Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Ms Michelle A. O'Brien,
Adjunct Faculty
Business
Room 3114
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mobrien@ccri.edu 825-2483
Ms Elizabeth A O'Connell,
Adjunct Faculty
English
eoconnell4@ccri.edu
Mr Barry J O'Connor Jr,
Assoc Dir-Enrollment Services
Financial Aid

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
boconnor1@ccri.edu 825-2003
Ms Mary F. O'Gara Tavares,
Adjunct Faculty
English
mfogara@ccri.edu
Ms Maureen L O'Gorman,
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
mlogorman@ccri.edu
Ms. Ann M. O'Leary,
Professor
English
Room 1132E
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
aoleary@ccri.edu 455-6107
Mr Brian C. O'Malley,
Adjunct Faculty
Art
bcomalley@ccri.edu
Mr Raymond M. O'Neil,
Lab Monitor
Information Technology
Room 2110
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
roneil1@ccri.edu (401) 825-2334
Ms Alice D O'Neill,
Adjunct Faculty
Art
adoneill@ccri.edu
Mr Daniel J O'Neill,
Assistant Professor
Art
Room 3150
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
djoneill1@ccri.edu (401) 825-2174
Ms Emily A O'Neill,
Lifeguard
Athletics
eoneill3@ccri.edu
Ms. Joanne O'Neill Kane,
Enrollment Serv Representative
Enrollment Services
333-7301
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
joneill5@ccri.edu 825-2003
Ms Karin L. O'Rourke,
Assistant Professor
Nursing-LPN
klorourke1@ccri.edu
Ms Erica L Ogalin,
Coord-Non-Credit ESL Program
Wrkfc Part/Adult Ed & Literacy
eogalin@ccri.edu
Ms Alix R Ogden,
Associate Vice President
Administration Office
aogden@ccri.edu
Ms Kate M. Oggel,
Adjunct Faculty
Art
kmoggel@ccri.edu
Ms. Ellen C. Ogrodnik,
Information Services Tech I
Human Services
Room 3099B
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
eogrodnik@ccri.edu 825-2271
Mr. Kehinde O Ojo,
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
kojo@ccri.edu
Ms Melanie Ok,
Coordinator/Counselor
ETS
mok@ccri.edu
Ms. Colleen R Oliver,
Office Manager
Enrollment Services
Room 0036
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
croliver@ccri.edu 825-2060
Ms Erin M Olson,
Interim Director
Marketing & Communications
Room 3310
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
eolson1@ccri.edu 825-1045
Mr Kevin W. Olson,
Adjunct Faculty
English
kwolson@ccri.edu
Mr Victor A Omoayo,
Program Coordinator
Dean of Students Office
vaomoayo@ccri.edu
Dr. Ann O. Omollo,
Associate Professor
Chemistry
Room 3290
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
aoomollo@ccri.edu 825-2261
Ms Joanne C. Orabone,
Professor
Business
Room 1132E
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
jorabone@ccri.edu (401) 455-6107
Ms. Lindsay M. Orchowski,
Adjunct Faculty
Psychology
lmorchowski@ccri.edu
Mr. Walter O. Orellana,
Adjunct Faculty
Human Services
Room 3162
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
woorellana@ccri.edu (401) 825-1125
Mr. Michael Orlandi,
Records Assistant
Enrollment Services
morlandi@ccri.edu
Ms. Melissa L. Orsinelli-Jordan,
Assistant Professor
Allied Health/Diag Med Sono
Room 2370
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
morsinelli@ccri.edu (401) 333-7219
Ms. Elizabeth Ortiz,
Adjunct Faculty
Criminal Justice & Legal Std
eortiz2@ccri.edu
Dr Deborah J. Osborne,
Visiting Lecturer Academic Yr
Mathematics
djosborne@ccri.edu
Mr Kenneth T. Osborne,
Equipment Repair
Wrkfc Part/Transportation Ed
kosborne@ccri.edu
Dr Doreen P Osgood-Dean,
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
dosgooddean@ccri.edu
Mr Victor R. Osterman,
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
vosterman@ccri.edu
Dr. John Owens Jr.,
Professor
Physics
Room 1204 OR 2812
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
owens@ccri.edu 333-7381
Return to Top
Release: 8.15