Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Mr Barry J O'Connor Jr,
Assoc Dir-Enrollment Services
Financial Aid

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
boconnor1@ccri.edu 825-2003
Ms. Ann M. O'Leary,
Professor
English
Room 1132E
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
aoleary@ccri.edu 455-6107
Mr Daniel J O'Neill,
Assistant Professor
Art
Room 3150
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
djoneill1@ccri.edu (401) 825-2174
Ms Emily A O'Neill,
Lifeguard
Athletics
eoneill3@ccri.edu
Ms. Joanne O'Neill Kane,
Enrollment Serv Representative
Enrollment Services
333-7301
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
joneill5@ccri.edu 825-2003
Ms Karin L. O'Rourke,
Assistant Professor
Nursing - LPN
klorourke1@ccri.edu
Mr. Wilkin A. Ogando Sanchez,
Lab Monitor
Information Technology
wogandosanchez@ccri.edu
Ms Alix R Ogden,
Associate Vice President
Administration Office
aogden@ccri.edu
Ms. Ellen C. Ogrodnik,
Information Services Tech I
Human Services
Room 3099B
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
eogrodnik@ccri.edu 825-2271
Ms Melanie Ok,
Coordinator/Counselor
ETS
mok@ccri.edu
Ms. Colleen R Oliver,
Office Manager
Enrollment Services
Room 0036
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
croliver@ccri.edu 825-2060
Ms Erin M Olson,
Mgr-Marketing/New Media Comm
Marketing & Communications
Room 3310
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
eolson1@ccri.edu 825-1045
Mr Victor A Omoayo,
Program Coordinator
Dean of Students Office
vaomoayo@ccri.edu
Dr. Ann O. Omollo,
Associate Professor
Chemistry
Room 3290
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
aoomollo@ccri.edu 825-2261
Ms Joanne C. Orabone,
Associate Professor
Business
Room 1132E
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
jorabone@ccri.edu (401) 455-6107
Mr. Michael Orlandi,
Records Assistant
Enrollment Services
morlandi@ccri.edu
Ms. Melissa L. Orsinelli-Jordan,
Assistant Professor
Allied Health/Diag Med Sono
Room 2370
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
morsinelli@ccri.edu (401) 333-7219
Mr Kenneth T. Osborne,
Equipment Repair
Cntr for Workforce & Comm Educ
kosborne@ccri.edu
Dr. John Owens Jr.,
Professor
Physics
Room 1204 OR 2812
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
owens@ccri.edu 333-7381
Return to Top
Release: 8.14.1