Margarita A Martinez Gutierrez,
Test Administrator - REACH
REACH Program
mamartinezgutierrez@ccri.edu
Ms. Marie V. Martone,
Coordinator
REACH Program
Room 1032
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mamartone@ccri.edu 851-1728
825-2290
Ms. Lori A. Martone-Roberts,
Associate Professor
Nursing-ADN
Room 2366
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
lamartone@ccri.edu (401) 333-7264
Ms. Carol Marzilli,
Information Services Tech I
English

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
cmarzilli@ccri.edu 825-2263
Mr Robert Masse,
Adjunct Faculty
Psychology
rmasse@ccri.edu
Mr. Daniel P. Masterson,
Manager-Technical Support
Information Technology

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
dmasterson@ccri.edu 825-2411
Ms. Doreen L. Masterson,
Site Supervisor
Wrkfc Part/Workforce Dev
dlmasterson@my.ccri.edu
Ms Ronda E. Matarese,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
rematarese@ccri.edu
Ms Marimer Matos,
Visiting Lecturer Academic Yr
English
mmatos3@ccri.edu
Ms Kristin J Matteson,
Supplemental Instructor
Rehab Health/Occup Therapy
kjholtman@ccri.edu
Mr Ross W Matthei,
Adjunct Faculty
English
rmatthei@ccri.edu
Return to Top
Release: 8.15