Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Ms. Morgan R Haldeman,
Visiting Lecturer Academic Yr
Physics and Engineering
mrhaldeman@ccri.edu
Gary S. Hall,
EB Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
ghall5@ccri.edu
Mr Patrick D Hall,
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
pdhall@ccri.edu
Ms Pamela A. Hallene,
Professor
English

Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
phallene@ccri.edu 455-6127
Ms Allison R Hamel,
Adjunct Faculty
Physics and Engineering
ahamel1@ccri.edu
Mr Gerard E. Hamel,
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
ghamel@ccri.edu
Mr. John D. Hamilton Sr.,
Adjunct Faculty
Busn & Professional Studies
jdhamilton@ccri.edu
Ms Rosanne C Hammond,
Tutor
Access to Opportunity
rhammond2@ccri.edu
Ms Sonya B Hampson,
Housekeeper
Physical Plant
shampson@ccri.edu
Ms Rachel L Hanauer,
Applied Music Instructor
Performing Arts
Room 0502
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
rlhanauer@ccri.edu (401) 825-2168
Ms Lisa M. Hanna,
Adjunct Faculty
Busn & Professional Studies
lhanna@ccri.edu
Mr. Edward Hanrahan Jr.,
Technical Professor I
Physics and Engineering
Room 2216
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
ehanrahan@ccri.edu 825-2227
Ms. Cindy L. Hansen,
Professor
Biology
Room 1132C
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
chansen1@ccri.edu (401) 455-6109
Mr David W. Hanson,
Adjunct Faculty
Physical Education
dhanson@ccri.edu
Ms Sarah M Harding,
WP Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
smharding@ccri.edu
Mr Nicolas B. Hardisty,
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
nbhardisty@ccri.edu
Ms Elaine A Hargraves,
Adjunct Faculty
English
eahargraves@ccri.edu
Dr Geoffrey V Harkness (Geoff),
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
gharkness@ccri.edu
Ms. Willuetee Harmon,
Access Staff
Access to Opportunity
wharmon@ccri.edu
Ms Jennifer E Harris,
Development Director
Institutional Advancement
Room 2129
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
jeharris2@ccri.edu (401) 333-7101
Ms Katharine V Harrison,
Assistant Professor
Biology
kvharrison@ccri.edu
Ms. Courtney R Harrop,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
crharrop@ccri.edu
Mr Gregory P. Hart,
Advisor
Athletics
ghart@ccri.edu
Mr Roger Manuel-James Hart,
Assistant Professor
Physics and Engineering
Room 2226
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
rmhart1@ccri.edu (401) 825-2156
Ms Alexandria L Hartley,
Dir-Industry Partnerships
Wrkfc Part/Workforce Dev
Room 1225
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
ahartley4@ccri.edu (401) 455-6001
Mr Mark P Hartshorn,
Associate Professor
Art
mphartshorn@ccri.edu
Ms Kristen L Hasenfratz,
Adjunct Faculty
Psychology
klhasenfratz@ccri.edu
James M Haskins,
EB Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
jmhaskins1@ccri.edu
Mr. Richard W. Haskins,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
rwhaskins@ccri.edu
Ms Linda Hassoun,
Professor
Human Services
Room 3096
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
lhassoun@ccri.edu 825-2376
Mr. Carlton R. Hastings,
Assistant Professor
Social Sciences
Room 3084
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
crhastings@ccri.edu (401) 825-2470
Ms Cheryl A Hatch,
Adjunct Faculty
English
cahatch@ccri.edu
Ms. Mary Ann Hatzberger,
Technical Staff Assistant
Busn & Professional Studies
Room 6408
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mahatzberger@ccri.edu 825-2172
Ms. Mary Ellen Hawkins,
Lab Monitor
Information Technology
mhawkins5@my.ccri.edu
Mr David W Hazlett,
Adjunct Faculty
Art
dhazlett@ccri.edu
Ms Leann H Heath,
Accommodations Asst - DSS
Disability Services
lhheath@ccri.edu
Mr Jeffrey N Hebert,
EB Instructor
Workforce Partnerships
jnhebert@ccri.edu
Ms Keely J Heidtman,
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
kheidtman1@ccri.edu
Mr Les Hemmings,
Adjunct Faculty
English
lhemmings@ccri.edu
Ms Heidi P Henry,
Associate Professor
English
hpjoly@ccri.edu
Mr John O. Henry Jr,
Campus Police Officer
College Police
jhenry5@ccri.edu
Dr Aldora S Hepel,
Adjunct Faculty
Dental Health/Hygiene
ahepel@ccri.edu
Ms Pamela L Hernandez,
Counselor-Student Development
Advising & Counseling
plhernandez@ccri.edu
Ms Caitlin S Hersey,
Test Administrator
REACH Program
cjohnson14@ccri.edu
Mr Paul R. Hetu,
Tutor
Access to Opportunity
prhetu@ccri.edu
Ms Samantha L Hines,
Adjunct Faculty
English
slhines1@ccri.edu
Mr. James S. Hinsey,
Paraprofessional
Nursing-ADN
Room 2314
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
jhinsey@ccri.edu 455-6046
Ms. Denise M Hise,
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
dhise@ccri.edu
Ms Allison M Hitte Robinson,
Coord-Disab Serv for Students
Disability Services
Room 1032
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
amhitterobinson@ccri.edu (401) 825-2164
Mr Mathew M. Hodges,
Adjunct Faculty
English
mmhodges@ccri.edu
Return to Top
Release: 8.12.1.5