Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Gary S. Hall,
EB Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
ghall5@ccri.edu
Mr Patrick D Hall,
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
pdhall@ccri.edu
Ms Pamela A. Hallene,
Professor
English

Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
phallene@ccri.edu 455-6127
Mr Gerard E. Hamel,
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
ghamel@ccri.edu
Dr Jeffrey S Hamill,
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
jshamill@ccri.edu
Mr. John D. Hamilton Sr.,
Adjunct Faculty
Busn & Professional Studies
jdhamilton@ccri.edu
Ms Rosanne C Hammond,
Tutor
Access to Opportunity
rhammond2@ccri.edu
Ms Sonya B Hampson,
Housekeeper
Physical Plant
shampson@ccri.edu
Ms Rachel L Hanauer,
Applied Music Instructor
Performing Arts
Room 0502
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
rlhanauer@ccri.edu (401) 825-2168
Mr. Edward Hanrahan Jr.,
Technical Professor I
Physics and Engineering
Room 2216
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
ehanrahan@ccri.edu 825-2227
Ms. Cindy L. Hansen,
Professor
Biology
Room 1132C
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
chansen1@ccri.edu (401) 455-6109
Mr David W. Hanson,
Adjunct Faculty
Physical Education
dhanson@ccri.edu
Dr Geoffrey V Harkness (Geoff),
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
gharkness@ccri.edu
Ms Jennifer E Harris,
Development Director
Institutional Advancement
Room 2129
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
jeharris2@ccri.edu (401) 333-7101
Ms Katharine V Harrison,
Assistant Professor
Biology
kvharrison@ccri.edu
Ms. Courtney R Harrop,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
crharrop@ccri.edu
Mr Gregory P. Hart,
Advisor
Athletics
ghart@ccri.edu
Mr Roger Manuel-James Hart,
Assistant Professor
Physics and Engineering
rmhart1@ccri.edu
Ms Alexandria L Hartley,
Dir-Industry Partnerships
Wrkfc Part/Workforce Dev
ahartley4@ccri.edu
Mr Mark P Hartshorn,
Associate Professor
Art
mphartshorn@ccri.edu
Ms Kristen L Hasenfratz,
Adjunct Faculty
Psychology
klhasenfratz@ccri.edu
James M Haskins,
EB Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
jmhaskins1@ccri.edu
Mr. Richard W. Haskins,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
rwhaskins@ccri.edu
Ms Linda Hassoun,
Professor
Human Services
Room 3096
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
lhassoun@ccri.edu 825-2376
Mr. Carlton R. Hastings,
Assistant Professor
Social Sciences
Room 3084
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
crhastings@ccri.edu (401) 825-2470
Ms. Mary Ann Hatzberger,
Technical Staff Assistant
Busn & Professional Studies
Room 6408
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mahatzberger@ccri.edu 825-2172
Ms. Mary Ellen Hawkins,
Lab Monitor
Information Technology
mhawkins5@my.ccri.edu
Dr Vincent J Hawkins,
Visiting Lecturer Academic Yr
Mathematics
vhawkins@ccri.edu
Ms Kira M Hawkridge,
Adjunct Faculty
Performing Arts
kmhawkridge@ccri.edu
Ms. Susan L. Hawksley,
Adjunct Faculty
Fire Science
slhawksley@ccri.edu
Mr David W Hazlett,
Adjunct Faculty
Art
dhazlett@ccri.edu
Mr Jeffrey N Hebert,
EB Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
jnhebert@ccri.edu
Ms Keely J Heidtman,
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
kheidtman1@ccri.edu
Mr Les Hemmings,
Adjunct Faculty
English
lhemmings@ccri.edu
Ms Heidi P Henry,
Assistant Professor
English
hpjoly@ccri.edu
Mr John O. Henry Jr,
Campus Police Officer
College Police
jhenry5@ccri.edu
Mr Michael A Henry,
Visiting Lecturer Academic Yr
Mathematics
mhenry2@ccri.edu
Dr Aldora S Hepel,
Adjunct Faculty
Dental Health/Hygiene
ahepel@ccri.edu
Ms Pamela L Hernandez,
Counselor-Student Development
Advising & Counseling
plhernandez@ccri.edu
Ms Caitlin S Hersey,
Test Administrator
REACH Program
cjohnson14@ccri.edu
Ms Caroline A Hersh,
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
chersh@ccri.edu
Mr Paul R. Hetu,
Tutor
Access to Opportunity
prhetu@ccri.edu
Ms Samantha L Hines,
Adjunct Faculty
English
slhines1@ccri.edu
Mr. James S. Hinsey,
Paraprofessional
Nursing-ADN
Room 2314
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
jhinsey@ccri.edu 455-6046
Ms. Denise M Hise,
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
dhise@ccri.edu
Ms Allison M Hitte Robinson,
Coord-Disab Serv for Students
Disability Services
Room 1032
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
amhitterobinson@ccri.edu (401) 825-2164
Mr Mathew M. Hodges,
Adjunct Faculty
English
mmhodges@ccri.edu
Ms. Ericka D. Hogan,
Information Aide
Human Resources
Room 3118
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
edhogan@ccri.edu (401) 825-2311
Ms. Jacqueline Hogan,
Executive Assistant
President's Office
Room 3320
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jhogan1@ccri.edu (401) 825-1218
Ms Kristen A. Hogan,
Assistant Professor
Mathematics
Room 1377
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
khogan3@ccri.edu (401) 333-7373
Return to Top
Release: 8.12.1.5