Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Mr. William R. Talbot,
Associate Director - TRIO Prog
ETS
Room 2258
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
wrtalbot@ccri.edu 455-6076
Ms. Rosemarie Tavares Proulx,
Instructor
Allied Health / Histology
rtavaresproulx@ccri.edu
Mr Juan C. Taveras,
Program Assistant - RIPROM
EOC
jctaveras1@ccri.edu
Ms Lux M. Taylor,
DWI Counselor
Wrkfc Part-Comm Ed & Pers Dev
lmtaylor@ccri.edu
Mr. Bortie Teh,
Manager-Systems Development
Information Technology
Room 2115
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
bteh@ccri.edu 825-2415
Mr. Sean D. Teixeira,
Programmer Analyst
Information Technology
Room 2115
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
sdteixeira@ccri.edu (401) 825-2485
Mr Pedro R Tejeda,
Lead Information Technologist
Information Technology
Room 2113
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
ptejeda@ccri.edu (401) 825-1112
Mr David M Tennant,
Assistant Professor
English
dtennant@ccri.edu
Ms Bernadine C. Terilli,
Staff Assistant II
Physical Plant
Room 0142
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
bterilli@ccri.edu 825-2176
Ms Nancy A. Terry,
Records Assistant ltd
Enrollment Services
naterry@ccri.edu
Mr. Richard G. Tessier,
Professor
English
Room 1234
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
rtessier@ccri.edu 333-7358
Pamela J. Testoni,
Clerical
Enrollment Services
pjtestoni@ccri.edu
Ms Lalune N Thacker,
Higher Educ Pay Preaudit Clerk
Payroll
Room 2306
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
lthacker@ccri.edu (401) 825-2232
Ms. Lucille A. Thatcher,
Housekeeper
Physical Plant

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
lathatcher@ccri.edu 333-7014
Ms Mckayla R Therrien,
Counselor-Student Development
Advising & Counseling
mrtherrien@ccri.edu
Mr Christopher J. Thibeault,
Assistant Professor
Computer Studies
cjthibeault@ccri.edu
Mr Timothy M Thibodeau,
Coordinator Simulation
Nursing - ADN
tmthibodeau@ccri.edu
Mr James A. Thomson,
Coordinator
Workforce Partnerships
jthomson1@ccri.edu
Mr. Zachary W Timmerman,
Programmer Analyst
Information Technology
ztimmerman@ccri.edu
Mr. Jude A. Tomasino,
Assoc Dir of Records/Trans
Enrollment Services

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
jatomasino@ccri.edu 333-7317
Mr Jose A. Torres,
Housekeeper
Physical Plant

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jtorres@ccri.edu 825-2026
Ms Marlex Torres,
Clerical
Enrollment Services
mtorres28@ccri.edu
Dr Heather M. Townsend,
Associate Professor
Biology
Room 238
Newport(NE)
Newport
hmtownsend@ccri.edu 333-7295
851-1688
Mr. Sheldon S Townsend,
Lab Assistant
Rehab Health / Therap Massage
stownsend@ccri.edu
Dr. Regina M. Traficante,
Associate Professor
Psychology

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
rtraficante@ccri.edu 825-2222
Ms. Kira L. Trainor,
Associate Professor
English

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
kltrainor@ccri.edu 825-2067
Dr. Isabel Trombetti,
Professor
Psychology
Room 1616
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
itrombetti@ccri.edu 333-7274
Mr Carl A. Tronni,
Advisor
Athletics
ctronni@ccri.edu
Ms. Erin K. Truman,
CNA Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
ektruman@ccri.edu
Miss Ana M. Tsonos,
Site Supervisor
Wrkfc Part-Comm Ed & Pers Dev
amtsonos@ccri.edu
Ms. Joan E. Tullie,
Associate Professor
Nursing - LPN
jetullie@ccri.edu
Ms. Melten J. Tunca-Akay,
Lab Assistant
Information Technology
mtuncaakay@ccri.edu
Mr John C. Turchetti,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
jcturchetti@ccri.edu
Mr. Kevin M. Turco,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
kturco@ccri.edu
Dr Christine I Turenius-Bell,
Assistant Professor
Biology
citureniusbell@ccri.edu
Mr. Gregory D. Turner,
Semi-Skilled Laborer
Physical Plant

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
gdturner@ccri.edu 825-2110
Ms Kathleen A. Twining,
Academic Counselor
Advising & Counseling
ktwining@ccri.edu
Return to Top
Release: 8.14.1