Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Mr Stevenson N Wachira,
Assistant Professor
Computer Studies
snwachira@ccri.edu
Ms. Michelle C Walker,
Enrollment Serv Representative
Enrollment Services
Room 150
Newport(NE)
Newport
mcwalker2@ccri.edu 825-2003
Mr Ronald A Walker (Ron),
Senior Programmer Analyst
Information Technology
Room 2115
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
rawalker1@ccri.edu (401) 825-2299
Ms Lisa B Walkin,
Supplemental Instructor
Rehabilitative Health
lbwalkin@ccri.edu
Ms. Marla M. Wallace,
Professor
Library

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
mwallace@ccri.edu 333-7057
Ms. Evelyn M. Walsh,
Assistant Professor
Mathematics

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
emwalsh2@ccri.edu 825-2175
Dr. Tsungyi J Wang (Justin),
Assistant Professor
Social Sciences
Room 3084
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
tjwang@ccri.edu (401) 825-2470
Ms. Kim M. Ward,
Technical Staff Assistant
Biology
Room 1141
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
kward@ccri.edu 455-6083
Ms Suzette B Ward,
Manager, Systems Development
Information Technology
Room 2115
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
sbward@ccri.edu (401) 825-1227
Mr. Robert S. Warila,
Associate Professor
Biology

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
srwarila@ccri.edu
Ms. Heidi J. Warner,
Coordinator-Nursing Labs
Nursing - ADN
Room 2163
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
hwarner@ccri.edu (401) 333-7288
Ms JoAnn Warren,
Professor
Business
Room 3104
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jwarren@ccri.edu 825-2321
Ms. Deborah K. Watson,
Assoc Director-Enrollment Serv
Admissions
Room 147
Newport(NE)
Newport
dwatson@ccri.edu 851-1637
Ms Angela S. Webb,
Supplemental Instructor
Rehab Health/ Physical Therapy
aswebb@ccri.edu
Mr Charles A. Webster,
Adjunct Faculty
Engineering & Technology
cwebster@ccri.edu
Mr Christopher E. Weiss,
Chief Accountant
Bookstore
Room 2018
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
cweiss1@ccri.edu (401) 825-2235
Ms Deborah Wesiah,
DWI Counselor
Workforce Partnerships
dwessiah@ccri.edu
Mr Dale R. Wetherell,
Director of Safety & Security
College Police
Room 0301
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
drwetherell@ccri.edu 333-7035 Extension 7034
825-2109 Extension 2205
Dr. Alan J Whitcomb,
Dir-Acad Prog Review & Accred
VP for Academic Affairs Office
awhitcomb@ccri.edu
Ms. Deloise A. White,
Interim Coord-Facility Use
Physical Plant
Room 2318
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
dwhite1@ccri.edu 825-2015
Mr John C White,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
jcwhite2@ccri.edu
Dr. Paul D. White,
Professor
Physics

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
pdwhite1@ccri.edu 825-2178
Ms. Stephanie L White,
Massage Clinic Supervisor
Rehab Health / Therap Massage
slwhite2@ccri.edu
Ms. Beverly J. Wiley,
Compliance Officer
Athletics
Room 8212
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
bwiley@ccri.edu 825-2102
333-7314
Ms. Krista L Wilhelmsen,
Assistant Professor
Performing Arts
kwilhelmsen@ccri.edu
Ms Victoria L. Wilkerson,
Event Supervisor
Athletics
vwilkerson@ccri.edu
Mr Kenneth P Wilkinson,
Assistant Professor
Mathematics
kwilkinson1@ccri.edu
Dr. Gerald E. Williams Jr.,
Associate Professor
Psychology

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
gwilliams1@ccri.edu 333-7262
Mrs Leslie L. Williams,
Examiner
Wrkfc Part-Comm Ed & Pers Dev
lwilliams6@ccri.edu
Tatianna Williams,
Assistant Coordinator
Student Success Center
twilliams5@ccri.edu
Ms Karina H Wood,
Exec Dir-GS10K Sm Businesses
Pres Of-Goldman Sachs Fd 10KSB
khwood@ccri.edu
Ms Pamela J. Wood,
Professor
Dental Health / Hygiene
Room 1638
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
pwood@ccri.edu 333-7238
Mr. Jeffrey S. Worrell,
Lab Assistant II
Biology
jworrell@ccri.edu
Return to Top
Release: 8.14.1