Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Ms. Andrea L. Vacca,
Clerical
Advising & Counseling
avacca@ccri.edu
Ms Donna M. Vacca,
Clerical
Bursar's Office
Room 1238
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
dvacca2@ccri.edu (401) 333-7187
Mr. Darren M. Valedofsky,
IT Support
Information Technology
dmvaledofsky@ccri.edu
Ms Billie Jane Valente,
Counselor-Student Development
Advising & Counseling
Room 145
Newport(NE)
Newport
bvalente@ccri.edu (401) 851-1641
Ms Linda Valente,
Advisor
Advising & Counseling
ljvalente@ccri.edu
Kevin Valerio,
Tutor
Student Success Center
kvalerio@ccri.edu
Dr. Soudabeh Valicenti,
Associate Professor
Mathematics
Room 3089
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
svalicenti@ccri.edu (401) 825-2463
Ms. Julie A Van Amersfoort,
Lab Monitor
Information Technology
javanamersfoort@ccri.edu
Ms Lynne R VanDerhoof,
Clerical Ltd
Library
lrvanderhoof@ccri.edu
Ms. Amanda M. Vanner,
Assistant Professor
Psychology
avanner@ccri.edu
Ms. Carmen V. Vargas,
Senior Word Processing Typist
Chemistry
Room 3294A
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
crodas@ccri.edu (401) 825-2252
Dr Genevieve R Verdi,
Assistant Professor
Psychology
grverdi@ccri.edu
Mr. Anthony F. Vessella Jr.,
Senior Maintenance Technician
Physical Plant

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
afvessella@ccri.edu 825-2118
Mr David A. Vestri,
Semi-Skilled Laborer
Physical Plant

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
davestri@ccri.edu 333-7048
Ms. Sharyn M. Vicente,
Information Services Tech II
Psychology
Room 2358
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
svicente@ccri.edu (401) 333-7262
Jennifer Elise Victor,
Lab Monitor
Information Technology
jevictor@my.ccri.edu
Ms. Martha M. Vigneault,
Professor
Rehab Health/ Physical Therapy
Room 235
Newport(NE)
Newport
mvigneault@ccri.edu (401) 851-1684
Ms. Janet H. Vigorito,
Enrollment Serv Representative
Enrollment Services

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jhvigorito@ccri.edu 825-2003
Ms. Lolita L. Villanueva,
Information Services Tech II
Social Sciences
Room 3078
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
llvillanueva@ccri.edu (401) 825-2171
Ms Gina Lyn L Villarica,
Assistant Professor
Nursing - LPN
glvillarica@ccri.edu
Ms. Linda A. Vincent,
Senior Information Tech
Information Technology
Room 2113
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
lavincent@ccri.edu (401) 825-1112
Mr. William M. Vitale,
Assistant Professor
Nursing - ADN
Room 2363
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
wmvitale@ccri.edu (401) 333-7261
Mr David R. Vito,
Assistant Professor
Biology
Room 3288
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
drvito@ccri.edu (401) 825-2400
Mr. John D. Vota,
Senior Information Tech
Information Technology
Room 2332
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
jdvota@ccri.edu 333-7082
Mr Tyler C Vouros,
Assistant Professor
Art
tcvouros@ccri.edu
Return to Top
Release: 8.14.1