Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Ms. Katy A Cabral,
Adjunct Faculty
Computer Studies
kacabral@ccri.edu
Mr Mark A Cabral,
Campus Police Lieutenant
College Police
mcabral18@ccri.edu
Ms Ronna L Cabral,
DWI Counselor
Wrkfc Part/Transportation Ed
rcabral5@ccri.edu
Ms Stephanie M Cabral,
Coord-Acad Initiatives & Oper
VP for Academic Affairs Office
Room 4228
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
smcabral6@ccri.edu (401) 825-1079
Ms Loren L Calabro,
Interim Staff Assistant II
Criminal Justice & Legal Std
lcalabro@ccri.edu
Ms Mary J. Calner,
Medical Advisor
Student Affairs/Student Health
mcalner@ccri.edu
Mr Paul A. Calner,
Adjunct Faculty
English
pcalner@ccri.edu
Ms. Roseanne V. Camacho,
Adjunct Faculty
English
rvcamacho@ccri.edu
Mr. Keith A. Campagnone,
Tutor
Access to Opportunity
kacampagnone@ccri.edu
Ms. Mellissa M Campo,
Staff Assistant to Director
College Police
Room 0284
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mcampo@ccri.edu 825-2109
Mr Ryan D Campos,
Adjunct Faculty
Performing Arts
rcampos@ccri.edu
Mr Scott M Cancelliri,
Housekeeper
Physical Plant
smcancelliri@ccri.edu
Mr Anthony V. Candelmo,
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
acandelmo@ccri.edu
Ms Elizabeth H Canning,
Interim Assoc VP-Equity & HR
President's Office
Room 3318
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
ecanning@ccri.edu (401) 825-1230
Ms. Beth A. Caparelli,
Adjunct Faculty
Business
bacaparelli@ccri.edu
Ms Elizabeth E Capraro,
Administrative Asst to Dean
Dean-Arts/Humanities/Soc Sci
Room 4226
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
ecapraro@ccri.edu (401) 825-2034
David Capuano,
Event Supervisor - Fundraising
Athletics
dcapuano1@ccri.edu
Mr. Maxwell P Caputi,
Semi-Skilled Laborer
Physical Plant
mpcaputi@ccri.edu
Mr Paul T. Carcieri,
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
pcarcieri@ccri.edu
Ms. Paula A. Cardillo,
Associate Professor
Allied Health/Diag Med Sono
Room 2370
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
pcardillo@ccri.edu (401) 333-7449
Mr. Richard J. Cardin,
Adjunct Faculty
Engineering & Technology
rcardin@ccri.edu
Mr John Nicholas Cardullo,
Event Supervisor - Fundraising
Athletics
jcardullo@ccri.edu
Mr Michael C Carmack,
Adjunct Faculty
Computer Studies
mccarmack@ccri.edu
Mr Paul A. Carnes,
Adjunct Faculty
Criminal Justice & Legal Std
pacarnes@ccri.edu
Mr Scott D Caron,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
sdcaron@ccri.edu
Mr Peter Carpentier,
Event Supervisor
Athletics
pcarpentier@ccri.edu
Mr James Edward Carr,
Adjunct Faculty
Criminal Justice & Legal Std
jecarr1@ccri.edu
Ms Margaret A. Carr,
Visiting Lecturer Academic Yr
English
mcarr@ccri.edu
Ms Rachel A Carragher,
Clinical Site Instructor/Supv
Allied Health/Respiratory Ther
racarragher@ccri.edu
Ms. Beverly Carrion (Bev),
Office Manager
Enrollment Services

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
bcarrion@ccri.edu (401) 333-7360
Dr. Joseph R. Carroll,
Professor
English

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
jrcarroll@ccri.edu 333-7000 Extension 7393
Mr. Justin C Carroll,
Theatre Technical Director
Performing Arts
Room 0532
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jccarroll@ccri.edu (401) 825-2198
Ms Michele A. Carroll,
Simulation Technician
Simulation Lab
macarroll@ccri.edu
Ms Rebecca L Carroll,
Integrated Marketing Spec
Marketing & Communications
Room 3310
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
rcarroll3@ccri.edu (401) 825-1086
Mr. Donald George Casci,
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
dgcasci@ccri.edu
Ms. Mary S.C. Case (Colleen),
Coordinator-CDL/Training Spec
Wrkfc Part/Transportation Ed
mscase@ccri.edu
Ms Jennifer N Castel,
Librarian
Library
jncastel@ccri.edu
Mr. Franklin B Castillo,
Lab Monitor
Information Technology
fbcastillo@my.ccri.edu
Mr Ronald A Cavallaro,
General Counsel
President's Office
rcavallaro@ccri.edu
Ms Barbara C Celico,
Supplemental Instructor
Rehabilitative Health
bcelico@ccri.edu
Mr Bryan P Cerullo,
Adjunct Faculty
English
bpcerullo@ccri.edu
Mr Edi R Cezario,
Senior Maintenance Technician
Physical Plant
ecezario1@ccri.edu
Mr. Christopher S. Chachenian,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
cchachenian@ccri.edu
Miss Jenny Chan-Remka,
Adjunct Faculty
English
jchanremka@ccri.edu
Mr Henry I. Chango,
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
hichango@ccri.edu
Ms Ann E. Charbonneau,
Department Manager-Textbooks
Bookstore
Room 2018
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
acharbonneau@ccri.edu 825-2139
825-2363
Ms Deborah A Charette,
Adjunct Faculty
English
dacharette@ccri.edu
Mr. Robert M. Chase Jr.,
Building Systems Technician
Physical Plant

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
rchase@ccri.edu 333-7094
Ms. Amy L. Chaves,
Associate Professor
Allied Health/Respiratory Ther
Room 2353
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
alchaves@ccri.edu (401) 333-7024
Ms Kewen Chen,
Chief Accountant
Institutional Advancement
Room 2139
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
kchen5@ccri.edu (401) 333-7132
Return to Top
Release: 8.15