Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Mr Paul R. L'Heureux,
Senior Maintenance Technician
Physical Plant

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
prlheureux@ccri.edu 333-7048
Mr Robert A. LaBanca,
Adjunct Faculty
Computer Studies
labanca@ccri.edu
Michael R. LaBonte,
Examiner
Wrkfc Part/Transportation Ed
mrlabonte1@ccri.edu
Ms Maryann C. LaCascio,
Adjunct Faculty
Business
mcmitchell@ccri.edu
Ms. Kellie F. Lacerda,
Instructor
Allied Health/Respiratory Ther
kflacerda@ccri.edu
Ms Denise F Lachowski,
Adjunct Faculty
Performing Arts
dlachowski@ccri.edu
Mr Daniel C. LaCorbiniere,
Sports Info Director
Physical Education
Room 8212
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
dclacorbiniere@ccri.edu (401) 825-1132
Mr. Jeffrey B. LaFreniere,
Senior Janitor
Physical Plant

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
jlafreniere@ccri.edu 333-7014
Dr. Stephen H. Lajoie,
Professor
Performing Arts
Room 3146
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
slajoie@ccri.edu 825-2112
Ms Melanie S Lally,
Assistant Professor
Nursing-ADN

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mslally@ccri.edu (401) 825-2162
Dr. Linda A. Lamanna,
Asst Administrative Officer
Advising & Counseling
Room 2176
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
llamanna@ccri.edu 333-7304
Mr Nicola A. LaManna,
Adjunct Faculty
Computer Studies
nlamanna@ccri.edu
Ms Christine Lamar,
Librarian
Library
clamar1@ccri.edu
Ms Jessica E Lambert,
Department Manager-Textbooks
Bookstore
Room 2300
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
jelambert1@ccri.edu (401) 333-7010
Mr Kirk Lamboy,
DWI Counselor
Wrkfc Part/Transportation Ed
klamboy@ccri.edu
Ms. Laura L. Lamiroy,
Assistant Professor
Nursing-ADN

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
llamiroy@ccri.edu 825-2434
Mr. Jamie M. Lamkin,
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
jlamkin@ccri.edu
Dr Christopher LaMonica,
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
clamonica@ccri.edu
Ms Melissa K. Lancellotta,
Associate Professor
Physics
mlancellotta1@ccri.edu
Mr. John G. Lanctot,
Assistant Coordinator
Student Success Center
jlanctot1@ccri.edu
Ms. Sarah M. Lane,
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
slane1@ccri.edu
Mr Joseph W. Lanni,
Adjunct Faculty
Computer Studies
jlanni@ccri.edu
Mr Gregory W LaPointe,
Exec Dir-Strategic Initiatives
VP for Student Affairs Office
Room 0067
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
gwlapointe@ccri.edu (401) 825-2117
Ms Dawn L Lapre,
Technical Staff Assistant
Mathematics
Room 6548
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
dlapre@ccri.edu (401) 825-2175
Ms Annette LaRosa,
Librarian
Library
alarosa@ccri.edu
Dr Christopher A Latendresse,
Adjunct Faculty
Chemistry
clatendresse@ccri.edu
Dr Alejandro E Latinez,
Adjunct Faculty
Foreign Languages
alatinez@ccri.edu
Ms Gina M Laudone,
Adjunct Faculty
Computer Studies
gmlaudone@ccri.edu
Ms. Marisa L Laurent,
Assistant Professor
Fire Science
mlaurent@ccri.edu
Ms Audra M Lavoie,
Visiting Lecturer Academic Yr
Dental Health/Dental Assist
amlavoie@ccri.edu
Ms. Deborah A. Lavoie,
Accountant
Controller's Office

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
dalavoie@ccri.edu (401) 825-1097
Mr George J. Lazieh,
Adjunct Faculty
Criminal Justice & Legal Std
glazieh@ccri.edu
Dr Barbara A. Leasher,
Associate Professor
Mathematics
Room 3091
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
baleasher@ccri.edu (401) 825-2464
Mr Brian W LeBlanc,
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
bleblanc1@ccri.edu
Ms Caitlin I. Leboeuf,
Higher Educ Admin Asst III
Athletics
cileboeuf@ccri.edu
Mr Paul D. Leclerc,
Professor
Social Sciences
Room 1359
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
paleclerc@ccri.edu (401) 333-7357 Extension 2
Ms Tonya A. LeCour,
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
talecour@ccri.edu
Ms. Chelsea M. Lecuivre,
Technical Staff Assistant
Biology

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
cmlecuivre@ccri.edu (401) 333-7287
Ms Maureen A Lee,
Adjunct Faculty
Criminal Justice & Legal Std
mlee12@ccri.edu
Ms. Monica C. Lee,
Coordinator/Counselor
Access to Opportunity
Room 3219
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
mlee1@ccri.edu 333-7280
Ms Elizabeth M Leeper,
Adjunct Faculty
Art
emleeper@ccri.edu
Mr Benjamin B Lefkowitz,
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
blefkowitz@ccri.edu
Mr Charles Lehourites,
Adjunct Faculty
Computer Studies
clehourites@ccri.edu
Mr. David B Leicht,
Supplemental Instructor
Rehab Health/Occup Therapy
dbleicht@ccri.edu
Ms. Yvonne H. Leonard,
Associate Professor
Art
Room 3188
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
yleonard@ccri.edu 825-2068
Mr Anthony R. Leone,
Adjunct Faculty
Criminal Justice & Legal Std
arleone@ccri.edu
Mr. Martin Lepkowski,
DWI Counselor
Wrkfc Part/Transportation Ed
mlepkowski@ccri.edu
Ms. Tami Ann Leva,
Adjunct Faculty
Library
tleva@ccri.edu
Mr. Marc G. LeVasseur,
Associate Professor
English

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mlevasseur@ccri.edu 825-2262
Dr Valerie M LeVasseur,
Professor
Psychology
Room 242
Newport(NE)
Newport
vlevasseur@ccri.edu 851-1692
Return to Top
Release: 8.15