Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Mr Paul R. L'Heureux,
Senior Maintenance Technician
Physical Plant

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
prlheureux@ccri.edu 333-7048
Michael R. LaBonte,
Examiner
Wrkfc Part-Comm Ed & Pers Dev
mrlabonte1@ccri.edu
Ms. Kellie F. Lacerda,
Faculty Stipend
Allied Health/Respiratory Ther
kflacerda@ccri.edu
Ms Andrea M. Lachapelle,
Adminstrator (Interim)
Financial Aid
Room 0068
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
amlachapelle@ccri.edu 825-2100
Mr Daniel C. LaCorbiniere,
Sports Info Director
Physical Education
Room 8212
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
dclacorbiniere@ccri.edu (401) 825-1132
Mr. Jeffrey B. LaFreniere,
Senior Janitor
Physical Plant

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
jlafreniere@ccri.edu 333-7014
Dr. Stephen H. Lajoie,
Professor
Performing Arts
Room 3146
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
slajoie@ccri.edu 825-2112
Ms Melanie S Lally,
Assistant Professor
Nursing - ADN

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mslally@ccri.edu (401) 825-2162
Dr. Linda A. Lamanna,
Asst Administrative Officer
Advising & Counseling
Room 2176
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
llamanna@ccri.edu 333-7304
Ms Christine Lamar,
Librarian
Library
clamar1@ccri.edu
Ms Jessica E Lambert,
Department Manager-Textbooks
Bookstore
Room 2300
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
jelambert1@ccri.edu (401) 333-7010
Mr Kirk Lamboy,
DWI Counselor
Wrkfc Part-Comm Ed & Pers Dev
klamboy@ccri.edu
Ms. Laura L. Lamiroy,
Assistant Professor
Nursing - ADN

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
llamiroy@ccri.edu 825-2434
Ms Melissa K. Lancellotta,
Associate Professor
Physics
mlancellotta1@ccri.edu
Mr. John G. Lanctot,
Assistant Coordinator
Student Success Center
jlanctot1@ccri.edu
Mr Gregory W LaPointe,
Exec Dir-Strategic Initiatives
VP for Student Affairs Office
Room 0067
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
gwlapointe@ccri.edu (401) 825-2117
Ms Dawn L Lapre,
Technical Staff Assistant
Mathematics
Room 6548
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
dlapre@ccri.edu (401) 825-2175
Ms Annette LaRosa,
Librarian
Library
alarosa@ccri.edu
Ms. Marisa L Laurent,
Assistant Professor
Fire Science
mlaurent@ccri.edu
Ms. Deborah A. Lavoie,
Accountant
Controller's Office

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
dalavoie@ccri.edu (401) 825-1097
Dr Barbara A. Leasher,
Associate Professor
Mathematics
Room 3091
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
baleasher@ccri.edu (401) 825-2464
Ms Caitlin I. Leboeuf,
Higher Educ Admin Asst III
Athletics
cileboeuf@ccri.edu
Mr Paul D. Leclerc,
Professor
Social Sciences
Room 1359
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
paleclerc@ccri.edu (401) 333-7357 Extension 2
Ms. Chelsea M. Lecuivre,
Technical Staff Assistant
Biology

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
cmlecuivre@ccri.edu (401) 333-7287
Ms. Monica C. Lee,
Coordinator/Counselor
Access to Opportunity
Room 3219
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
mlee1@ccri.edu 333-7280
Mr. David B Leicht,
Supplemental Instructor
Rehab Health / Occup Therapy
dbleicht@ccri.edu
Ms. Yvonne H. Leonard,
Associate Professor
Art
Room 3188
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
yleonard@ccri.edu 825-2068
Mr. Martin Lepkowski,
DWI Counselor
Wrkfc Part-Comm Ed & Pers Dev
mlepkowski@ccri.edu
Mr. Marc G. LeVasseur,
Associate Professor
English

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mlevasseur@ccri.edu 825-2262
Dr Valerie M LeVasseur,
Professor
Psychology
Room 242
Newport(NE)
Newport
vlevasseur@ccri.edu 851-1692
Ms Geraldine L. S. Levitre,
Interim Assistant Dean-AHSS
Dean-Arts/Humanities/Soc Sci
Room 3216
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
glevitre@ccri.edu (401) 825-2441
Ms. Diane E. Lewis,
Enrollment Serv Representative
Enrollment Services

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
dlewis@ccri.edu 333-7098
Ms. Patricia L Lewis,
Higher Educ Fin Preaudit Clerk
Purchasing

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
pllewis@ccri.edu (401) 825-2080
Ms. Gabrielle E Libutti,
Lifeguard
Athletics
glubitti@ccri.edu
Mr Mark A Libutti,
College Projects Manager
Physical Plant
Room 0304
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
malibutti@ccri.edu 825-2380
Ms. Debra Lilli,
Professor
English

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
dlilli@ccri.edu 825-2352
Ms. Christine A. Lima,
Assistant Professor
Biology
calima@ccri.edu
Ms. Eva May Lincoln,
Tutor
Student Success Center
emlincoln1@ccri.edu
Mr Andrew S Lind,
Laborer
Physical Plant
aslind@ccri.edu
Mr Todd G Linton,
Associate Professor
Mathematics

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
tglinton@ccri.edu 825-2175
Ms Antoinette Littlejohn,
Counselor
Advising & Counseling

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
alittlejohn@ccri.edu 825-2301
Dr. Hsin-Yi Liu (Cindy),
Assistant Professor
Social Sciences
hliu2@ccri.edu
Ms. Helen G. Loewenthal,
DWI Counselor
Workforce Partnerships
hgloewenthal@ccri.edu
Mr Timothy P. Logan,
Senior Maintenance Technician
Physical Plant

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
tplogan@ccri.edu 333-7048
Mr. Sylvain J. Loize,
Counselor-Student Development
Advising & Counseling

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
sjloize@ccri.edu 333-7160
Mr Richard M. Lonergan,
Campus Police Officer
College Police

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
rmlonergan@ccri.edu 825-2109
Mr. John Longiaru,
Accommodations Asst - DSS
Disability Services
jlongiaru1@ccri.edu
Mr Miguel John Lopes,
Academic Counselor
Advising & Counseling
mjlopes@ccri.edu
Ms Lorraine Lopez,
Assistant Professor
Mathematics
Room 3091
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
llopez19@ccri.edu (401) 825-2464
Ms Michelle L. Lourenco Sousa,
Senior Teller
Bursar's Office

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mllourenco@ccri.edu 825-2151
Return to Top
Release: 8.14.1