Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Ms Elizabeth A O'Connell,
Adjunct Faculty
English
eoconnell4@ccri.edu
Mr Barry J O'Connor Jr,
Adjunct Faculty
Library

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
boconnor1@ccri.edu 825-2003
Ms Mary F. O'Gara Tavares,
Adjunct Faculty
English
mfogara@ccri.edu
Ms Maureen L O'Gorman,
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
mlogorman@ccri.edu
Mr Brian C. O'Malley,
Adjunct Faculty
Art
bcomalley@ccri.edu
Mr. Raymond M. O'Neil,
IT Support
Information Technology
Room 2110
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
roneil1@ccri.edu (401) 825-2334
Ms Alice D O'Neill,
Adjunct Faculty
Art
adoneill@ccri.edu
Mr Daniel J O'Neill,
Assistant Professor
Art
Room 3150
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
djoneill1@ccri.edu (401) 825-2174
Ms. Emily A O'Neill,
Lifeguard
Athletics
eoneill3@ccri.edu
Ms. Joanne O'Neill Kane,
Senior Enrollment Services Rep
Enrollment Services
333-7301
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
joneill5@ccri.edu 825-2003
Ms Gail S. O'Rourke,
Adjunct Faculty
Busn & Professional Studies
gorourke@ccri.edu
Ms Karin L. O'Rourke,
Assistant Professor
Nursing-LPN
klorourke1@ccri.edu
Ms Alix R Ogden,
Associate Vice President
Associate VP - Administration
aogden@ccri.edu
Ms Kate M. Oggel,
Adjunct Faculty
Art
kmoggel@ccri.edu
Ms. Ellen C. Ogrodnik,
Information Services Tech I
Human Services
Room 3099B
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
eogrodnik@ccri.edu 825-2271
Ms Melanie Ok,
Coordinator/Counselor
ETS
mok@ccri.edu
Ms. Colleen R Oliver,
Office Manager
Enrollment Services
Room 0036
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
croliver@ccri.edu 825-2060
Mr Kevin W. Olson,
Adjunct Faculty
English
kwolson@ccri.edu
Mr Peter M. Olson,
Event Supervisor - Fundraising
Athletics
pmolson@ccri.edu
Dr. Ann O. Omollo,
Associate Professor
Chemistry
Room 3290
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
aoomollo@ccri.edu 825-2261
Ms Joanne C. Orabone,
Professor
Busn & Professional Studies
Room 1132E
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
jorabone@ccri.edu (401) 455-6107
Ms. Lindsay M. Orchowski,
Adjunct Faculty
Psychology
lmorchowski@ccri.edu
Mr. Walter O. Orellana,
Assistant Professor
Human Services
Room 3100
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
woorellana@ccri.edu (401) 825-2339
Mr. Michael Orlandi,
Records Assistant
Enrollment Services
morlandi@ccri.edu
Ms. Melissa L. Orsinelli-Jordan,
Assistant Professor
Allied Health/Diag Med Sono
Room 2370
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
morsinelli@ccri.edu (401) 333-7219
Dr Deborah J. Osborne,
Visiting Lecturer Academic Yr
Mathematics
djosborne@ccri.edu
Mr Kenneth T. Osborne,
Equipment Repair
Wrkfc Part/Transportation Ed
kosborne@ccri.edu
Dr Doreen P Osgood-Dean,
Adjunct Faculty
Biology
dosgooddean@ccri.edu
Mr Victor R. Osterman,
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics
vosterman@ccri.edu
Dr. John Owens Jr.,
Professor
Physics and Engineering
Room 1204 OR 2812
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
owens@ccri.edu 333-7381
Return to Top
Release: 8.12.1.5