Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Mr. James S. Kabala,
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
jskabala@ccri.edu
Ms Amy E Kacerik,
Dean of Enrollment Management
Enrollment Services
akacerik@ccri.edu
Mr Andrew J. Kaiser,
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
ajkaiser@ccri.edu
Dr. Audrey K. Kaiser,
Professor
Performing Arts
Room 3166
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
akkaiser@ccri.edu (401) 825-2409
Ms Kristen L Kandzerski,
Massage Clinic Supervisor
Rehab Health/Therap Massage
ktefft@ccri.edu
Mr Karriem K Kanston,
Director of Program Delivery
Pres Of-Goldman Sachs Fd 10KSB
kkkanston@ccri.edu
Ms. Kathleen Kappler,
Professor
Nursing-ADN
Room 229
Newport(NE)
Newport
kkappler@ccri.edu 851-1674
Dr Raymond N Karasek III,
Auxiliary Serv Business Dir
Business Office
Room 2014
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
rnkarasek@ccri.edu (401) 825-2298
Ms Tracy L. Karasinski,
Dean, Office Oppor & Outreach
Ofc of Opportunity & Outreach

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
tkarasinski@ccri.edu 455-6013
825-2305
Ms. Margo Karoff-Hunger,
Dir-Industry Partnerships
Wrkfc Part/Workforce Dev
mkaroffhunger@ccri.edu
Ms. Nicole D Katzman,
Assoc Dir-TRIO Outreach Prog
EOC
Room 2254
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
ndkatzman@ccri.edu (401) 455-6027
Ms Joanne Kay Jourdan,
Adjunct Faculty
Dental Health/Hygiene
jjourdan@ccri.edu
Mr Mark B. Keenan,
Senior Maintenance Technician
Physical Plant

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
makeenan@ccri.edu 333-7048
Ms Alison B Kelley,
Assistant Professor
Nursing-ADN
Room 2246
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
abkelley@ccri.edu (401) 825-2432
Ms Gail Kelley,
Information Services Tech I
Library
Room 1324
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
gkelley@ccri.edu (401) 333-7125
Ms Patricia A Kelling,
Assistant Professor
Nursing-LPN
Room 2288
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
pakelling@ccri.edu (401) 825-2162
Ms Kathleen Kelly,
Adjunct Faculty
Criminal Justice & Legal Std
kkelly@ccri.edu
Mr. Michael J. Kelly,
Assistant Professor
Computer Studies
Room 2148
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
kelly@ccri.edu 825-2056
Ms Shreya Kelly,
Visiting Lecturer Academic Yr
Mathematics
skelly9@ccri.edu
Ms Leslie A. Kennedy,
Tech Support Specialist II
Information Technology
Room 256
Newport(NE)
Newport
lkennedy@ccri.edu (401) 851-1708
Patrick R Kennedy,
Lab Monitor
Information Technology
pkennedy@ccri.edu
Ms Eva Sue Vincent Kent,
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
eskent@ccri.edu
Mr Keith H. Kenyon,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
khkenyon@ccri.edu
Mr Raymond P. Keough,
Adjunct Faculty
English
rpkeough@ccri.edu
Ms Janet M Kerlin,
Adjunct Faculty
English
jkerlin@ccri.edu
Mr Zachary A Kerrigan,
Adjunct Faculty
Physics
zakerrigan@ccri.edu
Leah Kiernan,
Accommodations Asst - DSS
Disability Services
lkiernan@my.ccri.edu
Dr. Raymond A. Kilduff,
Professor
Psychology
Room 1610
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
rkilduff@ccri.edu 333-7262
Mr. Robert T Kilduff,
Assistant Professor
Mathematics
Room 3092
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
rkilduff1@ccri.edu (401) 825-2070
Ms Anne L. Kilkenny,
Adjunct Faculty
Human Services
akilkenny@ccri.edu
Dr Leslie M. Killgore,
Associate Professor
Social Sciences
Room 3078
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
lmkillgore@ccri.edu (401) 825-2169
Ms. Sook J Kim,
Chief Accountant
Controller's Office
Room 2322
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
skim@ccri.edu 825-2244
Mr. Michael R. Kimes,
Motor Equipment Operator
Physical Plant

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mrkimes@ccri.edu 825-2110
Ms. Jane E. King,
Coord-Student Support (CWCE)
Wrkfc Part/Workforce Dev
Room 2138
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
jking14@ccri.edu (401) 333-7131
Ms Joanne M. King,
Enrollment Serv Representative
Enrollment Services

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jking12@ccri.edu 825-2003
Mr. Michael Paul King,
Visiting Lecturer Academic Yr
Rehab Health/Optical Program
mpking@ccri.edu
Mr James N Kirby,
Manager-Internet Tech (Design)
Information Technology
Room 3556
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jkirby@ccri.edu (401) 825-1178
Ms Mary K Kitzmiller,
Assistant Professor
Nursing-ADN
mkkitzmiller@ccri.edu
Ms Janaya A Kizzie,
Librarian Ltd
Library
jkizzie@ccri.edu
Ms Teresa M. Kless,
Director of Admissions
Admissions
Room 0064
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
tkless@ccri.edu 825-2003
Mr Paul M Klinkman,
Tutor
Access to Opportunity
pklinkman@ccri.edu
Mr. Joseph J. Klucznik,
Adjunct Faculty
Fire Science
jjklucznik@ccri.edu
Mr. Frank S. Klus Jr.,
Senior Maintenance Technician
Physical Plant
Room 013
Newport(NE)
Newport
fklus@ccri.edu (401) 851-1606
Ms Jana N Knibb,
Assistant Professor
Social Sciences
jknibb@ccri.edu
Ms Charlotte R Knight,
Librarian
Library
crknight@ccri.edu
Ms Sara B Knight,
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
sspraguethornley@ccri.edu
Mr Mark A Knowles,
Network Technician III
Information Technology
maknowles@ccri.edu
Mr Kenneth A Kokoszka,
Adjunct Faculty
English
kakokoszka@ccri.edu
Mr Yaya Kone,
Adjunct Faculty
Foreign Languages
ykone@ccri.edu
Ms. Sheila M. Konis,
Adjunct Faculty
Psychology
skonis@ccri.edu
Return to Top
Release: 8.15