Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Gary S. Hall,
EB Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
ghall5@ccri.edu
Ms Pamela A. Hallene,
Professor
English

Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
phallene@ccri.edu 455-6127
Ms Rosanne C Hammond,
Tutor
Access to Opportunity
rhammond2@ccri.edu
Ms Sonya B Hampson,
Housekeeper
Physical Plant
shampson@ccri.edu
Ms Rachel L Hanauer,
Applied Music Instructor
Performing Arts
Room 0502
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
rlhanauer@ccri.edu (401) 825-2168
Mr. Edward Hanrahan Jr.,
Technical Professor I
Physics and Engineering
Room 2216
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
ehanrahan@ccri.edu 825-2227
Ms. Cindy L. Hansen,
Professor
Biology
Room 1132C
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
chansen1@ccri.edu (401) 455-6109
Ms Sarah M Harding,
WP Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
smharding@ccri.edu
Ms. Willuetee Harmon,
Access Staff
Access to Opportunity
wharmon@my.ccri.edu
Ms Jennifer E Harris,
Development Director
Institutional Advancement
Room 2129
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
jeharris2@ccri.edu (401) 333-7101
Ms Katharine V Harrison,
Assistant Professor
Biology
kvharrison@ccri.edu
Ms. Courtney R Harrop,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
crharrop@ccri.edu
Mr Gregory P. Hart,
Advisor
Athletics
ghart@ccri.edu
Mr Roger Manuel-James Hart,
Assistant Professor
Physics and Engineering
Room 2226
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
rmhart1@ccri.edu (401) 825-2156
Ms Alexandria L Hartley,
Dir-Industry Partnerships
Wrkfc Part/Workforce Dev
Room 1225
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
ahartley4@ccri.edu (401) 455-6001
Mr Mark P Hartshorn,
Associate Professor
Art
mphartshorn@ccri.edu
James M Haskins,
EB Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
jmhaskins1@ccri.edu
Mr. Richard W. Haskins,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
rwhaskins@ccri.edu
Ms Linda Hassoun,
Professor
Human Services
Room 3096
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
lhassoun@ccri.edu 825-2376
Mr. Carlton R. Hastings,
Assistant Professor
Social Sciences
Room 3084
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
crhastings@ccri.edu (401) 825-2470
Ms. Mary Ann Hatzberger,
Technical Staff Assistant
Busn & Professional Studies
Room 6408
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mahatzberger@ccri.edu 825-2172
Ms. Mary Ellen Hawkins,
Lab Monitor
Information Technology
mhawkins5@my.ccri.edu
Mr Jeffrey N Hebert,
EB Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
jnhebert@ccri.edu
Ms Heidi P Henry,
Associate Professor
English
hpjoly@ccri.edu
Mr John O. Henry Jr,
Campus Police Officer
College Police
jhenry5@ccri.edu
Ms Pamela L Hernandez,
Counselor-Student Development
Advising & Counseling
plhernandez@ccri.edu
Ms Caitlin S Hersey,
Test Administrator
REACH Program
cjohnson14@ccri.edu
Mr Paul R. Hetu,
Tutor
Access to Opportunity
prhetu@ccri.edu
Mr. James S. Hinsey,
Paraprofessional
Nursing-ADN
Room 2314
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
jhinsey@ccri.edu 455-6046
Ms Allison M Hitte Robinson,
Coord-Disab Serv for Students
Disability Services
Room 1032
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
amhitterobinson@ccri.edu (401) 825-2164
Ms. Ericka D. Hogan,
Information Aide
Human Resources
Room 3118
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
edhogan@ccri.edu (401) 825-2311
Ms. Jacqueline Hogan,
Executive Assistant
President's Office
Room 3320
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jhogan1@ccri.edu (401) 825-1218
Ms Kristen A. Hogan,
Assistant Professor
Mathematics
Room 1377
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
khogan3@ccri.edu (401) 333-7373
Mr. Luke T. Hogan,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
lthogan@my.ccri.edu
Ms Kathleen L Holcomb,
Assistant Professor
Library

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
kholcomb@ccri.edu (401) 825-2491
Ms Andrea N Holden,
Progam Coordinator
Dean of Students Office
anholden@ccri.edu
Ms Barbara L. Holden,
Accommodations Lab Supvr - DSS
Disability Services
bholden@ccri.edu
Ms. Deborah L. Holmes,
Higher Educ Admin Asst III
Enrollment Services
Room 0036
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
dholmes@ccri.edu (401) 825-2003
Ms. Diane Holmes-Miller,
Enrollment Serv Representative
Enrollment Services
Room 0034
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
dimiller@ccri.edu 825-2003
Mr. Francislley S Holzmeister,
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
fholzmeister@ccri.edu
Ms Susan D. Hook,
Information Aide
Dental Health/Hygiene
Room 1161
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
sdhook@ccri.edu (401) 333-7470
Ms Bethany E Hopkins,
Assistant Professor
Mathematics
Room 3092
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
bhopkins2@ccri.edu (401) 825-2070
Mr James J. Hopkins Jr,
Advisor
Advising & Counseling
jhopkin1@ccri.edu
Kathleen M. Hopkins,
DWI Counselor
Wrkfc Part/Transportation Ed
kmhopkins1@ccri.edu
Ms. Lois A. Hopkins,
Advisor
Advising & Counseling
lhopkin1@ccri.edu
Ms Cynthia L Horan,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
choran1@ccri.edu
Mr. Nathan S. Horodysky,
Assistant Bursar
Bursar's Office
Room 151
Newport(NE)
Newport
nshorodysky@ccri.edu 851-1640
Ms. Sara M. Horstmann,
Information Technologist
Information Technology
Room 2332
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
smhorstmann@ccri.edu (401) 333-7082
Ms. Judith I Hubbs,
Supervising PreAudit Clerk
Controller's Office
Room 2322
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jihubbs@ccri.edu 825-2392
Dr Meghan L Hughes,
President
President's Office
Room 3328
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
president@ccri.edu 825-2188
Return to Top
Release: 8.12.1.5