Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Dr Thomas M. Sabbagh,
Dean-Busn, Sci, Tech, & Math
Dean - Busn, Sci, Tech, & Math
tsabbagh@ccri.edu
Ms Melissa Saccoccio,
Supplemental Instructor
Rehab Health/ Physical Therapy
msaccoccio@ccri.edu
Mr. Jack K. Safford,
Campus Police Officer
College Police

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jksafford@ccri.edu 825-2109
Mr. Richard C Saladin,
Tech Support Specialist II
Information Technology
Room 2333
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
rcsaladin@ccri.edu (401) 333-7424
Mr. James F. Salisbury,
Associate Professor
Library
Room 4574
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jfsalisbury@ccri.edu 825-2213
Mr. Kevin S. Salisbury,
Interim Director-Athletics
Athletics

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
ksalisbury@ccri.edu 333-7316
Ms. Angela-Ann Salvadore,
Coordinator
Wrkfc Part-Adult Ed & Literacy
Room 1153
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
asalvadore@ccri.edu 455-6140
Ms Marilyn Salvatore,
Assistant Professor
Performing Arts
msalvatore@ccri.edu
Ms. Barbara J. Sanborn,
Information Services Tech II
Ofc of Opportunity & Outreach
Room 2220
Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
bsanborn@ccri.edu 455-6013
Ms. Jannet Sanchez,
Test Administrator
REACH Program
jsanchez13@ccri.edu
Ms Johana Sanchez,
Test Administrator
REACH Program
jsanchez24@ccri.edu
Ms Tifany S Sanders,
Career Placement Officer
Career Planning
Room 2321
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
tssanders@ccri.edu (401) 333-7326
Ms Tina M. Santanelli,
Senior Teller
Bursar's Office
Room 2018
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
tsantanelli@ccri.edu 825-2235
Mr Anthony V. Santilli,
Equipment Repair
Wrkfc Part-Comm Ed & Pers Dev
avsantilli@ccri.edu
Ms. Gina A. Santoro,
Associate Professor
English

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
gasantoro@ccri.edu
Mr. Robert A. Santos,
Heavy Motor Equipment Operator
Physical Plant

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
rosantos@ccri.edu 825-2110
Dr Renee N Saris-Baglama,
Assistant Professor
Psychology
rsarisbaglama@ccri.edu
Mr. Antranik T. Sarkisian,
Heavy Motor Equip Mech/Oper
Physical Plant
tasarkisian@ccri.edu
Ms Lynda M. Sarkisian,
Bookstore Clerk
Bookstore
Room 2018
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
lsarkisian1@ccri.edu (401) 825-2294
Ms. Diana V Saykina,
Lab Monitor
Information Technology
dvsaykina@ccri.edu
Ms Karen M. Scallon,
Senior Teller
Bursar's Office
kmscallon@ccri.edu
Ms. Donna T. Scally,
Associate Professor
Nursing - LPN
Room 2246
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
dtscally@ccri.edu 825-2162
Mr Keith J Scally,
Associate Professor
Nursing - ADN

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
kscally@ccri.edu 825-2162
Ms Donna L. Scattone,
Information Services Tech II
Computer Studies & Office Adm
Room 2158
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
dscattone@ccri.edu (401) 825-2155
Mr Allen E. Schenck,
Medical Advisor
Dental Health / Hygiene
aschenck@ccri.edu
Dr. Ronald L. Schertz,
Associate VP for Student Serv
VP for Student Affairs Office
Room 1136
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
rschertz@ccri.edu (401) 333-7159
Ms. Janice I. Schmitz,
Assistant Professor
Dental Health / Hygiene
Room 2371
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
jischmitz@ccri.edu (401) 333-7225
Mr Kevin Schnell,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
kmschnell@ccri.edu
Ms. Ellen B. Schulte,
Sr Admissions Recruiter
Enrollment Services

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
ebschulte@ccri.edu (401) 825-1091
Brett D. Schwegler,
Plumbing Instructor
Wrkfc Part-Comm Ed & Pers Dev
bdschwegler@ccri.edu
Mr John S Seebeck,
Campus Police Officer
College Police
jseebeck@ccri.edu
Mr. Gerald W Sena,
Tutor
Student Success Center
gnsena@ccri.edu
Mr. Arthur J. Sepe Jr.,
Counselor-Student Development
Advising & Counseling
Room 144
Newport(NE)
Newport
asepe@ccri.edu 851-1634
Christine T Serpa,
Proctor
Workforce Partnerships
cserpa@ccri.edu
Ms. Valerie J Serpa,
Clerical
Wrkfc Part-Comm Ed & Pers Dev
vserpa@ccri.edu
Ms. Michele Seyler,
Assistant Professor
English

Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
mseyler@ccri.edu 455-6126
Ms Donna W. Shaw,
DWI Counselor
Wrkfc Part-Comm Ed & Pers Dev
dwshaw@ccri.edu
Ms Catherine Sheehan,
Academic Counselor
Advising & Counseling
csheehan1@ccri.edu
Ms. Courtney L. Sheridan,
Marketing Assistant
Marketing & Communications
csheridan1@ccri.edu
Ms Barbara C Sherman,
Coordinator - Teacher Asst
Wrkfc Part-Adult Skills Train
bsherman1@ccri.edu
Ms. Laurie Sherman,
Professor
English

Liston Campus - Providence(PV)
Providence
lsherman@ccri.edu 455-6106
Mr John M Shields,
Campus Police Officer
College Police
jshields1@ccri.edu
Mr Jaejoon Shin,
Tutor
Access to Opportunity
jshin@ccri.edu
Mr Peter D Shoudy,
Chief Information Officer
Information Technology
pshoudy@ccri.edu
Mrs. Donna T. Shushtari,
Clerical
Enrollment Services
dtshushtari@ccri.edu
Ms. Ivone Sical,
Lab Monitor
Information Technology
isical@ccri.edu
Ms Gail S Sidney,
Coordinator/Counselor
Access to Opportunity
gssidney@ccri.edu
Ms Sharon A Siedliski,
Career Counselor
Career Planning
Room 6304
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
ssiedliski@ccri.edu (401) 825-1070
Ms. Susan Sienkiewicz,
Professor
Nursing - ADN
Room 2266
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
ssienkiewicz@ccri.edu 825-2425
Ms Brandy L. Silva,
Costume Shop Technician
Performing Arts
bsilva5@ccri.edu
Return to Top
Release: 8.14.1