Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Ms. Andrea Babiana,
Chief Accountant
Controller's Office
Room 2320
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
ababiana@ccri.edu 825-2386
Mr. Daniel Ryan Baker,
Lead Info Tech (Web Dev/Dsgn)
Information Technology
Room 3562
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
dbaker6@ccri.edu (401) 825-2331
Ms Erica J Baker,
Counselor-Student Development
Advising & Counseling
ejbaker@ccri.edu
Ms. Kathleen M. Baker,
Medical Advisor
Student Affairs/Student Health
Room 1240
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
kmbaker@ccri.edu 825-2103
Ms LaToya A Baker,
Administrative Assistant
Wrkfc Part/Adult Ed & Literacy
Room 1154
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
lgerman@ccri.edu 455-6144
Ms Mary K Baker,
Executive Assistant
Administration Office
Room 2140
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
mkbaker1@ccri.edu 333-7135
Ms Patricia A Bamford,
Advisor
Advising & Counseling
pbamford1@ccri.edu
Dr. Pranab Banerjee,
Professor
Physics
Room 2222
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
pbanerjee@ccri.edu 825-2462
Ms Cynthia L. Banna,
Assistant Professor
Allied Health/Phlebotomy
Room 2382
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
cbanna@ccri.edu 333-7009
Ms Kathrine M. Bannan,
Assistant Bursar
Bursar's Office
Room 1237
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
kbannan@ccri.edu (401) 333-7177
Ms. Magdalena S. Barber-Leclerc,
Supplemental Instructor
Rehab Health/Occup Therapy
msbarber@ccri.edu
Mr. Peter E Bardsley,
Coordinator - Academic Affairs
Asst to the President's Office

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
pbardsley@ccri.edu (401) 825-2461
Miss Ami B. Baril,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
abpepin@ccri.edu
Mr Stephen E. Barker,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
sbarker2@ccri.edu
Ms. Dawn C Barlow,
Records Asst Ltd
Enrollment Services
dbarlow@ccri.edu
Mrs Laura E Baron,
WP Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
landrew1@ccri.edu
Mr Timothy J Barone,
Semi-Skilled Laborer
Physical Plant
Room 004
Newport(NE)
Newport
tjbarone@ccri.edu (401) 851-1714
Mr Bruce R. Barrett,
Director-Network & Telecommun
Information Technology
Room 2077
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
bbarrett@ccri.edu 825-2466
Mrs Susan M Barrett,
Sr Admissions Recruiter
Admissions
Room 0014
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
smbarrett@ccri.edu (401) 825-2084
Ms Ruth A Barrington,
Business Manager
Business Office
Room 3314
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
rbarrington@ccri.edu 825-2184
Ms Michelle K Barrus,
Assistant Coordinator
Student Success Center
Room 251
Newport(NE)
Newport
mbarrus@ccri.edu (401) 851-1701
Ms Cathy N Barry,
Visiting Lecturer Academic Yr
English
cbarry@ccri.edu
Ms. Nancy A. Barta-Norton,
Librarian
Library
nabartanorton@ccri.edu
Mr. Michael W. Bartholomy,
Lead Programmer Analyst
Information Technology
Room 2115
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mbartholomy@ccri.edu 825-2419
Mr Gerald L. Bartone Jr,
Senior Programmer Analyst
Information Technology
glbartone@ccri.edu
Mr. Michael F. Basileo,
Counselor-Student Development
Advising & Counseling
Room 1078
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mfbasileo@ccri.edu 825-2377
Mr Anthony D. Basilico,
Professor
Computer Studies
Room 2166
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
abasilico@ccri.edu 825-2199
Ms Karen E Bateson,
Clerical
Enrollment Services
kebateson@ccri.edu
Mr Ralph W. Bazinet Jr.,
Semi-Skilled Laborer
Physical Plant
rwbazinetj@ccri.edu
Mr Bruce L. Beattie,
DWI Counselor
Wrkfc Part/Transportation Ed
blbeattie@ccri.edu
Ms. Kathleen Beauchene,
Professor
English
Room 1368
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
kbeauchene@ccri.edu 333-7389
Mr. Robert S. Beaudreau,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
rsbeaudreau@ccri.edu
Ms Jennifer M. Beaudry,
Administrative Asst to Dean
Dean-Busn, Sci, Tech, & Math
Room 4230
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jmbeaudry@ccri.edu (401) 825-2501
Mr Andrew J Bechard,
Visiting Lecturer Academic Yr
Mathematics
abechard@ccri.edu
Mr. Dennis N. Belanger Jr.,
Academic Advisor (JAA)
Advising & Counseling
Room 1038
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
dnbelanger@ccri.edu (401) 825-1233
Ms Karen E Bellnier,
Dir-Instr Tech & Online Learn
Instructional Tech & OL Learn
Room 4220
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
kebellnier@ccri.edu (401) 825-1033
Mr Anthony M Belz,
Librarian
Library
abelz@ccri.edu
Ms Valerie Benedetti,
Lab Assistant
Rehab Health/Therap Massage
vbenedetti@ccri.edu
Mr Jon R. Benson,
Assistant Professor
Biology
Room 3262
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jrbenson@ccri.edu (401) 825-2340
Ms. Linda J. Benvenuti,
Coord-Advising & Counseling
Advising & Counseling
Room 146
Newport(NE)
Newport
lbenvenuti@ccri.edu 851-1625
Mr Marcel L. Berard,
Professor
Busn & Professional Studies
Room 1222
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
mberard@ccri.edu 333-7140
Ms. Crystal L Bergantine,
Asst Administrative Officer
Enrollment Services

Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
clbertrand1@ccri.edu (401) 455-6092
Mr. Karlo B. Berger,
Massage Clinic Supervisor
Rehab Health/Therap Massage
kbberger@ccri.edu
Mr. Jerry Bernardini,
Professor
Engineering & Technology
Room 2216
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jbernardini@ccri.edu (401) 825-1189
Mr James R Bertrand,
Tech Support Specialist I
Information Technology
jbertrand@ccri.edu
Ms Frances A Bettencourt,
Assistant Professor
Nursing-LPN

Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
fbettencourt@ccri.edu
Mr. David A Bierman,
Network Technician II
Information Technology
Room 2080
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
dbierman@ccri.edu 825-1241
Dr. Jean M. Billerbeck,
Professor
Biology
Room 3015
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jbillerbeck@ccri.edu (401) 825-2013
Ms. Paula M. Bissell,
Assistant Coordinator
Student Success Center
pbissell@ccri.edu
Ms. Kathryn M. Blessing (Kathy),
Professor
Library
Room 1323
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
kblessing@ccri.edu 333-7061
Return to Top
Release: 8.15