Go to Main Content

 

HELP | EXIT

CCRI Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

Area Code: 401

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Employee Name,
Employee Title
Department E-Mail Address Telephone
Ms. Lorraine M Nacci (Lori),
Senior Word Processing Typist
Office Services

Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
lmnacci@ccri.edu (401) 333-7372
Mr. Joseph J. Nadro,
Event Supervisor
Athletics
jnadro@ccri.edu
Ms Lauren A Nagel,
Information Services Tech II
Psychology
Room 3095
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
lnagel@ccri.edu (401) 825-2222
Mr. Dennis J. Najarian,
Associate Professor
Social Sciences

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
dnajarian@ccri.edu 825-2454
Mr. Stephen R. Najarian,
Event Supervisor
Athletics
srnajarian@ccri.edu
Ms. Linda A. Nalle,
Exercise Rm Supervisor
Rehabilitative Health
lanalle@ccri.edu
Mr Paul S. Napolitano,
Adjunct Faculty
Business
pnapolitano@ccri.edu
Mr. Michael A. Nardone,
Adjunct Faculty
Rehab Health/Occup Therapy

Newport(NE)
Newport
mnardone1@ccri.edu 851-1667
Mr. Jaime Rogers Nash,
Exec Dir-Wrkfrce Dev Operation
Workforce Partnerships
Room 2590
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
jnash@ccri.edu 333-7156
Ms Barbara J. Nauman,
Assistant Professor
Business
Room 3086
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
bnauman@ccri.edu (401) 825-2324
Mr. Michael A. Nehring,
Tutor
Student Success Center
manehring@ccri.edu
Ms. Susan E. Neimic,
Adjunct Faculty
Allied Health/Radiography
Room 7252
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
seneimic@ccri.edu
Ms Jennifer K Nelligan,
Office Manager
VP for Academic Affairs Office
Room 2270
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
jnelligan@ccri.edu (401) 825-2162
Ms. Kimisha A Nelson,
Clerical
Advising & Counseling
kanelson4@ccri.edu
Ms Laura A Nevadonski,
Clerical
Wrkfc Part/Workforce Dev
lnevadonski@ccri.edu
Ms Deirdre C Newbold,
Dir-Workforce Dev Prog Support
Workforce Partnerships
dcnewbold@ccri.edu
Mr Michael Andrew Newman,
Plumbing Instructor
Wrkfc Part/Workforce Dev
manewman@ccri.edu
Ms Rachel Helen Nichols,
Assistant Professor
Mathematics
Room 3087
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
rhnichols@ccri.edu (401) 825-1095
Mr. Michael F. Nicholson,
Semi-Skilled Laborer
Physical Plant

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mfnicholson@ccri.edu 825-2110
Ms. Amethys V. Nieves,
Staff Assistant II
Dean-Health & Rehab Science
avnieves@ccri.edu
Ms. Veronica N. Nixon,
Coordinator/Counselor
EOC
vnnixon@ccri.edu
Ms Dana A Nolan,
Adjunct Faculty
English
danolan@ccri.edu
Ms Nancy L. Noonan,
Adjunct Faculty
English
nlnoonan@ccri.edu
Mr Eric M. Norberg,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
enorberg1@ccri.edu
Ms Miriam H Noreiga-Mills,
Tutor
Access to Opportunity
mhnoriegamills@ccri.edu
Mr. Michael Norigian Jr,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
mnorigian@ccri.edu
Ms Marjorie M. Norquist,
Professor
Nursing-LPN

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mnorquist@ccri.edu 825-2434
Ms Sheri L. Norton,
Director-Human Resources
Human Resources
Room 3108
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
slnorton@ccri.edu 825-2311
Dr. Deborah A. Notarianni-Girard,
Professor
Foreign Languages
3rd Floor
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
dnotariannigir@ccri.edu 825-2254
Ms. Teresa A. Notarpippo (Terry),
Information Services Tech II
Enrollment Services
Room 150
Newport(NE)
Newport
tnotarpippo@ccri.edu 825-2003
Mr Gregg Noury,
EMT Trainer
Fire Science
gnoury@ccri.edu
Mr Daniel W Novak,
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
dnovak@ccri.edu
Mr Kevin M Novell,
Staff Assistant II
Access to Opportunity
Room 1054
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
knovell@ccri.edu (401) 825-2305
Mr Paul M Novick,
Counselor/Advisor
Advising & Counseling
pmnovick@ccri.edu
Ms Camille M. Numrich,
Director of Career Services
Wrkfc Part/Career Services
Room 1028
Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
cnumrich@ccri.edu (401) 825-2307
Ms. Luz A. Nunez,
Coordinator (Bilingual)
REACH Program
Room 3628
Flanagan Campus - Lincoln(FL)
Lincoln
lanunez@ccri.edu 333-7166
Mr. Manuel A. Nunez (Manny),
Housekeeper
Physical Plant

Knight Campus - Warwick(KN)
Warwick
mnunez@ccri.edu 825-2026
Mr Robert S. Nutt,
Adjunct Faculty
Computer Studies
rnutt@ccri.edu
Ms Tamara A Nyblom,
Accommodations Asst - DSS
Disability Services
tanyblom@ccri.edu
Return to Top
Release: 8.15