Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Mr Stevenson N Wachira,
Assistant Professor
Computer Studies
snwachira@ccri.edu
Ms Joan Walker,
Clerical
Rehabilitative Health
jwalker@ccri.edu
Ms. Michelle C Walker,
Enrollment Serv Representative
Enrollment Services
Room 0034
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mcwalker2@ccri.edu (401) 825-2003
Ms Michelle P Walker,
Adjunct Faculty
English
mpwalker@ccri.edu
Mr Ronald A Walker (Ron),
Interim Lead Programmer
Information Technology
Room 2115
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
rawalker1@ccri.edu (401) 825-2299
Ms. Marla M. Wallace,
Professor
Library

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
mwallace@ccri.edu 333-7057
Ms. Evelyn M. Walsh,
Assistant Professor
Mathematics

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
emwalsh2@ccri.edu 825-2175
Mr John T. Walsh Jr,
Adjunct Faculty
Criminal Justice & Legal Std
jwalsh@ccri.edu
Ms Kathleen R. Walsh,
Adjunct Faculty
Computer Studies
kwalsh@ccri.edu
Ms Abigail Wamboldt,
Visiting Lecturer Academic Yr
Art
awamboldt@ccri.edu
Dr. Tsungyi J Wang (Justin),
Assistant Professor
Social Sciences
Room 3084
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
tjwang@ccri.edu (401) 825-2470
Ms. Kim M. Ward,
Technical Staff Assistant
Biology
Room 1141
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
kward@ccri.edu 455-6083
Ms Melissa M. Ward,
CNA Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
mmward1@ccri.edu
Ms Suzette B Ward,
Director Enterprise Services
Information Technology
Room 2115
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
sbward@ccri.edu (401) 825-1227
Mr. Robert S. Warila,
Associate Professor
Biology

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
srwarila@ccri.edu
Ms. Heidi J. Warner,
Coordinator Nursing Labs
Nursing-ADN
Room 2363
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
hwarner@ccri.edu (401) 333-7206
Ms Janet Warner,
Adjunct Faculty
Art
jwarner5@ccri.edu
Ms JoAnn Warren,
Professor
Busn & Professional Studies
Room 3104
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jwarren@ccri.edu 825-2321
Ms. Kimberly L. Warrington,
Coach
Athletics
klwarrington@ccri.edu
Ms. Deborah K. Watson,
Assoc Director Enrollment Serv
Admissions
Room 147
Newport(NE)
Newport
dwatson@ccri.edu 851-1637
Ms Angela S. Webb,
Supplemental Instructor
Rehab Health/Physical Therapy
aswebb@ccri.edu
Dr Lauren A Webb,
Administrator (interim)
Dean-Busn/Science/Tech/Math
Room 4212
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
lanicoll@ccri.edu (401) 825-1080
Mr. William D. Weber,
Tutor
Student Success Center
Room 2319
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
wweber@ccri.edu (401) 333-7486
Mr Christopher E. Weiss,
Chief Accountant
Bookstore
Room 2018
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
cweiss1@ccri.edu (401) 825-2235
Ms Shanna Wells,
Coordinator Comm & Social Res
Ofc of Opportunity & Outreach
Room 2222
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
swells1@ccri.edu (401) 455-6156
Ms Deborah Wesiah,
DWI Counselor
Wrkfc Part/Transportation Ed
dwessiah@ccri.edu
Ms S. Gabriela Westerlind,
Visiting Lecturer Academic Yr
Mathematics
swesterlind@ccri.edu
Ms. Deloise A. White,
Interim Coord Facility Use
Physical Plant
Room 2318
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
dwhite1@ccri.edu 825-2015
Dr. Paul D. White,
Professor
Physics and Engineering

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
pdwhite1@ccri.edu 825-2178
Mr Paul L. White,
Campus Police Officer
College Police
plwhite@ccri.edu
Mr Randall White,
Adjunct Faculty
Criminal Justice & Legal Std
rwhite10@ccri.edu
Glenn Ernest Wilcox,
WP Instructor
Wrkfc Part/Workforce Dev
gewilcox@ccri.edu
Mr Jonathan S. Wild Jr.,
Adjunct Faculty
Physics and Engineering
jswild@ccri.edu
Ms Katie M Wild,
Adjunct Faculty
Art
kwild1@ccri.edu
Ms. Beverly J. Wiley,
Compliance Officer
Athletics
Room 8212
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
bwiley@ccri.edu 825-2102
333-7314
Ms. Krista L Wilhelmsen,
Assistant Professor
Performing Arts
kwilhelmsen@ccri.edu
Ms Victoria L. Wilkerson,
Event Supervisor
Athletics
vwilkerson@ccri.edu
Ms. Tira J Wilkins,
Lab Monitor
Information Technology
twilkins1@my.ccri.edu
Mr Kenneth P Wilkinson,
Assistant Professor
Mathematics
kwilkinson1@ccri.edu
Mr Byron D Willeford,
Adjunct Faculty
Physics and Engineering
bdwilleford@ccri.edu
Dr. Gerald E. Williams Jr.,
Associate Professor
Psychology

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
gwilliams1@ccri.edu 333-7262
Mr. Joshua D Williams,
Research Analyst
Institutional Effectiveness
Room 4212
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jwilliams40@ccri.edu (401) 825-1000
Mrs Leslie L. Williams,
Examiner
Wrkfc Part/Transportation Ed
lwilliams6@ccri.edu
Ms Tatianna R Williams,
Campus Coordinator
Student Success Center
Room 2236
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
twilliams5@ccri.edu (401) 455-6026
Mr Walter D Williams,
Adjunct Faculty
Criminal Justice & Legal Std
wdwilliams@ccri.edu
Dr Steven J. Williamson,
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
swilliamson@ccri.edu
Mr Gerald L Willis,
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
gwillis@ccri.edu
Mr Nicholas F. Willis,
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
nwillis@ccri.edu
Ms. Kira J. Wills,
Clerical ltd
Enrollment Services
kwills@ccri.edu (401) 825-2003
Ms. Brittany Wilson,
Coach
Athletics
bwilson8@ccri.edu
Return to Top
Release: 8.12.1.5