Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Mr Mark A Cabral,
Campus Police Lieutenant
College Police
mcabral18@ccri.edu
Ms Ronna L Cabral,
DWI Counselor
Cntr for Workforce & Comm Educ
rcabral5@ccri.edu
Ms Stephanie M Cabral,
Coord-Acad Initiatives & Oper
VP for Academic Affairs Office
Room 4228
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
smcabral6@ccri.edu (401) 825-1079
Ms Loren L Calabro,
Clerical
Criminal Justice & Legal Std
lcalabro@ccri.edu
Ms Mary J. Calner,
Medical Advisor
Student Aff. / Student Health
mcalner@ccri.edu
Ms Sally C Cameron,
Markteting ltd
Marketing & Communications
sccameron@ccri.edu
Mr. Keith A. Campagnone,
Tutor
Access to Opportunity
kacampagnone@ccri.edu
Ms. Mellissa M Campo,
Staff Assistant to Director
College Police
Room 0284
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mcampo@ccri.edu 825-2109
Mr Scott M Cancelliri,
Housekeeper
Physical Plant
smcancelliri@ccri.edu
Ms Elizabeth H Canning,
Dir-Insti Equity/TitleIX Coord
President's Office
Room 3318
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
ecanning@ccri.edu (401) 825-1230
Ms Elizabeth E Capraro,
Administrative Asst to Dean
Dean-Arts/Humanities/Soc Sci
Room 4226
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
ecapraro@ccri.edu (401) 825-2034
David Capuano,
Event Supervisor - Fundraising
Athletics
dcapuano1@ccri.edu
Mr. Maxwell P Caputi,
Semi-Skilled Laborer
Physical Plant
mpcaputi@ccri.edu
Ms. Paula A. Cardillo,
Associate Professor
Allied Health/Diag Med Sono
Room 2370
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
pcardillo@ccri.edu (401) 333-7449
Mr John Nicholas Cardullo,
Event Supervisor - Fundraising
Athletics
jcardullo@ccri.edu
Mr. David R. Carlin,
Professor
Social Sciences

Newport(NE)
Newport
dcarlin@ccri.edu 851-1694
Mr Scott D Caron,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
sdcaron@ccri.edu
Mr Peter Carpentier,
Event Supervisor
Athletics
pcarpentier@ccri.edu
Ms Rachel A Carragher,
Clinical Site Instructor/Supv
Allied Health/Respiratory Ther
racarragher@ccri.edu
Ms. Beverly Carrion (Bev),
Office Manager
Enrollment Services

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
bcarrion@ccri.edu (401) 333-7360
Dr. Joseph R. Carroll,
Associate Professor
English

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
jrcarroll@ccri.edu 333-7000 Extension 7393
Mr. Justin C Carroll,
Theatre Technical Director
Performing Arts
Room 0532
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jccarroll@ccri.edu (401) 825-2198
Ms Michele A. Carroll,
Simulation Technician
Simulation Lab
macarroll@ccri.edu
Ms. Mary S.C. Case (Colleen),
Coordinator-CDL/Training Spec
CWCE-Comm Educ & Pers Devel
mscase@ccri.edu
Ms Jennifer N Castel,
Librarian
Library
jncastel@ccri.edu
Mr. Franklin B Castillo,
Lab Monitor
Information Technology
fbcastillo@my.ccri.edu
Mr Ronald A Cavallaro,
General Counsel
President's Office
rcavallaro@ccri.edu
Mr Edi R Cezario,
Senior Maintenance Technician
Physical Plant
ecezario1@ccri.edu
Mr. Christopher S. Chachenian,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
cchachenian@ccri.edu
Mr Henry I. Chango,
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
hichango@ccri.edu
Ms Ann E. Charbonneau,
Department Manager-Textbooks
Bookstore
Room 2018
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
acharbonneau@ccri.edu 825-2139
825-2363
Mr. Robert M. Chase Jr.,
Building Systems Technician
Physical Plant

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
rchase@ccri.edu 333-7094
Ms. Amy L. Chaves,
Associate Professor
Allied Health/Respiratory Ther
Room 2353
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
alchaves@ccri.edu (401) 333-7024
Ms Kewen Chen,
Chief Accountant
Institutional Advancement
Room 2139
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
kchen5@ccri.edu (401) 333-7132
Mr. Michael D Cherry,
Lead Programmer Analyst
Information Technology
Room 2115
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mdcherry@ccri.edu 825-2450
Ms Margaret Chevian,
Librarian
Library
mchevian@ccri.edu
Mr Robert W. Chille,
College Police Officer
College Police
rwchille@ccri.edu
Mr. Curtis Laray Chin,
Clerical
Advising & Counseling
clchin@ccri.edu
Mr. Jackson K. Chin,
IT Support
Information Technology
chin@ccri.edu
Mr Peter Chin,
Senior Technical Programmer
Information Technology
Room 2088
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
pchin@ccri.edu (401) 825-1237
Ms Yamel I Chinchilla,
Interim Admissions Officer
Admissions
ychinchilla@ccri.edu
Ms. Deidania S Chobot,
Lab Monitor
Information Technology
dschobot@ccri.edu
Ms Janet N Christensen,
Professor
Nursing - ADN
Room 2280
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jnchristensen@ccri.edu (401) 825-2162
Mr Robert P Christina Jr (Rob),
Manager-Systems Development
Information Technology
Room 2115
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
rchristina@ccri.edu (401) 825-2006
Ms Pamela J Christman,
Interim Chief Info Officer
Information Technology
Room 2077
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
pjchristman@ccri.edu (401) 825-2197
Ms. Richanny Chy,
Clerical
Enrollment Services
rchy1@ccri.edu
Ms. Dawne A. Ciambrone,
Housekeeper
Physical Plant

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
daciambrone1@ccri.edu 825-2026
Ms. Sarah O. Cichon,
Assistant Professor
Computer Studies

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
socichon@ccri.edu 455-6106
825-2061
Mr David Ciliberto,
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
dciliberto@ccri.edu
Ms. Maria R. Cimorelli,
Housekeeper
Physical Plant

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
mcimorelli@ccri.edu 333-7048
Return to Top
Release: 8.14.1